Loading
4.7 Stars
81 Reviews
Sort by:

"By far the best flavour. Not harsh on your throat but just the perfect hit. So convenient. Excellent delivery as well. Arrived earlier than expected. Really happy. Will be ordering again"

Sophie J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021

"My absolute favourite, if I could only pick one flavour this would be it. I can't say it tastes of lemons or raspberry but it what it does taste of is deliciousness."

Daniel T. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"This flavour tastes decent you have to get used to the flavour at first but overall a nice flavour to try out if you haven’t already"

Terry J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021

"Tastes exactly like the green and white twister ice lollies, which might be good or bad depending on who you are."

Alex P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021

"Absolutely love the pink lemonade, very smooth and love the fruity taste! Definitely in my top 3 favourites 👍"

Jay R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 19th 2021

"If you like pink lemonade (Lucozade).. you’ll definitely like this.. tastes the exact same. Highly recommend"

Laura B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021

"Lovely flavour, just the right balance nice Smooth to vape no faffing about with liquid, coils or charging"

Katie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021

"Honestly, absolutely amazing. Taste is brilliant and lasts a decent amount of time, highly recommend."

Ella B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021

"different then i expected to be, but turned out even better! love this and will be buying again!"

Alex M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"a weird smoke at the start but after a few smokes it was smooth and fully recommended to try"

Ella R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021

"Really good flavour, lasted very well. They are so easy and great to use on the go"

Rachel H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"Great flavours, every one I have had is my new favourite. Can't pick a bad one."

Jodie-ann M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Pink lemonade is ok, gets overwhelming after a while but overall a lovely flavour"

Luanna L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2021

"Very nice as far as I’m concerned not as good as the ice vapes but still nice"

Nicholas D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"I loved the taste of this vape (sherberty) and smells like candy floss 👍🏻"

Adam H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021

"More of a strawberry milkshake than pink lemonade. Still a really great flavour"

Stuart B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021

"omg this one is sooo nice tastes just like the lucozade pink lemonade exactly"

Luke W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021

"Absolutely love this flavour. Get the nicotine hit with a lovely sweet taste."

Danny F. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021

"These are amazing! Highly recommended, especially Pink Lemonade and Mango Ice"

Sofia G. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"It’s too sweet and sickly. Doesn’t taste anything like pink lemonade"

Owein S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"very good tastes very sweet though after awhile but one of my favourites"

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"Very lovely can’t get enough of it need to make a vape liquid of this"

Liam H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021

"Ordered form here so many times and get great service everytime love it"

Teagan D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"Best flavour! Pink lemonade is by far the best flavour out of them all"

Scott G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021

"Nice nic hit maybe a bit too sweet after a while but still a good vape"

Julie Ann T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021

"nice flavour, lasted a long time but a bit too strong overall amazing"

Evie F. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021

"This is my favourite. Lovely strong flavour and doesn’t get sickly!"

Sharon H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"DEFFO a favourite of mine. Tastes like Twister ice lollies!! Loved it"

Lucy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021

"Extremely tasty. But Made me cough. Might just be a me problem tho."

Thomas J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"Really nice flavour with a really nice aftertaste. Would recommend"

Ethan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2021

"the best flavour out of all the geek bars😩 definitely recommend"

S K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021

"Would definitely recommend this one, lovely taste 🍓🍇🍉🍒"

Cody W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"Flavour is bang on the money to the drink. Can't not like it :)"

William C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021

"Tastes like the lucozade flavour, very nice and easy to take back"

Brian B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"An old fav find it hard to find these so happy you guys stick it"

Dani P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"Flavour fades after a while but this is a really nice disposable"

Lydia R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2021

"one of my favourites and really refreshing. tastes great aswell"

Ty R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"This is one of the nicer flavour, I could suck on this all day"

Alex M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021

"One of my favourite flavours I'll recommend it for everyone"

Kamil W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021

"Definitely one of my favourites , definitely be ordering more"

Kathlyn N. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"All time favourite this one is so nice certi a cop stylllll!"

Vincent B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"by far my favourite! the flavour is so strong and delicious!"

Jamie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021

"One of my favourite flavours can get lots of puffs out of it"

Tallulah O. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 28th 2021

"Sweet, fruity flavour. Colour was a big hit with the Missus"

Cameron M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 28th 2021

"This one is my absolute favourite for sure deffo recommend"

Amy F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021

"Nice flavour better than the elf bar one that’s the same"

Stephen Y. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Excellent taste, nice and sweet. My favourite one so far."

Scott L. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021

"Great purchase Will defiantly purchase this vape again."

Nicola M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2021

"The nicest flavour vape I’ve ever tried is a must buy"

Harmo B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2021

"My new favourite, great taste, good hit and lasts ages."

Sharon G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"Amazing taste. Not my favourite one I’ve had so fair"

Nicole D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021

"My favourite of all the GeekBars 100% would recommend"

Nick G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"Amazing flavour. Highly recommend. Fast delivery also"

Tom M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021

"very nice flavour would buy again plus was discounted"

Samuel j. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021

"This tastes very fruity, a bit like sweet strawberry."

till P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021

"Lovely flavour and good smooth smoke 👌🏻👌🏻"

Monika T. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021

"Lovely flavour. Very smooth compared to other vapes"

Jordan H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Flavour is so stunning and fresh deffo recommend x"

Mia W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2021

"Good quality and value for money, will buy again."

Isaac P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021

"One of my favourite flavours, nice and refreshing"

Jordan M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"lovely taste, lasts a long time for a disposable"

Catherine P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021

"One of my favourites. Good flavour and intensity"

Juan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"One of my faves for sure! Flavour is really nice"

Becci D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021

"Bought this one for my friend and she loved it!!"

Andrea M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021

"This is really great and is a very good flavour"

Romilly A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"Exceptional flavour with a fizz. One of my favs"

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021

"The best flavour! I would definitely buy again"

Katie E. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021

"Vape = no more sheesha ! such a nice flavour !"

T R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021

"can taste a bit on lemonade but not the best."

Lukass L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"love the flavour defo rebuy recommended allot"

Miss A B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021

"I love pink lemonade almost a taste of summer"

Elaine S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021

"Sweet yet refreshing , really lovely flavor"

Hannah P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021

"Really good flavour ! 100% my favourite one"

Eden S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021

"Amazing flavour but dies within a few days"

Keely S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"Really nice flavour, it is very refreshing"

Jade J. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021

"good taste and i will definitely buy again"

Tasnim M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"One of my favourites. Will defo buy again"

Nathan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021

"Great flavour good taste will buy again"

Abbie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021

"WOW WOW AND WOW definitely a must have"

Lauren M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2021

"Very good flavour and nice to smoke"

James N. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"Really sweet and not harsh at all"

Maisie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Pink Lemonade Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Pods
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay