Loading
4.7 Stars
19 Reviews
Sort by:

"Really yummy flavour, so reminiscent if my childhood days of eating aniseed balls!! My all day every day flavour choice for sure, though obviously open to try others. Fast service, great prices."

Carol D. • Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2020

"Black Aniseed 3ml is a smooth slightly fruity vape. I switch between this one and red aniseed. Both are lively. Delivery from indejuice is quick and the prices if vape are good."

Susan S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2022

"This stuff is the BOMB!! Who remembers Aniseed balls? It's like you have one of them in your mouth!! It's the best one I've ever tried!!!!!"

Karen H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020

"Strong but great blend of aniseed and liquorice brilliant but so addictive. It was one of my new tries but immediately wished I had ordered more."

Marion K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2020

"i accidentally ordered thinking it was nic salts, very ver nice flavour, tastes just like liquorice would be 10 times better if it was nic salts"

Josh A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2020

"Refreshing and I love it, top vape is my go to brand for eliquid just because of how versatile their flavours are"

My G K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2021

"THIS IS ALSO A VERY NICE FLAVOUR TO HAVE IN A E_CIG AND I WOULD RECKONMEND IT TO ANYONE"

Royster Dale Fc B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022

"Lovely flavour, will definitely buy again, especially on the offer of 5 for £10"

Claire B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022

"Struggled to get into the bottle, however once open flavour was ok."

Laura C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022

"My all time favourite flavour. Will buy it again and again."

Daiva A. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2020

"Great if you like aniseed flavor one of my favourites ."

Chris M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022

"This is a very nice juice lovely flavour cheers George"

George H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 8th 2020

"Really good strong flabour. Deffo recommend this one"

Bethany W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2021

"Loved this juice. Excellent flavour to this juice"

Kim T. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2021

"Excellent product so pleased. Exactly what order"

Jason D. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 30th 2020

"My partner uses this to mix with other flavours."

Matt S. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2020

"Nice strong taste, would recommend it 🙂"

Lilla T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 11th 2020

"One of my favourite flavours and juices."

Robert S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021

"Unfortunately, too strong of the taste. Had to bin it :/"

Marcin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Top Vape Black Aniseed Regular 10mls
View All Top Vape Reviews
Shop All Eliquids
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay