Loading
4.1 Stars
30 Reviews
Sort by:

"This is a subtle liquid with hints of apple, I was personally hoping for the lemon to be more vibrant but still is so good!"

Zachary W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2019

"Nice flavour, interesting to get used to at first especially with the sour aftertaste but a nice juice overall"

Benjamin E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2019

"Flavour is ok, super smooth (had to double check I added the nic shot), not too pronounced though."

Beata B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2019

"Love it. Really gives off a tangy taste and I know itโ€™s not gonna last that long for me ๐Ÿ˜›"

Keegan H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2020

"If you like a zingy hit this is perfect! Its tart and sweet and hots the perfect combination!"

Nicola L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2020

"Always a classic, I'm a massive fan of TMB Notes and especially their Nurdz flavours!"

Mark V. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2020

"I would say this is much more sweet than sour but still a very nice juice all the same"

Julie Y. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2020

"The pengest flavour Iโ€™ve had in a long time. So good ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ"

Matthew B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2019

"Nice but not brilliant. I personally found it had a slightly odd after taste"

Mark G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2019

"Sour as hell just how I like it zesty sharp juice with a bang! Defo reorder"

David M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 17th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 17th 2019

"Beautiful flavour, outstanding taste, really curled my nicotine addiction."

Harry W. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2021

"Love this fluid! It reminds me of an iced lemon sorbet. Would buy again"

Bethany M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2019

"Takes me back to being a kid. Not too sour, nice smooth flavour too."

Phil C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2019

"Not my type of flavour but if you like sour this is the one for you"

Greg T. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 5th 2021

"Really zesty, tangy flavour with noticble lemon freshness"

Nicola B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2019

"Very nice full flavour juice will defiantly buy again"

Darrell M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2019

"Love the flavour taste just like Sour Lemon and Apple"

Christopher S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2019

"Nice juice, sweet/sour inhale and fruity exhale"

Matt B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2019

"review for the vouchers comment, pretty average"

Joshua L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2020

"Tastes so nice will buy again came fast aswell"

Chris H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2019

"Very nice, is what it says it says on the tin"

Ben M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020

"Nice but not amazing good on coils though"

Richard I. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2021

"Quite nice, not as sour as I'd like."

Simon H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2020

"Very good. Nice flavour will buy again"

David W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2020

"love all the flavours by these guys"

Morgan A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2020

"Very subpar flavour to the cost, and the design on the bottle. I will have to agree with what I've heard most is that this flavour doesn't taste of a whole lot. There are hints of lemon but this is overwhelmed by the taste of "sour" which is more of a chemical/ soap like taste. Overall I would not recommend buying it, unless it is heavily discounted. (Snowwolf UX 200W TC Kit)"

Blair S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2020

"Went with this one due to good reviews gave it a full day of vaping just couldnt get use to it totatally agree with other review it does task like washing up liquid with a hint of sherbert. Not a fan!"

William G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2019

"Not my favourite at all. It's like you are vaping a lemon toilet cleaner (not that I've ever done it lol)"

Aaron B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2019

"Didn't like it. Flavour was muted and the lemon tasted very soapy."

Jordan C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2019

"Tasted like mushrooms wouldn't buy this again"

Ricky B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2019

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy TMB Notes Nurdz Sour Lemon Apple Shortfills
View All TMB Notes Reviews
Shop All E Liquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay