Loading

Review for Rainbow Burst Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"This brand never gives you throat burn. So smooth" - 5 stars by David H. - Jul 19th 2021

View Rainbow Burst Nicotine Salt

Review for Berry Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"Another excellent juice from this super brand. So sweet on the lips!" - 5 stars by David H. - Jul 19th 2021

View Berry Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Shurbs Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"Best liquid I’ve ever had! So addictive cos it’s like sweets!" - 5 stars by David H. - Jul 19th 2021

View Lemon Shurbs Nicotine Salt

Review for Summer Fruits Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"Tastes nice but flavour is not very strong" - 4 stars by Jake S. - Jul 17th 2021

View Summer Fruits Nicotine Salt

Review for Berry Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"Not a fan but would recommend it. Just wasn't to my taste." - 3 stars by Ian C. - Jul 14th 2021

View Berry Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for HBM Brew Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"Love this juice, fruity with a very small hit of menthol, it’s my go to" - 5 stars by Zoe M. - Jul 11th 2021

View HBM Brew Nicotine Salt

Review for Cherry Drops Shortfill by Mejusa

"WOW... just like the cherry drops sweets" - 5 stars by Lucy R. - Jul 7th 2021

View Cherry Drops Shortfill

Review for HBM Brew Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"Mint is definitely overpowering than melon but still can taste a bit of melon. Will only vape if i am feeling fresh mint" - 4 stars by Mehran Q. - Jul 1st 2021

View HBM Brew Nicotine Salt

Review for Cherry Drops Shortfill by Mejusa

"one of the best cherry I have tasted and I have tried many that are too sweet and sickly!!" - 5 stars by Craig D. - Jul 1st 2021

View Cherry Drops Shortfill

Review for Hbm Brew Shortfill by Mejusa

"flavours greats all round great juice plus good on the coils" - 5 stars by Craig D. - Jul 1st 2021

View Hbm Brew Shortfill

Review for Berry Lemonade Shortfill by Mejusa

"recommend this juice to all never get bored of the lush flavour" - 5 stars by Craig D. - Jul 1st 2021

View Berry Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Summer Fruits Shortfill by Mejusa

"been vaping for a while now and never get bored flavour is amazing" - 5 stars by Craig D. - Jul 1st 2021

View Summer Fruits Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Burst Shortfill by Mejusa

"LOVE, LOVE THIS JUICE!! taste great and good on my coils" - 5 stars by Craig D. - Jul 1st 2021

View Rainbow Burst Shortfill

Review for Lemon Shurbs Shortfill by Mejusa

"all round great juice recommend to all 😊😊" - 5 stars by Craig D. - Jul 1st 2021

View Lemon Shurbs Shortfill

Review for Summer Fruits Shortfill by Mejusa

"Good flavour/taste, nice and sweet, definitely a gooden." - 4 stars by Szabolcs L. - Jun 23rd 2021

View Summer Fruits Shortfill

Review for Hbm Brew Shortfill by Mejusa

"great juice, smooth and great with my coils" - 5 stars by Jake S. - Jun 8th 2021

View Hbm Brew Shortfill

Review for Berry Lemonade Shortfill by Mejusa

"loving this juice, can tasty the berry blend with a fizzy lemonade great recommen" - 5 stars by Jake S. - Jun 8th 2021

View Berry Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Summer Fruits Shortfill by Mejusa

"great juice the more I vape it the more I i love it, never getting bored of the flavour" - 5 stars by Jake S. - Jun 8th 2021

View Summer Fruits Shortfill

Review for Cherry Drops Shortfill by Mejusa

"mejusa is always a banger but cherry drops is my favorite😍😍, smooth and easy on the coils" - 5 stars by Jake S. - Jun 8th 2021

View Cherry Drops Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Burst Shortfill by Mejusa

"LOVING this juice, taste just like my childhood favourite sweets everyone needs to try😊😊😊😊" - 5 stars by Jake S. - Jun 8th 2021

View Rainbow Burst Shortfill

Review for Lemon Shurbs Shortfill by Mejusa

"tried this for the first time and is my new favourite juice, the is great and taste just like sherbet lemons" - 5 stars by Jake S. - Jun 8th 2021

View Lemon Shurbs Shortfill

Review for HBM Brew Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"first time I tried this juice juice heard great things, went above and beyond my expectations" - 5 stars by Jake S. - Jun 1st 2021

View HBM Brew Nicotine Salt

Review for Cherry Drops Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"great with my coils, highly recommend will be buying again" - 5 stars by Jake S. - Jun 1st 2021

View Cherry Drops Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Shurbs Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"loving this juice, brings me back to my childhood!!" - 5 stars by Jake S. - Jun 1st 2021

View Lemon Shurbs Nicotine Salt

Review for Summer Fruits Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"best nic salts I've tried juice great prize as well." - 5 stars by Jake S. - Jun 1st 2021

View Summer Fruits Nicotine Salt

Review for Berry Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"great juice smooth and unlike some other juices amazing with my coil" - 5 stars by Jake S. - Jun 1st 2021

View Berry Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Rainbow Burst Nicotine Salt by Mejusa

"My friend kept telling me to buy this and I did and oh my it’s amazing, best skittles flavour I have ever tired. Just waiting for my 100ml to arrive can’t wait!" - 5 stars by Jake S. - May 27th 2021

View Rainbow Burst Nicotine Salt

Review for Rainbow Burst Shortfill by Mejusa

"Quite nice, just a generic 'fruity' taste" - 4 stars by Laura G. - May 19th 2021

View Rainbow Burst Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Burst Shortfill by Mejusa

"Her indoors swears by the bold fruity candy sweetness of this juice." - 5 stars by Terry C. - Apr 6th 2021

View Rainbow Burst Shortfill

Review for Cherry Drops Shortfill by Mejusa

"Incredible, Cherry flavours can be so hit and miss, but this is definitely a hit." - 5 stars by Terry C. - Apr 6th 2021

View Cherry Drops Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay