Loading
4.5 Stars
21 Reviews
Sort by:

"Fab! I have been a loyal buyer of a different branded juice that provides this flavour for a few years now. Decided to try this due to ease of ordering and price. Was not let down....I can taste a difference but not in a bad way. This juice is amazing! They arrived within a couple if days, perfectly packaged for transit and I am officially a convert. About to complete my 2nd order now. Try it, you won't be let down."

Brenda M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2020

"Red Aniseed is my choice for its smooth menthol and light berry taste. Tried many similar but Top Vape Red Aniseed in my opinion is the best mix. Indejuice.com sent my order within 2 days of my order. I plan to use them as my regular supplier."

Susan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2021

"Love the flavour of this juice it’s a very smooth vape. Highly recommend this product and the next day delivery on products over a total price is absolutely great !"

Kathy T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2022

"THIS IS A REALLY NICE LIQUID TO SMOKE IN A E_CIG ITS GOT A REALLY NICE TASTE AND ITS A GOOD FLAVOUR TO HAVE AND ORDER"

Royster Dale Fc B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022

"Really intense flavour. Can be quite overwhelming so recommend getting a different flavours to change it up"

Iain M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2021

"Really lovely flavour, good mixture of aniseed and berries. Would definitely recommend 👍"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2020

"I wasn't sure I liked aniseed but it's definitely nice taste, would buy it again!"

Lilla T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 9th 2020

"Lovely flavour, will definitely buy again, especially on the offer of 5 for £10"

Claire B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022

"amazing taste would deffo buy again. gives good hit and amazing cloud. 10/10"

Nell J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2020

"Struggled to get into the bottle, however once open flavour was ok."

Laura C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022

"Not as powerful as the Black Aniseed, can taste the berries too"

Karen H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020

"Absolutely lush, really nice flavour. Excellent all day vape"

Kim T. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2021

"This liquid is okay you can hardly taste the aniseed though"

James M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2020

"Lovely flavor , true aniseed with a nice level of menthol"

Alena E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 24th 2021

"Really nice cool but could do with more cool ice added"

Robbie K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022

"Lovely flavour. Will deffo be buying this one again"

Bethany W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2021

"Very sweet and nice can really taste the flavour"

Robert M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2021

"Tastes like anise sweet and leaves a fresh taste"

Gillian M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2020

"Very nice flavour would recommend nice taste"

Natalie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2022

"Very nice everyday liquid happy with it"

Kellyanne K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2020

"Not the flavour for me unfortunately. Rather sweet and flavour didnt seem to last. Never mind, thought I'd give it a go."

Carol D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2020

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Top Vape Red Aniseed Regular 10mls
View All Top Vape Reviews
Shop All Vape Liquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay