Loading

Review for Blue Slush Shortfill by Vape Shack

"very nice blue slush flavour tasty and nice on coils" - 5 stars by Phoebe R. - Feb 25th 2021

View Blue Slush Shortfill

Review for Blue Jack Shortfill by Vape Shack

"very nice juice, blue slush flavour nice with flavoured nic salts" - 5 stars by Phoebe R. - Feb 25th 2021

View Blue Jack Shortfill

Review for Twister Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Does taste a lot like a twister lolly, just wish there was a bit of koolada or some other sort of cool kick to make it seem more like an ice cream flavour" - 4 stars by Joe M. - Feb 21st 2021

View Twister Shortfill

Review for Gummy Cola Shortfill by Vape Shack

"really tastes like cola, just like the Haribo's" - 5 stars by Fahim M. - Feb 16th 2021

View Gummy Cola Shortfill

Review for Fruit Chew Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Sweet tasting vape juice but easy on the coils but much after a while" - 4 stars by Nikki S. - Feb 11th 2021

View Fruit Chew Shortfill

Review for Blue Jack Shortfill by Vape Shack

"I ordered this for my wife she loves it will order again" - 4 stars by Matt M. - Jan 31st 2021

View Blue Jack Shortfill

Review for Refresher Shortfill by Vape Shack

"This one is a bit strong in flavour for me can’t love them all" - 2 stars by Matt M. - Jan 31st 2021

View Refresher Shortfill

Review for Custard Dream Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Delivery is amazing πŸ‘πŸΌ Every time I place my order it’s strait out for delivery πŸ‘πŸΌ. Great flavour great price, very happy with my purchase πŸ‘πŸΌ" - 5 stars by Rob T. - Jan 27th 2021

View Custard Dream Shortfill

Review for Cherry Bakewell Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Personally i really didnt like this juice. Tried it in my Mesh RTA, Innokin Plex tank and a VooPoo pod tank and it tasted burnt in all of them (on varying wattages/temperatures). Personally a no from me." - 1 star by Jack C. - Jan 23rd 2021

View Cherry Bakewell Shortfill

Review for Blue Slush Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Found this juice to be quite artificial tasting and super sweet, it's a real coil killer (RDA). 2 stars as the it had a decent cooling, which I enjoy." - 2 stars by Lee E. - Jan 21st 2021

View Blue Slush Shortfill

Review for Custard Dream Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Happy happy happy customer!!!! Absolutely LOVE this juice!! I am a custard cream biscuit addict (vape & actual biccy)!! I have always used Crunchies or Slurpy Creams Custard Cream. However,vsadly they seem to be discontinued now. So I've been hunting, buying & trying TONS of other brands for that perfect amount of the real biscuit taste I love but with zero luck. Until now....... Deffo my new fave ADV! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ" - 5 stars by Kate W. - Jan 20th 2021

View Custard Dream Shortfill

Review for Custard Dream Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Nice! You can taste the custard and biscuits" - 4 stars by Federico P. - Jan 18th 2021

View Custard Dream Shortfill

Review for Fruit Chew Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Great liquid, amazing taste would suggest it to anyone for a try" - 5 stars by Cameron W. - Jan 3rd 2021

View Fruit Chew Shortfill

Review for Blue Jack Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Phenomenal Eliquid, one of my personal favourites in my 5 years of vaping, recomend to everyone, well done vape shack" - 5 stars by Ben M. - Dec 15th 2020

View Blue Jack Shortfill

Review for Blue Slush Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Flavourful, smooth and icy. Exactly what you want for slushy vape liquid" - 5 stars by Zoe E. - Dec 9th 2020

View Blue Slush Shortfill

Review for Blue Jack Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Such a nice flavour would highly recommend it. 😍" - 5 stars by Warren S. - Dec 7th 2020

View Blue Jack Shortfill

Review for Blue Jack Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Smashing flavour, lasted really well on my coil, definitely buying again" - 5 stars by Sam M. - Dec 7th 2020

View Blue Jack Shortfill

Review for Pineapple Passionfruit Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Very juicy flavour. Will buy again for sure" - 4 stars by Danny G. - Dec 6th 2020

View Pineapple Passionfruit Shortfill

Review for Fruit Chew Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Nice bold flavour reminds me of drumstick lolly - very good juice for price ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️" - 5 stars by Michelle T. - Nov 30th 2020

View Fruit Chew Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay