Loading
4.6 Stars
53 Reviews
Sort by:

"this site & product was recommended by a friend. excellent delivery and the product is excellent more so i will be ordering more. The flavour is great and they are so neat they just fit in your pocket or bag. will definitely be ordering more"

Charlotte M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022

"Took me a few puffs to get used to this flavour but once I did, I liked it enough to order it again. Its a grower! But plenty of flavour and lasted longer than some disposables. So another 5 stars for aroma king."

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022

"My first time ordering and the first time I've tried this disposal vape, it's was very good and I'll definitely be ordering again"

Amanda P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022

"Another one of my favourites. Doesn't produce alot of smoke which is good when at work and I can take a quick puff on the sly lol"

Toni M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 11th 2022

"These vape are excellent, full of flavour. Best iv had.and will always use this site to buy from again"

Simon S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022

"Lots of flavours going on in this one! If you’re a real berry fan then this is defo the one for you!"

Elise E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022

"🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 awesome im every way ! I only wish they made more flavours!"

Tommy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2022

"Aroma king will always be my favourite, mixed berry is just such a nice strong flavour!"

Bethany S. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2022

"Brilliant new flavour from aroma king, quickly becoming one of my go tos! Very fruity"

Rebecca C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022

"I'm not sure but when I try this ones I feel not berry but kind of plastic taste."

Jowita K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022

"Another of my favourites strong flavour throughout will definitely buy again"

Kelly S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2022

"Not my favourite but if you love a string berry flavour then this is the one"

Gemma M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2022

"One of my new favourites, tastes like blue slush puppy (in my opinion 😬)"

Amy T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022

"Great fruity flavour that will have you puffing away long into the night."

Amit T. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2022

"Great flavour, will buy again , left me wanting to try more in this range"

Diane B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022

"Ok flavour not my fav, but these Aroma King vapes are good and reliable"

Deborah V. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 2nd 2022

"I like this but not sure I'd be able to identify it as Berry flavour"

Niamh E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2022

"Amazing flavour, and good value for money . Will definitely recommend"

Pratik P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2022

"Great service. One of the best flavours I have had. And a great deal."

Leanne D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2022

"Great taste. Lasts forever. Really quick delivery. Will order again"

John B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2022

"Really nice as with most of the aroma kings flavours are spot on."

Erin D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2022

"Another nice one. Easy to order and very quick delivery as usual."

Audrey G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2022

"Like the real fruity taste , highly recommended 😍😍👍👍"

Michael C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022

"Really love the aroma king vape range, good flavour that lasts."

Lucy S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2022

"Nice flavour. not too sweet but would like it a little stronger"

Danielle F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2022

"Good flavour but didn't seem to last as long as the others"

Daniel A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2022

"Nice nixed flavours , good choice Good hit , would buy again"

Katie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 5th 2022

"Nice and fruity flavour would buy again nice and smooth vape"

Tracy R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2022

"One of my personal favourite disposable vapes. Really nice!!"

Colin M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2022

"Great ftuity flavour and also lasted a while would buy again"

Carla J. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022

"Another wonderful flavour, probably my favourite on so far"

Cheryl S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2022

"Nice flavour, will definitely be a regular flavour for me"

Rebekah P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2022

"best mixed fruit types from the ones ive tried by a mile"

Troy S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 24th 2022

"Really nice but prefer the haweii pog for fruity flavour"

Lisa J. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022

"Alw brilliant so much easier to use and fast delivery"

Lynda M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022

"Not bad, at first tastes weird but then it's fine"

Sima B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2022

"mix berry vape is good, get what it says on the tin"

Caitlin G. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022

"Tastes a bit like bubble gum, one of my favourites"

Eve W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 19th 2022

"Aroma king never disappoint good lasting flavour"

Alison S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2022

"Not bad, not the best flavour I’ve had though"

Debbie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2022

"Very strong flavour here, great brand all round"

Leanne M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022

"Love this one the most has a little tang to it"

Mihaela K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022

"Very nice flavour, I can recommend to everyone"

Adrian K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2022

"Very nice tasting seems there’s no nicotine"

Billy R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2022

"Lovely flavor.very fruity. Very Happy so far"

Melissa W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2022

"nice vape, would buy again. smooth and tasty"

Nick G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 27th 2022

"Really nice flavour, I'll get this again"

Christopher W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022

"Berry flavours that are true to description"

Debbie S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 19th 2022

"These are ok. Get a bit much after a while"

Kevin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2022

"Lots of mixed berry flavours lovely vape."

Wendy R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2022

"Very nice will buy again sweet flavour"

Rosie C. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2022

"great flavour loved it would but again"

Olivia J. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 8th 2022

"love this flavour its leng af ahh"

Chloe W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2022

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Aroma King Mix Berry Disposables
View All Aroma King Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Pens
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay