Loading
4.6 Stars
38 Reviews
Sort by:

"it's got a nice flavor, but it didn't even last me a day which is surprising because the raspberry flavor from this range lasted me a good three days of smoking it,,, very disappointing but maybe my product was fault or something"

Shekinah G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022

"Was really unsure about trying this vape but it has turns out to be one of my favourites. Watermelon Ice tastes identical to Fizzy Watermelon Sour sweets and I can’t get enough!"

Nicola F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022

"One of my favourite really sweet taste but nice and I like the sale of this vape better. Didn’t last for long though and I only use in evenings"

Danni H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022

"if you like red bull, this tastes exactly like it, if you like watermelon there is slight flavour. the red bull favour overpowers the watermelon."

Rimia V. • Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2022

"Didn’t really like this one as flavour was very strong. My partner said it tastes like the watermelon 🍉 redbulls."

Taylor Amanda B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2022

"I love anything watermelon but wasn’t a fan of this. I finished it but didn’t have a big watermelon flavour."

Kay S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 18th 2022

"Nicer than the regular watermelon one. These flatter elf bars seem to keep a nice flavour to the last puff. :)"

David K. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2022

"This is a winner! Love the new flavour and style of vape. Plus the colour is so pretty! Will 100% order again"

Ang K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2022

"tasted like red bull with hint of watermelon. the flavour lasted right till the end too"

Alice W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022

"Really nice strong energy and watermelon flavour right till the end with a bit of ice"

Becky S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 29th 2022

"This one was very nice and fruity reminded me of the holiday drink. Would order again"

Linda L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2022

"Really nice sweet flavour. Sweeter version of the original cylinder shape elf bars"

Abu I. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022

"Wasn't sure if I'd like this one but have to say I love it. Very fruity"

Diane F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022

"My top choice, love the watermelon taste, it’s definitely the best one."

Maja K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2022

"was so nice. i’d buy again but it ran out quicker than my other ones"

Megan W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2022

"One of my favourites. You gotta try this if your a fan of watermelon."

James S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2022

"One of the best flavours I’ve had, 100% my favourite at the moment"

Nikola Z. • Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2022

"Very happy with quick delivery 😀 And all bars are really good"

Zoe S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2022

"Good on flavour soni really like it. Wish it would last longer"

Charlee M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022

"Very refreshing, nice watermelon flavour, definitely recommend"

Lucy W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2022

"tasted good and worked well but the flavour wasn’t my fave"

Nicole L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022

"really nice flavour good aftetaste very fresh flavoring"

Ariane P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2022

"this one is soooo refreshing! couldn't get enough of it!"

Jasmin W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2022

"Will deffo buy this flavour again. Really good watermelon"

Parris H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 25th 2022

"Nice mix of watermelon and energy. Overall good taste!"

Ben E. • Verified Buyer Review • May 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 16th 2022

"Flavour didn’t last but love the shape of the vape"

Taylor D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2022

"Amazing just love watermelon so much will get again"

Carlie R. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2022

"Great product. Tastes just like watermelon. Smooth"

Louise S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2022

"Love the watermelon energy splendid flavour. Great"

Manasa P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2022

"All this range are great, this flavour is amazing"

Ursula G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2022

"Ok flavour but flavour doesn't last too long"

Laura L. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2022

"Tastes amazing definitely one of my favourites"

Chloe B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2022

"Love this one, the perfect summer combination"

Kaylan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2022

"Really good flavour and one of my favourites"

Dave M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 28th 2022

"Very nice flavour, really enjoyed this one."

Mark N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 9th 2022

"Very good, great flavour would but again."

Caitlin M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022

"Good flavour with the energy too nice"

Katie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022

"A nice tasting vape. Would buy again"

Carolanne C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Elf Bar Watermelon Energy Disposables
View All Elf Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Kits
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay