Loading
Loading

Review for Lush Ice Shortfill by VGOD

"Has a cool chill, I really enjoyed it" - 4 stars by Markas K. - Nov 12th 2020

View Lush Ice Shortfill

Review for Cubano Silver Shortfill by VGOD

"Too few nicotin available for me. The taste it's good but I could taste the cigar only the first day." - 3 stars by Nicola P. - Nov 6th 2020

View Cubano Silver Shortfill

Review for Iced Mango Bomb Shortfill by VGOD

"I do like this juice, it's not as sweet as I had hoped but it really has a nice mango flavour with a refreshing menthol hit" - 3 stars by Eliza P. - Oct 8th 2020

View Iced Mango Bomb Shortfill

Review for Tropical Mango Nicotine Salt by VGOD

"It has a very smooth and refreshing flavor." - 5 stars by Bilal B. - Oct 4th 2020

View Tropical Mango Nicotine Salt

Review for Summer Strawberry Nicotine Salt by VGOD

"It has a very smooth and refreshing flavor." - 5 stars by Bilal B. - Oct 4th 2020

View Summer Strawberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Mighty Mint Nicotine Salt by VGOD

"It has a very smooth and refreshing flavor." - 4 stars by Bilal B. - Oct 4th 2020

View Mighty Mint Nicotine Salt

Review for Cubano Shortfill by VGOD

"Can easily say that it is the best tobacco flavour that i ve ever tasted. Not just the smell is good as most of the tobacco liquids but Also the flavour as i said. VGOD is the beat liquid quality I’ve ever tried." - 5 stars by Amr A. - Oct 2nd 2020

View Cubano Shortfill

Review for Berry Bomb Shortfill by VGOD

"One of the best strawberry falv. I can recommend it as all day vaping." - 4 stars by Amr A. - Oct 2nd 2020

View Berry Bomb Shortfill

Review for Mango Mist Shortfill by VGOD

"Favourite by far. Just ordered more 👍🏼" - 5 stars by Alison T. - Sep 26th 2020

View Mango Mist Shortfill

Review for Mango Mist Shortfill by VGOD

"Poor flavour and a coil killer, wouldn't recommend" - 1 star by Vikas D. - Sep 7th 2020

View Mango Mist Shortfill

Review for Mighty Mint Nicotine Salt by VGOD

"I enjoyed this, was nice and minty, but I ordered the strongest nicotine and was too strong for myself, but for anyone else I would suggest going for the lower strength if not use to the high strength" - 4 stars by Stuart B. - Sep 2nd 2020

View Mighty Mint Nicotine Salt

Review for Lush Ice Nicotine Salt by VGOD

"Absolutely delish, nicest flavour I have ever tried!" - 5 stars by Emma M. - Aug 23rd 2020

View Lush Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Cubano Nicotine Salt by VGOD

"حليوة بس ثقيل تنشف الحلق اذا بتخذة لزم تخلط مع نكة ثانية" - 3 stars by Abdullah B. - Jun 9th 2020

View Cubano Nicotine Salt

Review for Luscious Nicotine Salt by VGOD

"Good juice if You like watermelon. Not the best but it's worth recommending" - 4 stars by Michal W. - Jun 3rd 2020

View Luscious Nicotine Salt

Review for Tropical Mango Nicotine Salt by VGOD

"Beautiful flavour very strong tasting and good throat hit" - 5 stars by Tyler B. - Jun 3rd 2020

View Tropical Mango Nicotine Salt

Review for Mango Mist Shortfill by VGOD

"Really nice strong mango flavour with a cool hit rather than menthol (I'm not a menthol fan). If you like freezy mango flavours then this will hit the spot 😊" - 5 stars by Nathalia D. - Jun 2nd 2020

View Mango Mist Shortfill

Review for Mango Bomb Shortfill by VGOD

"It come fast and the flavour is amazing" - 5 stars by Jose F. - Apr 11th 2020

View Mango Bomb Shortfill

Review for Iced Berry Bomb Shortfill by VGOD

"Wish I had found this seller earlier. Great juice, great price." - 5 stars by Stephen W. - Mar 6th 2020

View Iced Berry Bomb Shortfill

Review for Cubano Silver Shortfill by VGOD

"All time favourite. Helped me quit smoking. Rich vanilla cigar flavour is sweet with the right roughness." - 5 stars by Imran M. - Mar 2nd 2020

View Cubano Silver Shortfill

Review for Purple Bomb Shortfill by VGOD

"Love this alot. So delicious tastes like grapes washed over with the juice of an angel. So beautiful its shame they don't come in 100mls." - 5 stars by Rakesh D. - Feb 26th 2020

View Purple Bomb Shortfill

Review for Cubano Shortfill by VGOD

"This e-liquid is fantastic and definitely an all day vape the delivery was excellent" - 5 stars by Martin P. - Jan 8th 2020

View Cubano Shortfill

Review for Cubano Nicotine Salt by VGOD

"This e-liquid is most enjoyable and definitely an all day vape the delivery service was excellent" - 5 stars by Martin P. - Jan 8th 2020

View Cubano Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay