Loading

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"Amazing Flavour. Nice and Refreshing. Good Quality" - 5 stars by Zubair P. - Jan 2nd 2021

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"excellent, good taste and deep sweetnice thick smoke, good sweet flavour" - 5 stars by Usama P. - Nov 16th 2020

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"Very nice good hit good clouds nice" - 5 stars by Ovidijus S. - Aug 30th 2020

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"I’ve had this flavour before and absolutely love it, easy all day vape only downside is I get through too many bottles!" - 5 stars by Hannah O. - Aug 20th 2020

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"Love this but I've stopped buying as it caramelised and burnt my cartridge pretty quick. Actually such a nice flavour though reminds me of the sweets jolly ranchers" - 5 stars by Farjana Y. - Jul 4th 2020

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"using this as a refill for cartridges from a well known brand. it’s salt nic with an appropriate ratio. it works well and provides a hit that i haven’t got with other juices for this vaper. flavour is a bit sweeter than what i normally go for, not a fan of super sweet juices but this one is ok" - 4 stars by Daniel O. - Jun 16th 2020

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"Amazing taste, great nicotine salt, perfect. One of my favourites" - 4 stars by Ellie D. - Mar 27th 2020

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"pretty good juice flavour was not to strong" - 4 stars by Rebecca S. - Mar 25th 2020

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"Nice flavour just a little to sweet for me." - 3 stars by Matthew M. - Mar 19th 2020

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"Beautiful, by far my utmost favourite vape juice, authentic taste - only issue being it forces you to love the colour blue lol" - 5 stars by Daniel G. - Mar 8th 2020

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"Love this! Really has the taste of jolly rancher candies 😊" - 5 stars by Rachael B. - Feb 13th 2020

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"Tastes like the blue jolly rancher but burns out quite fast compared to other flavours." - 5 stars by Afsana Y. - Feb 11th 2020

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"I have really been impressed with Blue Rancher and will be ordering it again. One of my favourites." - 5 stars by Des M. - Aug 21st 2019

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt by X Series

"Really nice refreshing flavour with a strong but smooth nicotine hit" - 5 stars by Aaron E. - Aug 18th 2019

View Blue Rancher Nicotine Salt

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy X Series Blue Rancher Nicotine Salts
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay