Loading

Review for Vanilla Slice Shortfill by Vapour Bakers

"Perfectly acceptable given the price point, but fir me there was a strange spice smell to it and the family objected so won’t be buying again" - 3 stars by Jenni P. - Mar 18th 2021

View Vanilla Slice Shortfill

Review for Fresh Doughnut Shortfill by Vapour Bakers

"Love love love love, tastes exactly how I was expecting, freshly baked sweet goodness" - 5 stars by Olivia B. - Nov 26th 2020

View Fresh Doughnut Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Slice Shortfill by Vapour Bakers

"Its not awful its just a bit Meh..... Nothing to write home about. And I don't instantly think vanilla slice when I use it. There are much better dessert flavours imo." - 3 stars by Joanna H. - Aug 24th 2020

View Vanilla Slice Shortfill

Review for Lemon Tart Shortfill by Vapour Bakers

"absolutely amazing taste, would get again though" - 4 stars by Andrew C. - Jul 10th 2020

View Lemon Tart Shortfill

Review for Fresh Doughnut Shortfill by Vapour Bakers

"Reminds me of Kristy krem glazed donuts" - 5 stars by Ian A. - Jun 12th 2020

View Fresh Doughnut Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Slice Shortfill by Vapour Bakers

"Tastes just like the real thing would definitely buy again" - 5 stars by Ian A. - Jun 12th 2020

View Vanilla Slice Shortfill

Review for Fresh Doughnut Shortfill by Vapour Bakers

"I bought this one on a sale so couldn't resist as I was looking for a glazed donut flavour juice. Personally I did like it but not a huge fan as it wasn't as sweet as I had hoped, I couldn't really taste the flavour compared to some other donut ones, for me it was more like it was trying to be flavoured like a donut rather than actually being flavoured like one, for a sale price it's alright but I'd try others next time." - 4 stars by Kane B. - May 6th 2020

View Fresh Doughnut Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Slice Shortfill by Vapour Bakers

"A very nice dessert flavour. The banana is authentic and the creams are just a right balance on the exhale. Will be buying again." - 4 stars by Steph N. - Apr 23rd 2020

View Vanilla Slice Shortfill

Review for Fresh Doughnut Shortfill by Vapour Bakers

"Nice juice, good clouds. Taste let's it down a bit. Wasnt really what I was expecting from "fresh doughnut" just rather bland not really a glazed doughnut kind of flavour" - 3 stars by Max H. - Apr 9th 2020

View Fresh Doughnut Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Muffin Shortfill by Vapour Bakers

"This was ok. There was a bit of an artificial aftertaste that got less enjoyable the longer I vaped it. Gonna try it on different set-ups though to see if it suits different coils." - 3 stars by Kelly K. - Mar 2nd 2020

View Blueberry Muffin Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay