Loading
4.2 Stars
76 Reviews
Sort by:

"Flavour is not for me personally. Does taste exactly like what is described though. I expected a mango smoothie sort of vibe but it literally tastes like mango with an after taste of milk."

Morgan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2021

"Strange flavour but it is nice of you’re init mango then you can probably overcome the weird milk ice thing but it kinda works"

Harry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 18th 2021

"Not my favourite. I will probably stick to Mango in the future, a slightly sour taste but still lovely compared to other brands."

Robert H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021

"Lovely not very usual mango flavour. If you love mango, but want to try something slightly different - I highly recommend"

Olga V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2021

"This one grew on me over time, wasn't sure at first but by the end of it I was gutted it had ran out! Really nice"

Andy M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2022

"Really milky and cold, wouldn’t recommend for winter, you might get a sore throat, but smashing for warm seasons"

Alena A. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 31st 2022

"Not bad, but not my favourite. First few puffs taste a little bit like vomit. It took a while to get use to it lol"

Aleksandra E. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022

"Super nice, second only to strawberry ice cream for me. Great, natural tasting flavour. Perfect for summer!"

Alexandra P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022

"Tastes just like a mango milk boba tea! Similar to a mango vape but there is that milky hint to it."

Ryan L. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2022

"Elf bars are easily my go to disposable, with this flavour being so good and definitely a must try!"

Jacob S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022

"Was abit sceptical to try this one, but my god it is absolutely lovely will be having again 1000%"

Tom A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2022

"My favourite flavour by far! It tastes like a cold mango pudding, and lasts a good long time."

Sha C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022

"One of my top if not my top flavour. Tastes exactly like mango milk bubble tea. BUY THIS"

Ria G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022

"Very good product, last long time and it’s amazing tasty!! Will definitely buy more."

Giulia P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2022

"Great disposable Exactly what I needed for a day out with my friends who smoke!"

Alastair C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022

"Lovely vipe flavour,mango comes through with a bit of sweetener and tastes great"

Esteban F C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2022

"Lovely smooth taste of mango, it reminds me of mango sorbet, best one out there"

Alex C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2022

"Tastes Just like a Solero ice lolly. Best flavour I’ve tried yet! Love it!"

Louise T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022

"Really nice flavour, the milky taste was different but definitely enjoyable"

Amber F. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021

"This vape has creeped into my favourite flavour list. Like mango ice cream!"

Ben B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 14th 2022

"Nice creamy mango flavour, I’ve had this one a few times it’s great"

Amy F. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 12th 2021

"Loved the milky after taste. Lovely flavour although could be stronger"

Natasha C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2022

"My fave!! Such a great flavour, that leaves a nice lingering taste!"

Chris W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022

"It was ok but wouldn’t buy again I didn’t enjoy the taste of it"

Natasha C. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 6th 2022

"Really great flavour, smooth draw too. Would purchase this again!"

Natasha M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2022

"My favourite flavour so far tastes almost like mango ice cream"

Rhia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2022

"Subtle flavour, not my favourite. Probably won't buy again"

Sophie H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2022

"Not the best flavour but certainly different. I’d buy again"

Kara D. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022

"Tried this flavour and it is second best flavour after banana"

Siva S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 27th 2022

"Great flavour. Would buy again definitely. Handy disposable."

Hannah B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021

"Wasn’t so sure of the milk taste with this one but not bad"

Lydia B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2022

"probably my least favourite flavour, has a weird after taste"

Charlotte M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2022

"I didn’t really like this I think the mango was too strong"

Donna S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022

"Smooth and subtle but really nice. A good starter flavour"

Tasha M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Nice flavour although the normal mango does taste better"

Daniel H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022

"Very creamy and smooth flavour, definitely buying again"

Kelly W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022

"Really nice smooth flavour, will definitely order again"

Rachel E. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2022

"Not to my liking at all so will be keeping as a back up"

Chelsea L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2022

"Love the flavour, definitely would recommend to others."

Vicky O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022

"Refreshing and taste beautiful, will be getting again"

Beth B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021

"Flavour is strong not my kind of vape flavour though"

Hayley D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2022

"A bit too sickly for me, I prefer the berry flavours"

Claire C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2022

"Really nice flavour. Malty and mango in even amounts"

Alex M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2022

"I love this flavour, taste just like a mango lassie"

Sarah R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2022

"One of my favourites, you can really feel the mango"

Monica R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 13th 2022

"Fab taste really hits nicely and lasts a good while"

Bobbie-lee J. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021

"Nice flavour, not the strongest and fades quickly"

Rowena P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022

"Taste like having a shake! By far my favorite one"

Michael N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021

"This is a lovely flavour tastes like mango lassi"

Salima R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022

"Lovely favour will definitely be buying more !!!"

Michelle C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022

"Smooth and good,nice flavour Keep going good"

Udaykiran P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2022

"Really nice creamy flavour, enjoyed the taste"

Ryan K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022

"good flavour, cute packaging and easy to use."

Emily D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2021

"Smooth flavour but runs out towards the end."

Holly G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2022

"Tastes like a solero! Very smooth and milky."

Melissa W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2022

"This is a very good product would by again."

James T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022

"Refreshing taste, can really taste the milk"

Stacey S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022

"Very nice and smooth 👌 I would use again"

David W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022

"Nice creamy but fruity taste. Lasts well"

Jade C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022

"Love this flavour definitely worth a try"

Ella H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021

"This is one of the all time collection"

Suhail A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021

"Has a subtle flavour. Quite mild taste"

Patricia R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2022

"Amazing flavour and hit on the throat"

Atakan K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2021

"This is one of my favourite flavours"

Pam G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022

"very nice flavour would but it again"

Izabella A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021

"Nice flavour but can be a bit sweet"

Samuel W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"love the flavour. my fav so far"

Megan W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2022

"Grate taste and I love it 😻"

Ksenija V. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2022

"F f f f f f f f f"

Liam R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 1st 2022

"This one is not for me. It tastes slightly off but if you're a fan of very sweet flavours, this one's for you"

Ella M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2022

"Kind of tastes like a hint of over-ripened mango… wasn’t terrible but won’t buy again"

Kirsty H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 28th 2022

"I like elf bars but this flavour wasn’t for me, tasted awful but I do hate mango anyway"

Sophie D. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022

"ordered by mistake - not a fan of mango so was not expecting much from this."

Danielle M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021

"Not a fan of this flavour at all. Tastes like sick to me 🤢"

Lauren H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021

"Very ‘meh’ the actual mango one is a lot nicer"

Kirsty C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022

"Mafe me feel a little sick after a few puffs"

Zoe S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2022

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Elf Bar Mango Milk Ice Disposables
View All Elf Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Pods
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay