Loading
4.6 Stars
79 Reviews
Sort by:

"I have purchased this flavor from elsewhere before so I have no doubt it’ll be exactly the same. The flavor is rather weak but it is easy to identify the taste, lasts a good amount of time but it’s extremely smooth which results in hardly any smoke being exhaled, however this is just my personal experience with this flavor so don’t let it put you off."

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021

"I will need to give this one another try. When I think of bubble gum, I think of quite a potent flavour which is what I was expecting. I don't know if it was the blueberry but I wasn't blown away by this one. Sorry."

Daniel T. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"Very smooth taste just not very strong, just a very light taste, and not keen on the shape of vape bit big for holding and for vapeing on, but overall still pleasent"

Jane M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021

"Time and again I keep coming back to this, absolute favourite. More blueberry than bubblegum, but has that added sweetness. YUM!"

Linda B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021

"Another amazing flavour from geek vape, honestly can’t go wrong with these guys, the flavours are so much better than anyone else"

Nicola K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"Can taste more bubble gum than blueberry would be nice to have a good taste of both still very nice though. Would by again"

Emma D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"Lasted ages, great flavour. Very sweet, so have to leave it for a bit, have another flavour, and go back to it."

Sharon G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"Would give it a 10/10 if I could this flavour is honestly the best out of any geek bar!! Amazing tastes so lush"

Mia W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021

"Honestly, absolutely amazing. Taste is brilliant and lasts a decent amount of time, highly recommend."

Ella B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021

"Brings back school memories with this flavour. Somewhat nostalgic. The taste hits the right note"

William C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021

"Not my favourite flavour so I gave it to my friend but it had strong flavour and was still goof"

Emily F. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021

"Smells gorgeous and has a lovely nostalgic bubblegum flavour I do recommend this one ☝️"

Stacey M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021

"Not as good as Blueberry Ice but really good as well, it really does taste like bubblegum"

Andrea M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021

"Nice flavour. More balanced to blueberry than bubblegum I found but still nice to smoke"

Jade B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021

"Tasted a bit like mint chocolate chip at first but then the bubblegum hits! Very nice"

Molly D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021

"My favourite flavour with the right amount of puffs and the taste lasts quite a while"

Kate M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"Great flavours, every one I have had is my new favourite. Can't pick a bad one."

Jodie-ann M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Literally taste/smells like bubble gum. Very soothing on throat would recommend."

Abdul M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"tinge of bubble gum couldn’t taste the blueberry tho tasted more like mint"

Ty R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021

"Fantastic flavour , one of my favourites . Speedy delivery and great price."

Vicky P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼 Flavour on point more puffs than it says"

Harry B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021

"Another lovely tasting liquid. I have ordered this one several times now."

Naomi C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021

"Great flavour but not particularly strong. Would recommend and buy again."

Hannah B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"Very lovely can’t get enough of it need to make a vape liquid of this"

Liam H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021

"nice flavour, wears away after a couple days but would still recommend"

Mia H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021

"amazing blend of blueberry and bubble gum, definitely will buy again!"

Jamie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021

"Amazing flavour, can’t get enough I will definitely get it again"

Pilar H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021

"Fantastic quick delivery and good service thank you and best vape"

Angela R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"Really long lasting taste! Awesome flavour! Deffo buying again!"

Nicholas E. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021

"This is a nice refreshing change from my usual blueberry choice"

Emma G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021

"Very nice, can’t really taste the bubblegum, but I liked it."

Leia S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021

"To start with I found it a bit strong, but a wonderful taste"

Kenzie G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021

"Brilliant flavour flows well, great price, worth the money."

Chloe A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021

"Fast reliable and dood service. Will definitely use again."

Tonie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"Solid one from Geek bar, good flavour, good battery life"

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021

"Amazing flavour, this one was best out of what I chose"

Nadia M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021

"Would recommend very nice, can’t wait to order more"

Kimberly Emma Adele W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2021

"This is a lovely flavour and it's not too strong."

Coral J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"Absolutely spot on, the best one I’ve tried so far"

Lydia R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2021

"Amazing , sweet and fruity , like bubblegum bon bons"

Hannah P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021

"Fab flavour helped to keep my sweet cravings at bay."

Abby W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021

"Very tasty just like bubblegum not to overpowering"

K K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2021

"One of my favourite flavours, nice and refreshing"

Jordan M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"To sweet for me personal, good flavor no coffin."

Tudor P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021

"Delivered as promised and the flavour is lengali"

Charlie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"10/10 best flavour would definitely buy it again"

Mariam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021

"Amazing taste, not too sweet. Highly recommended"

Jana B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"One of the best flavours would highly recommend"

Sarah C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021

"SO YUM I RECOMMEND!!!!! tastes like hubba bubba"

Amina D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"was alright, wouldn't say it tasted the best"

James H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021

"very good tastes very sweet though after awhile"

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"Very tasty flavour, sweet like bubble gum taste"

Anna B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 30th 2021

"delicious one of my favourite flavours of geek"

Tallulah O. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021

"tastes how it says throughout would recommend"

Joe A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021

"Nice flavour and long aftertaste of bubblegum"

Brian B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"Tastes amazing and would definitely buy again"

Selene B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"It’s a nice flavour but a little too sweet"

Owein S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"This one is amazing, I love the fresh taste"

Faye B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2021

"Love this one nice flavour, would get again"

Amy F. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"Love the flavour. Never had this one before"

Nicole D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021

"The best flavour I’ve had tastes so good!"

Riana R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021

"Oh my Lordy lord, this is amazing flavours"

Elliot J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021

"Flavour was nice but quite weak in general"

Alfie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021

"Very light flavour, easy and smooth taste"

Maisie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021

"Amzining would do agian smooth abs creamy"

Keely S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021

"Lovely taste to it. One of my favourites"

Lucy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021

"Not too sweet and it was smooth to smoke"

Eleni S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021

"Great flavour! Good for an all day vape"

Nick G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"nice taste but gets sickly very quick."

Lukass L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"Yummy! Can’t get enough of these! :)"

Jess R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021

"Taste so good, and enjoyable to smoke"

Mackenzie Y. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021

"Very smooth and great flavour love it"

Grace M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021

"It was amazing I really enjoyed it"

Khloe A. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"Was very nice, flavour was spot on"

Becci D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021

"Sweet smooth and hard to put down"

Katrina G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"Love this one, one of the best"

Leah D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 17th 2021

"I love this flavour ! So nice"

Issey F. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021

"disappointed in this flavour. It sounds like it should be awesome but its kind of bland almost. Doesn't really taste of bubblegum at all"

till P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021

"Did not like it the flavour was not true to the taste"

Chrystal C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Bubble Gum Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Cheap Disposable Vapes
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay