Loading
Loading

Review for Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"It has a great taste tangy lovely" - 4 stars by Tasfia H. - Nov 24th 2020

View Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Amazing taste. Relly recommend it, will order it again" - 5 stars by Ionut N. - Nov 20th 2020

View Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Lychee Lemonade Shortfill by Zap!

"Lovely light tasting juice, tastes very strongly of lychee. Would buy again and would recommend!" - 5 stars by Liam P. - Nov 10th 2020

View Lychee Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Passionfruit Zest Shortfill by Zap!

"Lovely light tasting juice, tastes very strongly of passion fruit. Would buy again and would recommend!" - 5 stars by Liam P. - Nov 10th 2020

View Passionfruit Zest Shortfill

Review for Snow Pear Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Very good fast delivery I enjoyed it" - 5 stars by Ovidijus S. - Nov 4th 2020

View Snow Pear Nicotine Salt

Review for Peach Ice Tea Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Very good fast delivery I enjoyed it" - 5 stars by Ovidijus S. - Nov 4th 2020

View Peach Ice Tea Nicotine Salt

Review for Passionfruit Zest Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Very good fast delivery I enjoyed it" - 5 stars by Ovidijus S. - Nov 4th 2020

View Passionfruit Zest Nicotine Salt

Review for Melonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Very good fast delivery I enjoyed it" - 5 stars by Ovidijus S. - Nov 4th 2020

View Melonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Very good fast delivery I enjoyed it" - 5 stars by Ovidijus S. - Nov 4th 2020

View Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Melonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Is shd dhd shss shs s sbs d. S d. Bs dv" - 3 stars by Paulius K. - Nov 4th 2020

View Melonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Peach Ice Tea Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Nice liqiud cant lie lie lie lie" - 4 stars by Paulius K. - Nov 4th 2020

View Peach Ice Tea Nicotine Salt

Review for Snow Pear Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Best liqiud i tried so far h h h" - 5 stars by Paulius K. - Nov 4th 2020

View Snow Pear Nicotine Salt

Review for Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Obtu y y t g by b h bu. J bh. H. H" - 5 stars by Paulius K. - Nov 4th 2020

View Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Snow Pear Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Lovely flavour, sweet and fruity, recommend for a fruity flavour" - 3 stars by Lexie D. - Nov 4th 2020

View Snow Pear Nicotine Salt

Review for Peach Ice Tea Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Quite nice, very sweet- may be abit too sickly but still nice - do recommend" - 4 stars by Lexie D. - Nov 4th 2020

View Peach Ice Tea Nicotine Salt

Review for Melonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"My favourite flavour, very nice and fruity- recommend to all" - 5 stars by Lexie D. - Nov 4th 2020

View Melonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Lovely flavour, sweet and fruity, recommend for a fruity flavour" - 5 stars by Lexie D. - Nov 4th 2020

View Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Snow Pear Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Very sweet yet can be sickly after a while use, recommend using every now and again. Refreshing though" - 3 stars by Sonny S. - Nov 4th 2020

View Snow Pear Nicotine Salt

Review for Peach Ice Tea Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"very sweet and a refreshing flavour. One of the best Zap liquids" - 4 stars by Sonny S. - Nov 4th 2020

View Peach Ice Tea Nicotine Salt

Review for Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Best lycee lemonade I have ever had" - 5 stars by Sarah C. - Oct 30th 2020

View Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Passionfruit Zest Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Recommended , good on your coil taste great and is quite cheap." - 5 stars by Bartosz P. - Oct 28th 2020

View Passionfruit Zest Nicotine Salt

Review for Melonade Shortfill by Zap!

"A bargain price for a nice all day melon ball tang" - 4 stars by Paul N. - Oct 18th 2020

View Melonade Shortfill

Review for Passionfruit Zest Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Tastes a lot different to what it should and not in a good way 👎" - 2 stars by Dylan R. - Sep 29th 2020

View Passionfruit Zest Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Soda Shortfill by Zap!

"I didn't really like this flavour. Its creamy, not as sweet as I would have liked and has a strange taste. On the plus side its not as horrible as other liquids I've vaped. I wouldn't buy it again though." - 2 stars by Trystan D. - Aug 27th 2020

View Blue Soda Shortfill

Review for Peach Ice Tea Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Ok liquid but lacks taste in some pod systems" - 3 stars by Jj A. - Aug 2nd 2020

View Peach Ice Tea Nicotine Salt

Review for Passionfruit Zest Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Favourite liquid from this brand. Worth trying" - 5 stars by Jj A. - Aug 2nd 2020

View Passionfruit Zest Nicotine Salt

Review for Melonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Sour liquid. Not too sweet and good flavour." - 4 stars by Jj A. - Aug 2nd 2020

View Melonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Pink Punch Shortfill by Zap!

"Can't put a fault to this liquid fresh and fruity with a minty aftertaste. Love all these z fuels. Highly recommend" - 4 stars by Niall B. - Jul 29th 2020

View Pink Punch Shortfill

Review for Melonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Lovely juice very tasty with lots of flavour" - 5 stars by Fred A. - Jul 28th 2020

View Melonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Snow Pear Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Supprised me how nice this was due to me hardly liking pare" - 4 stars by Elliot A. - Jul 27th 2020

View Snow Pear Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay