Loading
4.5 Stars
21 Reviews
Sort by:

"Perfect blend of peanut butter, banana and granola. Flavour packed vape stating with juicy banana followed by granola with a very slight peanut undertone on the exhale"

Rob J. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2021

"I got a sample of this (10 ml) free with another purchase. I liked it so much I bought the 50ml. Very nice vape! Will buy again. I hope they will start doing 100ml :)"

Radwan E. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2020

"Now this is smashing, had the nic salt before and was hooked on the flavour combo the peanut granola with a hint of banana it's like the ultimate treat in a bottle"

Sarah S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 9th 2020

"Can really taste the banana and on the exhale the peanut butter. Really nice but does burn coils out quickly which is expected with sweet liquids."

Hannah O. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020

"i really like this one, i think is the best one from Yogi, taste more like banana than peanut butter, but i like it"

Federico P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2020

"Oh my lord! This juice! Thick, creamy, slight cinnamon flavour, sweet, can’t stop vaping it! My favourite juice."

Hollie N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2020

"Strong consistent flavour with enough layers that vaping regularly still feels refreshing. Highly recommend!"

Hamish D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2020

"Fine dessert vape,not overwhelmingly sweet,coil friendly.One of the best banana flavours so far for me."

Virag K. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2021

"If there were 6 stars, I would have awarded this liquid with that. Definitely up there with my faves."

Eleanor H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2020

"Great flavour. More banana than peanut butter. Not an al day flavour but a nice dessert style. 8/10"

Joshua O. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2020

"This is by far my favourite flavour, I haven't found one close to this! Definitely recommend!"

Conner D. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2020

"Flavour was good but abit too strong not a bad juice if you like the Cakey flavours"

Tom P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 17th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 17th 2019

"Perfect one this not to intense on what could be heavy flavours- great combo"

David W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021

"Sweet and desserty taste but not too intense on flavour or overpowering."

Viran B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2020

"Lots of banana not much peanut butter but a high quality juice."

Andrew H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2020

"Burns through the coil but it's absolutely fantastic."

Jack H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021

"Brilliant juice! Would definitely recommend! Get taste!"

Benjamin T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2021

"good flavour, nice taste I cant vape all day though"

Eser G. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2020

"I love this stuff! My favorite flavor of the moment"

Ben G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 27th 2020

"This is my faverate ATM. I will buy another 2."

Robin K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2022

"Not for me, a bit too sweet and can't taste much of the flavours. It tastes too sweet"

Oscar P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy YOGI Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfills
View All YOGI Reviews
Shop All Vape Liquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay