Loading
4.9 Stars
51 Reviews
Sort by:

"Geek bars are good and seem to last the puffs as they state but flavour seems to go bland as they start to run out. This flavour make me cough a little but still a good flavour"

Michael B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 20th 2021

"If youre in the mood for a fruity ice bar this is the one. Only problem is I cant decide which is better, this one or the hyppe one. This one has more puffs so ill buy again."

Jonny T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2021

"One of my favourites! If you like the banana and shrimp sweets then you will love this as it tastes exactly the same as the banana sweets!"

Coral J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"This is without a doubt my favourite flavour. I’ve had about 4 of these and get through them in a few days I love them that much"

Hannah S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"Great flavour and definitely one of my favourites, Would recommend to anyone looking at this review right now!"

Terry J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021

"Tastes amazing.. wasn’t sure on the thought of it until I received it and wow.. definitely recommend."

Laura B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021

"Smooth and great taste, one of my favourites reminds me of the banana foam sweets i loved as a child"

Katrina G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"So sweet and loving the aftertaste, the banana flavour is so strong, i recommend getting this one!"

Chloe H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 19th 2021

"Delicious my absolute favourite. It does taste exactly like a McDonald’s banana milkshake 🤤"

Stacey M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021

"Close second to watermelon ice. The ice flavours are definatley the best of all the ranges"

Lauren G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021

"This was a great money saving deal and the banana ice is my favourite elf bar flavour"

Paula S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021

"Great flavours, every one I have had is my new favourite. Can't pick a bad one."

Jodie-ann M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Really nice flavour, one of their best. Will definitely buy again. Good price."

Sharon G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021

"This is the best tasting vape I've tried yet, will definitely be buying again"

Emma G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021

"Amazing flavour with the right amount of puffs and the taste lasts quite a while"

Kate M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"Tastes like banana medicine that you used to get as a child. Very nice though"

Hayley G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021

"Not harsh at all nice and smooth on the throat my absolute new favourite one"

Lauren E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021

"LOVE. Banana flavour is strong and a slight hint on mint which is refreshing"

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021

"Could not stop using tasted exactly like a McDonald's banana milkshake"

Jessica S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2021

"Amaint flavonoid will cop again is every very yummy, EVERY LITTLE HELSP"

Elliot J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021

"Smooth foam banana taste with a subtle ice added. A great all day vape"

Stuart B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021

"Love this one taste just like banana milkshake would highly recommend"

Sarah C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021

"Just like a banana milkshake, great taste and nic hit, will buy again"

Julie Ann T. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021

"My favourite flavour! Nice balanced taste and suits my sweet tooth!"

Alison A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021

"very very nice if you like banana and just the right amount of ice."

Lukass L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"Not a big fan of banana but my partner says taste like foam bananas"

Shevaun R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021

"Loved this, full of flavour. Handy to take out and about with you."

Abby W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021

"Deffo recommend if you love banana this flavour hits different!!"

Mia W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021

"Really loved the flavour of this want can’t wait to order more"

Kimberly Emma Adele W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021

"Taste just like a mcdonalds banana milkshake!!! I love it"

Molly D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021

"Not a massive menthol hit but does offer a great flavour"

Ty R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"Tastes exactly like a banana milkshake from McDonalds"

Hashim A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2021

"Not really keen on the banana and ice mixed together"

Laurie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"Great flavour if you like banana flavoured products"

Pierre R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021

"Tastes delicious! Definitely one of my favourites!"

Jennifer K. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021

"Favourite flavour, really strong. I ordered twice"

Nicola M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021

"The flavour was spot on. Delivery was very quick"

K K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2021

"Very fruity and really smooth- one of my faves"

Sukina B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021

"Love the flavour hence why I bought the same!"

Hollymae W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"Tastes amazing. Would definitely buy it again"

Mariam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021

"Love this one - great flavour that lasts well"

Melissa B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021

"My favorite one so far, very good taste!!!"

Kamil W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021

"Banana ice flavour is very sweet very good"

Anna B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2021

"It’s my favorite vape I love it to much"

Khloe A. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"Best flavour, taste exactly like a banana"

Jordan C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021

"I love the taste and it’s easy to use"

Zoe H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021

"Love love love this flavour of geek bar"

Kerri B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"Love this flavour one of my favourites"

Emma H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021

"Nice, good to help to quit smoking"

Ellise W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021

"Lovely taste and soo easy to use"

Neil M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"so yummy i have ordered 2 more"

Tallulah O. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Banana Ice Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Pods
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay