Loading

Review for Slushberry Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"So flavoursome. One of the best I've tried yet!!" - 4 stars by Michelle S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Slushberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"So flavoursome. One of the best I've tried yet!!" - 4 stars by Michelle S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt

Review for Citrus Seven Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"So flavoursome. One of the best I've tried yet!!" - 4 stars by Michelle S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Citrus Seven Nicotine Salt

Review for Getsome Grape Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Good juice. Not a great fan of menthol but it’s not strong. Grape flavour could be stronger" - 4 stars by Ross C. - Jan 4th 2021

View Getsome Grape Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"3 3 3 3 نكه جممميله جدا انصح بتجربته" - 5 stars by Abdullah B. - Dec 22nd 2020

View Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt

Review for Slushberry Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Amazing flavor taste just like raspberry slush" - 5 stars by Beth R. - Dec 22nd 2020

View Slushberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Blow Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Extremely sweet but very refreshing would recommend" - 5 stars by Beth R. - Dec 22nd 2020

View Apple Blow Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Very sweet but nice not sure what the twist to it is" - 5 stars by Beth R. - Dec 22nd 2020

View Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"The...BEST raspberry i tried! I just love it!" - 5 stars by Adrian K. - Dec 12th 2020

View Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt

Review for Pomberry Plunge Shortfill by ULTD

"tastes very interesting, but I can't taste what exactly I taste there" - 4 stars by Antonio S. - Dec 11th 2020

View Pomberry Plunge Shortfill

Review for Getsome Grape Shortfill by ULTD

"Really bad taste.... Absolutely nothing like grapes. I would not buy it again." - 2 stars by Mark T. - Nov 18th 2020

View Getsome Grape Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Strong lemonade taste, not so much raspberry." - 4 stars by Anna J. - Nov 15th 2020

View Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Blow Shortfill by ULTD

"Love love love. The flavour is so there" - 5 stars by Chloe F. - Nov 13th 2020

View Apple Blow Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Twist Shortfill by ULTD

"I love love love this... the flavour is so perfect. One of my absolute favourites" - 5 stars by Chloe F. - Nov 13th 2020

View Raspberry Twist Shortfill

Review for Lemberry Brew Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Srednie jak skurwysyn - that's what my friend say." - 4 stars by Sebastian J. - Nov 6th 2020

View Lemberry Brew Nicotine Salt

Review for Slushberry Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Srednie jak skurwysyn - that's what my friend say." - 4 stars by Sebastian J. - Nov 6th 2020

View Slushberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Pomberry Plunge Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Srednie jak skurwysyn - that's what my friend say." - 4 stars by Sebastian J. - Nov 6th 2020

View Pomberry Plunge Nicotine Salt

Review for Pomberry Plunge Shortfill by ULTD

"So tasty and refreshing all day vape" - 5 stars by Damon W. - Oct 18th 2020

View Pomberry Plunge Shortfill

Review for Getsome Grape Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Love the subtle mix of flavours it offers" - 4 stars by Flying S. - Oct 14th 2020

View Getsome Grape Nicotine Salt

Review for Slushberry Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Not the best but still worth it" - 3 stars by Flying S. - Oct 14th 2020

View Slushberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Blow Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Amazing juice rate 10/10 will deffo try again" - 5 stars by Flying S. - Oct 14th 2020

View Apple Blow Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Excellent flavour best so far will be buying more" - 5 stars by Gina C. - Sep 19th 2020

View Raspberry Twist Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemberry Brew Shortfill by ULTD

"Good flavour and enjoyable vape, just burns coil’s quick" - 4 stars by David S. - Sep 9th 2020

View Lemberry Brew Shortfill

Review for Citrus Seven Shortfill by ULTD

"I do love this one but the ice hit takes some getting use too" - 4 stars by Damon W. - Aug 16th 2020

View Citrus Seven Shortfill

Review for Slushberry Shortfill by ULTD

"Its smells like a nice perfume, i like the mild taste of berries." - 5 stars by Istvan G. - Aug 11th 2020

View Slushberry Shortfill

Review for Citrus Seven Shortfill by ULTD

"One of the best brand and taste for me so far." - 5 stars by Istvan G. - Aug 11th 2020

View Citrus Seven Shortfill

Review for Apple Blow Shortfill by ULTD

"Will order again, amazing taste and lasts long." - 5 stars by Istvan G. - Aug 11th 2020

View Apple Blow Shortfill

Review for Getsome Grape Shortfill by ULTD

"Grape flavour see what I done there ;)" - 5 stars by Damon W. - Aug 9th 2020

View Getsome Grape Shortfill

Review for Lemberry Brew Shortfill by ULTD

"Lovely e juice but not to my taste to give it 5 stars but would recommend" - 4 stars by Damon W. - Aug 9th 2020

View Lemberry Brew Shortfill

Review for Apple Blow Shortfill by ULTD

"One of my favourite apple e juice like a apple tango flavour" - 5 stars by Damon W. - Aug 9th 2020

View Apple Blow Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay