Loading
4.5 Stars
76 Reviews
Sort by:

"I have purchased this flavor from elsewhere before so I have no doubt it’ll be exactly the same. The flavor is exactly what it says, sour with a burst of apple, rather smooth but the sourness does take you by surprise and it lasts a good amount of time."

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021

"Good flavour for the best part but then the flavour changes to a slightly ashy flavour. I have tried a couple of this flavour now and the same thing happened."

Hannah B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"Wasn’t my favourite, but I’m not a lover over apple flavoured stuff I just wanted to try every flavour, if you like apple flavour you’ll love this"

Amy F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021

"Lovely flavour, very mellow keep this in mind when ordering. The flavour is there... just in the background. Tastes like sour apple I will give it that"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021

"I love the fruity tasting ones especially apple ones. This reminded me of the apple chewits I used to get as a kid. Will definitely be buying again."

Daniel T. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"super nice mine lasted 3 days with no cigarettes i smoke quite a bit these are super cheap and so worth the money i love this flavour !"

xxx x. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021

"Nice at first then started to taste a bit strange. May have just been the one I had as a friends was fine. But would buy again to try."

Jade B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021

"Though it’s called sour apple, it doesn’t have that flavour that burns back of your throat. Very pleasant to use, would buy again"

Trudy G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021

"When they say sour apple they mean it. This really does taste like sour apple. Great vapour production from such a small device"

Stuart B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021

"Initial taste on inhale is bang on the buck. However, as a personal opinion the aftertaste isn't very appealing."

William C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021

"I love geekbars, but for when main vape needs charging but end up just using these instead! Really nice flavour"

Lauren B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021

"A mixed review mrs loved it, started off alright for me but the taste started tasting a bit off after a while"

Jamie E. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"i love the sourness of this vape and igeek is the smoothest i have found, my favourtie brand of disposables!!"

Galata R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021

"Quite liked this. Very much like apple sweets, could be a bit more flavoursome and would be five stars."

Sharon H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"I really enjoyed the taste of this vape, not too overpowering sweet and refreshing 👍🏻"

Adam H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021

"This is my first time trying this flavour and I absolutely love it Highly recommended!"

Terry J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021

"AMAZING apple great taste. it ran out faster than expected but its a good disposable"

Pete K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021

"very good flavour would recommend also lasted me a fair bit of time which is handy"

Samuel j. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"Very sweet flavour at first but when it starts to run out the flavour is not nice."

Hashim A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Reminds me of sour chewits, nice taste smooth and really nice flavour balance."

Katrina G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"Such a good taste will be buying again .. this isn’t my first time"

David A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021

"It’s okay. the aftertaste is abit odd but everyone’s different."

Yelisse C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021

"Love it! Helped me to quit smoking cigs and I’m not looking back!"

Tony S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021

"Very nice sweet & sour flavour ill definitely get another one soon"

Kamil W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021

"Really long lasting taste! Awesome flavour! Deffo buying again!"

Nicholas E. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021

"Deffo recommend if you love apple this flavour hits different!!"

Mia W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021

"Great cool apple flavour, dies down in flavour towards the end."

Daniel C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"Brilliant so easy too use and really helping with no cigarettes"

Natalie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2021

"Really nice flavour 5* would recommend takes just like it says"

Emma P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021

"My favourite flavour I love the hit at the back of the throat"

Emma H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021

"Great strong taste to it. Deffo ordering more of this flavour"

Lucy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021

"Amazing will cop again can’t go wrong with it good falling"

Elliot J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021

"Really addictive tangy flavour! My family love this the most"

Ayesha K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Lovely cool and fresh flavour, will be buying this one again"

Susan L. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Brilliant flavour flows well, great price, worth the money."

Chloe A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021

"Starts off nice but then loses it’s flavour quite quickly"

Julie Ann T. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021

"THIS ONE IS VERY GOOD!! Lovely flavour definitely worth jf"

Lauren M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2021

"Love this flavour-nice and sweet and a little tang to it"

Gemma R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021

"Has a very good flavour and has the sour cooling effect"

Rhi B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021

"Great flavour ,strong hitting ,would recommend to all"

Sam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021

"Would recommend very nice, can’t wait to order more"

Kimberly Emma Adele W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2021

"amazing best flavour i’ve had, would defo recommend"

Ruby B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021

"Loved it defo one of my faves for sure bought so many"

Miss A B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"One most nice flavor, not to sweet , really nice one"

Tudor P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021

"Perfect sour apple taste. Definitely would recommend"

Mariam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021

"This is favourite of all the geek bars great flavour"

Anna N. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021

"tastes just like sour apple, lasted a long time too"

Ty R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021

"Love this flavour! Nice and fresh for every day use"

Laurie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"Really nice flavour can taste the sour very strong"

Harmo B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021

"This one is my top favourite! Definitely order it"

Flavien C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021

"Really nice, sweet and very sour at the same time"

Megan R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021

"not sour enough for my tasting - needed more tang"

Danielle M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021

"Amazing taste, not too sweet. Highly recommended"

Jana B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"best flavour ive had so far, absolutely love it"

Faizaan F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021

"Great flavour. Good sour flavour will buy again"

Abbie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021

"Lovely taste and works brilliantly. Worth a try"

Nathan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021

"Not my favourite geek bar but still pretty nice"

Lorna A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021

"Amazing the flavour lasted all through the bar"

Keely S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021

"It’s okay not the best flavour of geek bar"

Jade J. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021

"Good flavour, strong and lasts a long time"

Grzegorz M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021

"Not to bad bit to sweet after too much use"

Lewis A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2021

"Not much apple flavour in this pod but ok"

Ann A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2021

"Last long time and the flavour is amazing"

Nicole D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021

"Really nice tastes like sour apple sweets"

Natalya K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021

"One of the best flavours I’ve ever had"

Kenzie G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021

"Love love love this flavour of geek bar"

Kerri B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"Taste like apple sour chewits! Love it"

Molly D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021

"really sour and nice, taste rlly good"

Verona B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2021

"Tastes just like apple sourz! Yum yum"

Lydia R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2021

"so good tastes just like apple sourz"

Amina D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Def one of my fav. Excellent flavour"

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2021

"great flavour, lasts a good few days"

Catherine P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"Got as a gift .. but looks perfect"

Sharon T. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 3rd 2021

"good good good good good good good"

N F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"Very tasty and hits like a truck"

Joshua G. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021

"Didn’t really like this flavour. The sour taste kind of ruins it for me"

Ethan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Sour Apple Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vapes
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay