Loading
Loading

Review for Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"i really like this one, i think is the best one from Yogi, taste more like banana than peanut butter, but i like it" - 5 stars by Federico P. - Nov 26th 2020

View Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Tobacco Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"i really don't like it because it taste just of granola to me" - 3 stars by Federico P. - Nov 26th 2020

View Vanilla Tobacco Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Original Honey Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"Nice can taste the honey will buy again ." - 5 stars by Jasvinder G. - Nov 25th 2020

View Original Honey Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Java Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"Amazing and smooth flavour, just perfect and very well blended!" - 5 stars by Paloma C. - Nov 23rd 2020

View Java Granola Bar Shortfill

Review for Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"well mixed flavour and so good , absolutely recommended" - 4 stars by Giulia M. - Nov 22nd 2020

View Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"Okay flavour, nothing wow. Wouldn't buy again." - 3 stars by Daniel A. - Nov 12th 2020

View Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar Shortfill

Review for Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"I got a sample of this (10 ml) free with another purchase. I liked it so much I bought the 50ml. Very nice vape! Will buy again. I hope they will start doing 100ml :)" - 5 stars by Radwan E. - Nov 10th 2020

View Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill

Review for Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"Great flavour. More banana than peanut butter. Not an al day flavour but a nice dessert style. 8/10" - 4 stars by Joshua O. - Nov 2nd 2020

View Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill

Review for Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"It was nice but after a while the apple taste gets a bit sickly!" - 3 stars by Gemma D. - Oct 19th 2020

View Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Java Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"I love this one!!! Tastes granola-rly & there's ever so a hint of coffee but still comes off biscuity. Yum" - 5 stars by Gemma D. - Oct 19th 2020

View Java Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Blueberry Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"Sounded so good but unfortunately delivered no flavour! :(" - 1 star by Gemma D. - Oct 19th 2020

View Blueberry Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"Yogi is one of my favourite brand of juices but the one takes the cake it’s so addictive" - 5 stars by Damon W. - Oct 18th 2020

View Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar Shortfill

Review for Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"Lovely flavour and strong cereal notes. Only negative thing is that eventually feels a bit too sweet and it’s not everyday vape. But nice as dessert vape" - 4 stars by Kostas K. - Oct 13th 2020

View Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar Shortfill

Review for Java Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"This is my favourite at the minute, really enjoying the YOGI range but this one sticks out me because of its flavour." - 5 stars by Jordan R. - Sep 29th 2020

View Java Granola Bar Shortfill

Review for Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"Strong consistent flavour with enough layers that vaping regularly still feels refreshing. Highly recommend!" - 5 stars by Hamish D. - Sep 24th 2020

View Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill

Review for Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"Good flavour quite strong. Got a little sickly after some time." - 3 stars by Miron S. - Sep 20th 2020

View Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Original Granola Bar Concentrate by YOGI

"My favourite flavour by far. I recommend this for anyone with a sweet tooth" - 5 stars by Daniel P. - Sep 17th 2020

View Original Granola Bar Concentrate

Review for Java Granola Bar Concentrate by YOGI

"This is my favourite of the Yogi range... subtle coffee and full on granola! Gorgeous." - 5 stars by Steve W. - Aug 29th 2020

View Java Granola Bar Concentrate

Review for Vanilla Tobacco Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"It says its tobacco flavour but to me I can just taste vanilla granola which I'm happy about. Nice taste" - 5 stars by Michael F. - Aug 11th 2020

View Vanilla Tobacco Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"very nice, I love my granola flavours" - 5 stars by Michael F. - Aug 11th 2020

View Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawberry Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"my all time favourite. Love this flavour." - 5 stars by Michael F. - Aug 11th 2020

View Strawberry Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Original Honey Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"sweet and smooth vape, I will definitely buy it again" - 5 stars by Dariusz R. - Aug 6th 2020

View Original Honey Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Vanilla Tobacco Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"Excellent flavour, would reccomend. This is a satisfying smoke that tastes great." - 5 stars by Jordan R. - Aug 1st 2020

View Vanilla Tobacco Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"Alot of flavour with this one as it says on the bottle peanut and banana granola bar. You can taste the individual flavours clearly on the exhale and it's not sickly." - 4 stars by Jordan R. - Aug 1st 2020

View Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Java Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"Very nice to smoke, nutty inhale with a coffee tasting exhale. Would reccomend you try this." - 5 stars by Jordan R. - Jul 29th 2020

View Java Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Original Honey Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"Just what I was looking for. The best butterscotch sweet type of flavour I've tried. Great on its own and also to add to my tobacco flavours" - 5 stars by Daniel P. - Jul 27th 2020

View Original Honey Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Java Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"You literally can't go wrong with Yogi. They have the granola flavour nailed and blend it well with the other flavours" - 5 stars by Matt C. - Jul 22nd 2020

View Java Granola Bar Shortfill

Review for Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"Lots of banana not much peanut butter but a high quality juice." - 3 stars by Andrew H. - Jun 10th 2020

View Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill

Review for Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"Very good quality juice. The after flavour is one of my favourite thing. I recommend this 100%" - 5 stars by Sergio S. - Jun 2nd 2020

View Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Review for Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Nicotine Salt by YOGI

"gorgeous rounded flavour not too sweet and can definitely taste all the flavours. smells amazing too will definitely be buying again." - 5 stars by Ellen T. - May 23rd 2020

View Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay