Loading
4.7 Stars
60 Reviews
Sort by:

"Classic for me. The best flavour from geek bar in my opinion. This is the go to !! The blueberry is subtle the mint compliments the vibrant blueberry flavour Exquisitely. Done just perfectly !!"

Bash L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"The grand daddy of them all. Best flavour by far, immensely popular and is the reason why i've dumped big mods and now prefer disposable. Premium experience."

Chris G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"Not one of my favourite flavours. Don’t think I will order this one again. I do prefer the sweeter tasting vapes though. Can’t fault geek bar."

Sharon G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021

"I really enjoyed the flavour and it satisfied any yearnings I had for a cigarette. Will efinatley be purchasing more and advising friends to try them."

Rob W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"I wasn’t too sure about this one but once I tried it I just loved it, probably my second favourite, first one being Strawberry Ice cream"

Andrea M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021

"This is one of my favourite flavours. Tastes closest to a slushpuppy. Sort of what i expected blueberry raspnerry to taste like"

till P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021

"my favourite!! everyone loves it too, blueberry taste lasts so long and the ice hits your throat just right, defo recommend :)"

Francesca W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021

"Love the taste of the blueberry then a lil burst of fresh cool air mixed in one one of my fav flavours"

Emma D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"Love this flavour, so sweet and exactly what you expect from geek vape. I will definitely order again"

Nicola K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"Great Flavor that lasts. Super refreshing! Definitely one of my favorites I've tried from Geek Bar"

Averie L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021

"great taste, definitely recommend, tastes how it says it does, flavour the whole way through"

Joe A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021

"Loved it, taste could’ve been a bit stronger/sweeter but overall happy with this flavour."

Scott L. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021

"Nice flavour, but I find the strong flavour went quite quickly compared to other geek bars."

Abigail M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021

"Really nice flavour with the right amount of puffs and the taste lasts quite a while"

Kate M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"Great flavours, every one I have had is my new favourite. Can't pick a bad one."

Jodie-ann M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Enjoyed this one, it hits quick and I think it’s my favourite flavour so far."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021

"wonderful flavours! Would like the puff to last a bit longer but overall great."

Mike C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021

"Definetly my favourite, gutted it was out of stock when I placed my last order"

Susan L. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Nice when i just want a slight bit of flavour-not too strong but still nice"

Gemma R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021

"Fantastic flavour , one of my favourites . Speedy delivery and great price."

Vicky P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"tastes a lot like blueberries it’s really good and refreshing actually"

Saffy A. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021

"Absolutely gorgeous, had to hide this from my partner as he loved it too"

Emma G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021

"Really like this flavour although it is a little bit sweet after a while"

Emma H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021

"Such a good taste will be buying again .. this isn’t my first time"

David A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021

"This is sooo good! I love fruity flavours and the ice is cooling!"

Holly P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 8th 2021

"Lovely flavours, stopped smoking for 5 weeks solid with these"

Matthew C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Nice taste, but can prove sickly but still smooth full taste"

Katrina G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"Amazing flavour and lasted longer than others I’ve tried!"

Andrew M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021

"This is the best flavour, cant go wrong with blueberry ice!"

Abbie C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021

"By far my favourite go to geek, such a smooth cool nic hit"

Julie Ann T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021

"one of my favourites that I’ve tried, highly recommend!"

Emily C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021

"Glad I picked this one over some other flavours very nice"

Sam S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021

"Lovely and refreshing lovely ice kick highly recommended"

Sarah K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021

"Great taste and very effective for that quick nic rush."

Derry H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021

"Will be getting this flavour again, it was really good"

Amy F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021

"Flavour last up until the very last puff. Really nice"

Eleni S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021

"very good product, amazing taste and quick delivery."

Tyler A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021

"Great flavour, smooth and great as an all day vape"

Nick G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"So smooth and fresh, will definitely recommend it"

Flavien C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021

"No words to describe it. Bought it again love it"

Mariam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021

"very good tastes very sweet though after awhile"

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"Such a good flavour, would definitely buy again"

Selene B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 7th 2021

"Not as intense as pink lemonade or green apple"

Juan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Blueberry ice flavour is very sweet very good"

Anna B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2021

"good flavour, cute packaging and easy to use."

Emily D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2021

"This is a very nice subtle blueberry flavour"

Lang J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 17th 2021

"Probably gotta be the best flavour there is"

Jordan C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021

"Really nice but very icey. Would get again"

Chantel M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021

"good taste and i will definitely buy again"

Tasnim M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Really nice and smooth and affordable too"

Issy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021

"Best flavour out of good few i have tried"

James N. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"nice taste , maybe better without ice?"

Lukass L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"Nice flavour defo one of my favourites"

Shelby J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021

"One of my favourite geek bar flavours"

Rachael C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 24th 2021

"Classic! cant go wrong with this one"

Tina P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021

"This is my favourite flavour by far!"

Amy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 27th 2021

"This is my favourite so far love it!"

Alison B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"Loved this so much couldnt fault it"

Yasmin M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021

"Nice, good to help to quit smoking"

Ellise W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021

"Ice flavour is very nice and minty"

Hollymae W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Ice Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Cheap Disposable Vapes
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay