Loading

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Nice vape. Not my favourite but it is my partners. Highly recommend this juice" - 5 stars by Sue T. - Feb 22nd 2021

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Excellent flavour, would definitely buy this liquid again!" - 5 stars by Jack H. - Feb 14th 2021

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Great with nice tasting flavours juice, quick delivery , ordered 200ml bottle and received a tip with the bottle to refill my vape." - 5 stars by Djamel A. - Jan 20th 2021

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Bought the 200ml bottle as it was on offer and I'd tried their Strawberry Puff Pastry flavour which is really nice. The blueberry danish was ok....The blueberry flavour comes through but not really the pastry/danish element. It's a subtle flavour liquid rather than full on sweet/desserty one. I don't think this is as good as their Strawberry Puff Pastry but for the price, it was a bargain." - 3 stars by Phil D. - Dec 11th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"I tried this once a year ago and was looking for it ever since. Glad to have found it here and is a definite recommendation for dessert lovers" - 5 stars by Steve B. - Oct 2nd 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Delicious, tasty, satisfying. Definitely a favourite to have" - 5 stars by Conor J. - Sep 24th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"it was ok, a little too much pastry in my danish. guess the clue is in the name..." - 3 stars by Barry B. - Aug 5th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Lovely juice. Has all the right flavors. So good I ordered another one." - 5 stars by Gary H. - Jul 21st 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Good flavour and vapes well. More blueberry than danish which is good" - 4 stars by Christian A. - Jul 15th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"My favourite since starting using Indie Juice . If you love Blueberry Danish pastries, then this won't disappoint." - 5 stars by Jo H. - May 30th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"As it states, blueberry cheesecake. Quite a nice one here, polished it off quickly and enjoyed the taste, smoked well. Not an all day vape juice though" - 4 stars by Iain G. - May 27th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Blueberry Danish exactly as you would expect it to be, worth a try if you're a dessert fan" - 4 stars by Simon H. - May 7th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Very sweet tasting but will order again" - 4 stars by Hazel P. - Apr 30th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Really nice juice but more danish than blueberry but still very good." - 4 stars by Ben H. - Apr 24th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Have had this previously, very good juice. Only 4 stars as cannot remove top to input nic shot. Needs a rethink on this" - 4 stars by Richard C. - Apr 5th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"My fella loves this vape juice, one of his faves. Nice tasting, smooth vaping. Great price for 100ml bottle. If you like sweet juices that aren't too sickly this is a good choice. Whats not to like? :)" - 5 stars by Sue T. - Apr 2nd 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Really good taste how it sounds and will definitely buy again!" - 5 stars by George S. - Feb 24th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"wow, wow and WOW! Again!! I originally gave this liquid 4 stars, however I since felt like I was doing the liquid a injustice. vaping on a falcon 2 tank at 70 watts. this blueberry danish is absolutely beautiful, I dont think I have tasted a blueberry dessert style flavour so good. I dont even think I've eaten a blueberry danish in real life tasting better. If you like dessert flavours or blueberry you will love this. it is sweet and your stock coils wont last to long but every vape I take I cant help myself shaking my head in disbelief and admiring the taste." - 5 stars by Eser G. - Feb 3rd 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Georgie Porgie Blueberry Danish Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay