Loading
Loading

Review for Original Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Good flavour, exsctly like the original monster but the after taste gets me, it's just a tad bitter" - 3 stars by Abbi Q. - Nov 14th 2020

View Original Shortfill

Review for Attack Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"I was a bit weary about buying this but turns out it's actually delicious. Nice taste of cola backed up with energy aftertaste. For the price and quantity it is definitely worth the money" - 5 stars by Niall B. - Nov 13th 2020

View Attack Shortfill

Review for Pinked Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Definitely tastes like the energy drink! Subtle but strong at the same time" - 5 stars by Saffron L. - Nov 12th 2020

View Pinked Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Great flavour, bottle a bit small for adding nicotine recommend using a mixing bottle" - 4 stars by Saffron L. - Nov 12th 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Speedster Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Nice subtle fruity flavor. Will buy again" - 5 stars by Naomi H. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Speedster Shortfill

Review for Punchy Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Great flavour definitely get again tastes just like the drink no flavour loss" - 5 stars by Chris G. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Punchy Shortfill

Review for Pinked Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Flavour is really good on this one, can't really describe the flavour other than if you've had the drink this one is really good match." - 5 stars by Abbi Q. - Oct 15th 2020

View Pinked Shortfill

Review for Doctar Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Good flavour and smooth hits, nice lemon flavour" - 4 stars by Abbi Q. - Oct 15th 2020

View Doctar Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Best mango one I've had in a while has a cool hit which I didn't expect but really good, definetly ordering more" - 5 stars by Abbi Q. - Oct 15th 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Dripper Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Nice lemonade flavour but got a bit bland after a while but still good for a casual vape" - 4 stars by Abbi Q. - Oct 15th 2020

View Dripper Shortfill

Review for Punchy Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Really good fruity flavour can definetly relate to the drink" - 5 stars by Abbi Q. - Oct 15th 2020

View Punchy Shortfill

Review for Punchy Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Great flavour juice taste exactly like energy drink" - 5 stars by Matthew T. - Oct 9th 2020

View Punchy Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Its an okay juice I guess cant really taste the mango but when mixed with another juice its banging" - 3 stars by Kieren B. - Oct 5th 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Pinked Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Nice flavour but it burns through my coils within hours." - 3 stars by Vincent W. - Sep 11th 2020

View Pinked Shortfill

Review for Original Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Literally tastes like monster energy. I'd go zero nicotine next time" - 5 stars by Cassian S. - Jun 24th 2020

View Original Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"This is the bes flavour I've had." - 5 stars by Christopher G. - Jun 3rd 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Original Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Great juice taste taste pretty much like as you'd expect from the description." - 5 stars by Leon B. - May 6th 2020

View Original Shortfill

Review for Punchy Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"gentle on the coil, and good flavour too would recommend" - 5 stars by John H. - May 6th 2020

View Punchy Shortfill

Review for Original Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"This juice will definitely be on the re order list and it won't last long, very sweet and punchy just like your favourite energy drink." - 5 stars by Sam C. - Apr 5th 2020

View Original Shortfill

Review for Doctar Shortfill by Vapesta by Moreish Puff

"Absolutely loving the flavour! Nice rich citrus with a subtle punch. Not quite what I expected by the name, I did expect the taste to be more like the rossi monster drink but it's still very nice." - 4 stars by Sam C. - Apr 5th 2020

View Doctar Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay