Loading
4.3 Stars
41 Reviews
Sort by:

"Amazing juice, great flavour of bubblegum. This was actually recommended by a friend and I would also recommend to anyone else who likes bubblegum flavours, this will be perfect for you."

Katie I. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2020

"Using this on a Topside Dual with a Profile RDA really enjoyed this juice. I was hoping for a bit more of the "slush" flavour but really strong continous flavour"

Carl D. • Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2020

"What can I say tmb has done it again lovely smooth flavour with a little chill at the end. Not to over powering a definite buy again."

Martin J. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2022

"Good for the price. Nice flavour and I would recommend it if you're a bubblegum fan, it's just not one of my favourites."

Esther C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2019

"Good flavour, nice vape. Nicest bubblegum juice I’ve had, but still not quite the flavour I’m searching for. Tasty though!"

Sophie J. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2021

"Decent enough but it ruins your coil and has a burning taste sometimes I have my coil in my v9 for less then a week."

Keyora B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2020

"Really good liquid. The bubblegum and cold hit didn’t seem like it would work. But it does!! Would recommend."

James C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2019

"Bought this as a back up, because my normal juice wasn't in stock. Nice flavour will be ordering more."

Matt S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2020

"Tastes nice but with nicotine is quite harsh on the throat so I would be careful if you like it strong"

Joe M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 10th 2020

"Bubblegum! What more can you say? I've been extremely pleased with the flavours from TMB Notes."

Ashley R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2019

"Really good flavour. Just enough bubblegum, not too sickly with a pleasing fresh aftertaste"

Nicola B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2019

"Nice flavour , very met holly , not particularly to my taste but decent juice for the price"

Lucy W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2021

"Great flavour. Dispatched and delivered within 2 days of purchase. Will purchase again"

Kirsty C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2019

"Nice bubblegum flavour but prepare for a menthol overload if you are a chainsmoker."

Matthew K. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2020

"Really really nice, and flavour lasts ages with this one. Been using it two weeks."

Chrissie R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2020

"I thought the menthol was a little weaker on this one therefore I enjoyed it more"

Brooke P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2019

"Speedy delivery, nice vape juice, sweet with a subtle, but pleasant aftertaste."

Becky B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 31st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 31st 2020

"Beautiful taste wonderful smell and lovely clouds would recommend to ANYONESEEE"

Sarn K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2019

"Smells great but not as tasty as I thought it would be gives off a good cloud"

Ann-marie D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2019

"TOPP! I would definitely try this one again! Good taste for daily use"

Marcus L. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 15th 2020

"Very nice bubblegum flavour! not what you expect but still very nice"

Tom E. • Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2020

"Great juice, great flavour and great price! Will be buying again!!"

Ben O. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2020

"Lovely subtle menthol hit, nice to refresh with after desert vapes"

Paul H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020

"Lovely bubblegum Vape juice, better than most I’ve had before."

Daniel M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021

"Love this one not artificial sweet like some. Smells lush too"

Catharine A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2019

"Very good, refreshing and great taste. Fully reccomend."

Olivia D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2019

"Good if you have a sweet tooth vapes and tastes great"

Ian M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2019

"Good flavour kind of bland tho. Would recommend"

Andrew D. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 5th 2020

"10/10 amazing tast well recommend fast delivery"

Alex B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2019

"Good liquidi.well done, not very intense flavor"

Ivan L. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 23rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 23rd 2020

"very good full flavor good vape production too"

James F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 18th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 18th 2019

"Awesome juice and great price. I will be back"

Stephen W. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 6th 2020

"This was the shit most definitely buy again"

Carl A. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2020

"Haven’t tried just yet but smells amazing"

Tilly D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2019

"Top juice good flavour deffo buy again !!"

Robert W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 3rd 2020

"In my top five of flavours will buy again"

Keith P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2019

"Very nice flavour not one to chain smoke"

Cameron N. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2020

"Love this one, best bubblegum out there"

Robert S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2019

"Not bad would most probably buy again"

Mathew K. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2020

"this is the second bubblegum e liquid ive tried and it just doesn't work"

Mustafa Y. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2020

"Very disappointing taste not recommended poor slushie"

Jordan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2019

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy TMB Notes Bubblegum Slush Shortfills
View All TMB Notes Reviews
Shop All Eliquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay