Loading
Loading

Review for Eye Of The Tiger Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Can't go wrong with this great tasting juice." - 4 stars by Anthony S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Eye Of The Tiger Shortfill

Review for Eye Of The Tiger Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"One of the best liquids I’ve had to date" - 5 stars by Kyle D. - Oct 24th 2020

View Eye Of The Tiger Shortfill

Review for Vintage Reserve Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"The most distinctive flavours in this juice for me are banana and honey with a hint of milk and biscuit on the exhale. Only issue I have is with e-liquid that has honey can be quite harsh on the chest if vaped frequently." - 4 stars by Paul A J. - Jul 5th 2020

View Vintage Reserve Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Ripple Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Never received it. Was sent to the wrong address." - 3 stars by Kieran J. - May 16th 2020

View Raspberry Ripple Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Ripple Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Good juice just got a bit of a funny taste" - 4 stars by Jake W. - Apr 30th 2020

View Raspberry Ripple Shortfill

Review for Eye Of The Tiger Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"The juice is good, but my personal opinion is after a little you cant really taste the flavour. It's one of those tastes. Garden to explain." - 4 stars by Rabib K. - Sep 26th 2019

View Eye Of The Tiger Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Waffle Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Tolerable, unspectacular, won't buy again but don't recommend against it. Just relatively neutral." - 3 stars by Ben S. - Jul 31st 2019

View Blueberry Waffle Shortfill

Review for Stwarbmelon Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Really good flavour, one of my favourites. Only issue is that the bottle didnt come with a nozzle so it's a bit of a hassle getting it into my tank" - 4 stars by Zak C. - Jul 24th 2019

View Stwarbmelon Shortfill

Review for Legion Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Good flavour, however, not particularly strong and does leave my mouth a bit dry. Really kind on coils which is a massive plus :)" - 5 stars by Beata B. - Jul 8th 2019

View Legion Shortfill

Review for Legion Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Absolutely delicious. One of my new favourites" - 5 stars by Mattie S. - Jun 25th 2019

View Legion Shortfill

Review for Stwarbmelon Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Melon taste is good but overpowers strawberry," - 3 stars by Robert M. - Jun 2nd 2019

View Stwarbmelon Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Ripple Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Very nice. Tastes like raspberry ripple ice cream. Enjoyed it very much" - 5 stars by Mattie S. - Apr 30th 2019

View Raspberry Ripple Shortfill

Review for Stwarbmelon Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Tastes absolutely amazing. My new favourite. Would highly recommend!!!" - 5 stars by Mattie S. - Apr 30th 2019

View Stwarbmelon Shortfill

Review for Stwarbmelon Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"One of the best tasting flavours I've had in a long time." - 5 stars by Ryan T. - Apr 14th 2019

View Stwarbmelon Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Ripple Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Mostly vanilla custard flavour with hints of raspberry on the enhale. Very smooth" - 5 stars by Charlotte L. - Jan 18th 2019

View Raspberry Ripple Shortfill

Review for Eye Of The Tiger Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"It’s Grrrrreat! Real taste of the real thing." - 4 stars by Anthony H. - Dec 11th 2018

View Eye Of The Tiger Shortfill

Review for Eye Of The Tiger Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Amazing taste and surprisingly close to the real thing! Got it in my free sample box and knew straight away I had to buy. Great work." - 5 stars by Andy P. - Nov 1st 2018

View Eye Of The Tiger Shortfill

Review for Stwarbmelon Shortfill by Vintage Vaping

"Best liquid I've ever bought" - 5 stars by Stuart M. - Oct 16th 2018

View Stwarbmelon Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay