Loading
4.4 Stars
42 Reviews
Sort by:

"What can I say this is a beaut of a juice Blueberry and raspberry hard candy flavour right from the off it's so nice gets your taste buds going and very morerish vape 💯 recommend if your a fruity lover like myself an all day vape with out fail you won't be disappointed with this well crafted flavour"

Kyle P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2019

"I rather enjoy this juice cannot put my finger on what it exactly taste like but lovely blueberry flavour does come through Been vapouring this for the last two days I guess it is an all day vape But cannot give the five stars as there are others I prefer but maybe it’s yours"

Jay W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2019

"Initially this has a strong flavour which i like but it vanishes after a couple of days, so had to change and then go back to it. If you like berry juices then its ok but there is better out there"

Robert K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2019

"Absolutely love this juice! I never usually order the same flavour again as I like to try different ones each time, but I don’t think I can keep away from this! Highly recommend"

Hannah O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 18th 2020

"A great juice, giving a smooth vape and bursting with sharp zingy berry flavours. Not as good as their Frozen Grape but if Menthol isn't your thing then this is a great shout."

Timur Y. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2019

"Blue rancher Yh is my donny my real yung g from cloud 9 you know. Real quick nice ting hits the throat like a saviour ya know so"

Daniel G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2020

"Tastes just like jolly ranchers. Keeps you wanting more! Brilliant day time vape with slight cooling"

Marcel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 16th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 16th 2019

"Great flavour! Have been looking for this for a while now as none of my local shops had it in stock"

Lee H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022

"A good tasting, average quality product. Can't fault it, but can't say it's great either."

Val P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2019

"Beautiful tasting liquid, right amount of flavour, not too sickly at all, suggest you try it"

Elliott L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2019

"One of my favourite flavours yet! Strong tasting and really enjoyable all the way through"

Yasmin H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2019

"Feels like eating a blue jelly rancher with the slightest hint of menthol. Super awesome"

Toni P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2019

"very nice juice at cheap price. Would recommend, very sweet but not overpowering"

Tom L. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 11th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 11th 2019

"This is one of my favourite juices! Great flavour and kind on my coils!"

Jayde C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2020

"Decent flavour Gets boring though and need to swap then go back to it"

Stuart M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2019

"Tastes just like the sweet, if you like blue ranchers i would recommend"

Jimmy M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2019

"Impressed as always delivery was prompt and product was as described"

James R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2019

"Great flavour, for fruit fans its a must will definitely buy again."

Stuart S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2019

"My new fav flavour so smooth. Great flavour and lots of vapour"

Mikey H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2019

"Nice flavour and vape. Probably the best had from this site."

John B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2019

"Similar taste to other vape liquids but still a good product"

Callum T. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2019

"Liquid was cheap and post came really fast. 5 stars😊😊"

Tierna J. • Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2020

"Full of good flavour just get a little boring after a while"

Callum G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021

"Sooo good. Definitely tastes like the sweet. 100% recommend"

Lauren C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2019

"Nice flavor not harsh and it also last if stores correctly."

Craig S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2019

"Tastes exactly as described. Delicious is an understatement"

Ryan C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2019

"Absolutely love this fluid - tastes like a jolly rancher!"

Bethany M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2019

"Very good combination of flavours and u can rlly taste it"

Harrison S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2020

"Very good flavour, very berry tastes, highly recommended"

Michal S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2019

"Really nice strong flavour, tasted just like the sweets!"

James O. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2019

"Decent flavour. Needs more kick to give the candy effect"

Darren S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2019

"Absolutely glorious flavour can't go wrong at all"

Nathan C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2019

"Canny juice not just as good as the parma violet one"

Sam W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2019

"Love this liquid really tasty and at a great price"

Mark R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2019

"Delicious juice right to the bottom of the bottle"

David M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2019

"very nice flavour, very sweet and quick delivery"

Jack N. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 22nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 22nd 2019

"Excellent juice excellent service always on time"

Christopher S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2019

"Loved this one one of the top flavours so far"

Mark C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 13th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 13th 2019

"Very sweet fruit taste. Would buy again."

Beth W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2019

"It has a great flavour would reccomend"

Sam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2019

"Exactly as it says on the bottle"

Ryan T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2019

"It was ok but not too much flavour ,would not buy again"

Katie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 2nd 2020

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy X Series Blue Rancher Shortfills
View All X Series Reviews
Shop All Eliquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay