Loading

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"tastes great, a strong flavour, a lot more chocolaty then cream though!" - 4 stars by Rachel C. - Oct 21st 2021

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Very nice cookie and cream flavour but burns coils out in no time" - 3 stars by Karl S. - Oct 18th 2021

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"decent only tastes decent when its at high wattage" - 3 stars by Milosz P. - May 8th 2021

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Amazing! This juice has great flavour and tastes so good, i will certainly be purchasing again in the near future." - 5 stars by Anthony S. - Mar 14th 2021

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Really nice flavor will but again for sure" - 5 stars by Matthew B. - Jan 6th 2021

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Decent flavour, enjoyed the whole bottle but couldn't really taste the cream" - 3 stars by Joe C. - Oct 16th 2020

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Nice flavour especially if you keep the smoke in your mouth you can taste the cookies and breathe out with nose, because I lost the flavour after smoking long time but when I did this I could feel it so strong" - 5 stars by Viktoria H. - Sep 8th 2020

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Tastes just like an oreo cookie. Love this juice." - 5 stars by Rebecca S. - Aug 26th 2020

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"As you release you taste the smooth flavour of the cookie & choco. It has a well balanced flavour and i will definitely order it again!" - 5 stars by Kristian M. - Mar 2nd 2020

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Really good juice, not many good chocolate vapes out there" - 5 stars by Oscar P. - Oct 3rd 2019

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Lovely taste actually tastes how it's described really smooth to I will be buying again" - 5 stars by Nathan J. - Aug 28th 2019

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"A very smooth creamy taste with a nice hint of chocolate. Very nice!" - 4 stars by Andy P. - Jul 9th 2019

View Choco Cream Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Cookie King Choco Cream Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay