Loading

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Taste exactly how is says recommend highly" - 4 stars by Ethan H. - Jun 26th 2021

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Awesome flavour, one of the best custard juices I've tried." - 5 stars by Andrea P. - Feb 7th 2021

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Really good flavour, would use as my daily" - 5 stars by Conner D. - Feb 6th 2021

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Fantastic flavour Has a tiny hint of candy floss on the exhale but not sickly in the slightest" - 5 stars by Kate W. - Dec 28th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"You can definitely taste the custard. Sometimes it's a little strong. Not an all-day vape as it hasn't got that moreish quality but it's what it says on the bottle." - 4 stars by Rowenna W. - Dec 18th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Very pleasant juice. Used to be my go to until I switched to sub-ohm atomiser. I found that it to be detrimental to my coil's life in this scenario." - 4 stars by Karolina S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Gorgeous really Nice every day vape 10/10 would get again" - 4 stars by Stephanie J. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Nice flavour. Creamy custard throughout. Will buy again" - 4 stars by Danny G. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Best custard vape juice I've ever tried. Supreme is exactly what it is!" - 5 stars by Thomas T. - Aug 7th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Nice juice, especially if you like deserts. Would buy again" - 4 stars by Jodie W. - Jun 18th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"My fave vape juice!!! It is smooth and sweet and full of flavour!" - 5 stars by Nicola L. - May 20th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Tasted like custard and was nice at first but then got quite sickly and bland I would probably only vape this liquid every now and again" - 3 stars by Alex P. - May 2nd 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Brilliant flavour , smooth and doesn’t burn the coil out ! I’ve also tried the pancake one and it was great too!" - 5 stars by Natalie A. - Apr 16th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Has a lovely creamy custard taste. Very satisfying" - 5 stars by Jason W. - Apr 8th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Really good flavour gets kind of boring tho" - 5 stars by Andrew D. - Apr 5th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"This is my new absolute favourite! I only vape creams, custard, vanilla or caramel and out of the hundreds I have tried this is the most spot on for flavour. My only gripe is that it's a shortfill I still mouth to lung at 12mg so it's to thick for my coils I wish so much they made a 50/50 juice. Although I love it so much I am still using it I'm just burning coils out daily lol" - 5 stars by Kellie H. - Feb 19th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Still one of the best custards for its price love it !" - 4 stars by Lauren B. - Feb 17th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Very tasty creamy custard taste. Defiant 1 of the better custard juices available. Have ordered more." - 5 stars by Tim B. - Feb 16th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Mild custard taste that's it really, if your looking for custard and just custard then this is the one." - 4 stars by Leigh N. - Jan 27th 2020

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Not to bad but could do with more flavour" - 3 stars by Darren M. - Nov 24th 2019

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Nice vape, tastes like custard flavoured chew sweets." - 4 stars by Kristian D. - Nov 19th 2019

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"I’ve had custard before from a different place which tasted amazing, unfortunately they don’t sell it anymore, so thought I would try this one, very disappointed, it’s very weak." - 2 stars by Laura W. - Oct 13th 2019

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Very nice custard flavour strong in taste good all day vape" - 5 stars by James P. - Sep 13th 2019

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

Review for Custard Supreme Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Really smooth all dayer. Nice, sweet flavour - Solid juice" - 5 stars by Robert H. - Jun 5th 2019

View Custard Supreme Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy TMB Notes Custard Supreme Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay