Loading

Review for Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill by Udderly Amazing

"A bit weak in flavour, I had to mix it with a white chocolate juice to try and make the flavour stronger" - 3 stars by Leona D. - Apr 26th 2021

View Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill by Udderly Amazing

"If you're after a milkshake eliquid that's essentially the McDonalds milky vanilla milkshake taste, this is it. I'm a fan of all of their milkshake flavours with vanilla not being my first choice but it really hit the spot. This isn't overly sweet either so a decent all day vape." - 5 stars by Phil D. - Nov 23rd 2020

View Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill by Udderly Amazing

"Good tasting juice lots of flavour and good price" - 3 stars by Benjamin K. - Nov 18th 2020

View Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill by Udderly Amazing

"Nice smooth vape. Vanilla flavour is quite mild. Not as sweet as a milkshake. This is perfect for toning down or simply topping up other e-liquids you have that are really strong sugary flavours. Will buy again." - 5 stars by Paul A J. - Jul 27th 2020

View Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill by Udderly Amazing

"Flavour could be a tad more intense but overall very good liquid." - 4 stars by Ioannis C. - Jun 9th 2020

View Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill by Udderly Amazing

"Big fan of this. Wasn’t sure at first to be honest but the more I had the more I enjoyed it. Will definitely be buying again, good flavour hit of vanilla and great all day vape." - 4 stars by James W. - Jun 5th 2020

View Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill by Udderly Amazing

"Nice flavour just a bit bland after a few tanks worth. It's almost like a pallet cleanser, kept coming back to it and it was still good after steeping. Just a bit plain but likeable" - 5 stars by Daniel E. - May 19th 2020

View Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill by Udderly Amazing

"Really nice smooth flavour. Definitely creamy, I did find it a bit sickly over time as I don't usually smoke these sort of flavours" - 4 stars by Alex P. - May 6th 2020

View Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill by Udderly Amazing

"One of my go to liquids. Exactly as it is described, can’t go wrong" - 5 stars by Sophie W. - Mar 15th 2020

View Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill by Udderly Amazing

"Creamy & delicious, if you like vanilla & milk this is the one." - 5 stars by Simon C. - Jan 31st 2020

View Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill by Udderly Amazing

"Really nice and smooth flavour. Couldnt get enough of the stuff!" - 5 stars by Andy P. - Jan 8th 2020

View Vanilla Milkshake Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Udderly Amazing Vanilla Milkshake Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay