Loading

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"The flavour is good but wasn’t my cup of tea personally" - 3 stars by James B. - Jul 11th 2020

View Mango Passion Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Great fruity flavour, the combination of fruits is delicious." - 5 stars by Alex P. - Jul 11th 2020

View Mango Passion Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Quick delivery and good taste, would recommend." - 4 stars by Matthew P. - May 27th 2020

View Mango Passion Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Really good fruity flavours. You can really taste the passion fruit, exactly what I was looking for!" - 5 stars by Jocasta A. - Apr 15th 2020

View Mango Passion Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"The fruits in this with the right tank is amazing one of my favourites" - 5 stars by Scott D. - Mar 24th 2020

View Mango Passion Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Love this flavour, hard to describe but fruity and leaves a great taste behind - my favourite for sure" - 5 stars by Amanda F. - Mar 23rd 2020

View Mango Passion Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"I like the fruity juices and this one is something a bit different than the citrus based ones" - 4 stars by David W. - Feb 2nd 2020

View Mango Passion Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Lovely taste! Very strong flavour would buy again" - 4 stars by Lilli Mae N. - Jan 16th 2020

View Mango Passion Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Not much flavour and rather bland if I'm honest. Used with new coil and it's needing changing after only 3 days." - 2 stars by Daniel B. - Jan 14th 2020

View Mango Passion Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Excellent, great flavour and even better with a nicotine shot" - 5 stars by Billy M. - Jan 1st 2020

View Mango Passion Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Tasty juice, very light in flavour in my partners tank but very full of flavour in mine for some reason? Needs a really good shake before every use though to make sure the flavour comes through properly" - 4 stars by Laura J. - Dec 9th 2019

View Mango Passion Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"nice flavour not too strong good freeze to it" - 4 stars by Josh S. - Sep 27th 2019

View Mango Passion Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Blameless Juice Co Mango Passion Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay