Loading

Review for Strawberry Pineapple Ice Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Lovely flavour and really cooling,great on the coils overall great liquid,will buy again" - 5 stars by David S. - Jun 8th 2021

View Strawberry Pineapple Ice Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Apple Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"loved this flavour but it kept leaving black marks on my teeth :(" - 3 stars by Demi B. - Jun 2nd 2021

View Strawberry Apple Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"I loved this flavour but sadly it kept leaving black marks on my teeth :(" - 3 stars by Demi B. - Jun 2nd 2021

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Apple Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"one of the worse ones ive had. wouldnt order again" - 1 star by Ben J. - May 30th 2021

View Strawberry Apple Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Love this flavour. New frequent juice order on my list" - 5 stars by Ben J. - May 29th 2021

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Berry Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"If you like fruity juices with ice you will deffo want to try this" - 4 stars by Callum A. - May 26th 2021

View Berry Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Apple Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Brilliant flavour but can be a little overpowering." - 5 stars by Chloe F. - Apr 5th 2021

View Strawberry Apple Shortfill

Review for Berry Lemonade Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Not very nice flavour more of a burnt kinda taste" - 2 stars by Tracy F. - Apr 2nd 2021

View Berry Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Lycee Apple Ice Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Bought this as a tryout as they discontinued a juice I was used to. Wasn't expecting to like it but the cooling effect is strong if that's what you enjoy then this is a good juice. Very fruity and has a good taste throughout your coils life. Highly recommend this if you like a cold fruity taste." - 5 stars by Billy H. - Mar 31st 2021

View Lycee Apple Ice Shortfill

Review for Berry Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Tastes good, flavour is one of those that even if your coil gets worse the flavour doesn't change. The cooling effect is a bit on the weak side but it doesn't make your throat hurt if you toke a few times in concession so is done well. A good juice overall" - 5 stars by Billy H. - Mar 31st 2021

View Berry Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Blue Raspbery Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Amazing! Strong flavour, very sweet but not sickly and very smooth. My new favourite" - 5 stars by Aimee E. - Mar 30th 2021

View Blue Raspbery Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Pineapple Ice Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"I made a bit of a mistake with this one, I'm not a fan of ice juices at all...the flavour though is amazing, ultra smooth. I gave it 5* even though I won't be using it because if you're a fan of cool juices then you'll love it!" - 5 stars by Aimee E. - Mar 24th 2021

View Strawberry Pineapple Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"I'm exceptionally picky with vape juices and have used the same one for months, decided to try a change and was not disappointed! Amazing flavour, nice and smooth, kind on the coil. Nothing not to like! I've also ordered the berry flavour. Very impressed with this brand." - 5 stars by Aimee E. - Mar 24th 2021

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Berry Shisha Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Great taste, doesn't burn the coil, all day vape." - 5 stars by Ben F. - Mar 23rd 2021

View Berry Shisha Shortfill

Review for Tropicana Punch Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Nice flavour. Tastes like the drink lilt." - 4 stars by Emma H. - Mar 22nd 2021

View Tropicana Punch Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Nice flavour exactly how advertised. Would recommend this flavour. To get 5 stars it would have been a slightly stronger taste but is good enough." - 4 stars by Emma H. - Mar 22nd 2021

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"There are so many pink lemonade versions out there, but this is my favourite so far. Really sweet and good aftertaste too" - 5 stars by Emily C. - Mar 19th 2021

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Tropicana Punch Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Delicious taste of summer, reminds me of lilt" - 5 stars by Emily C. - Mar 19th 2021

View Tropicana Punch Shortfill

Review for Bloody Cheesecake Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Great but could be mixed with something else" - 4 stars by Jack H. - Mar 16th 2021

View Bloody Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Tropicana Punch Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Very Sweet, enjoying it so far but can imagine it getting sickly fast." - 5 stars by Tim S. - Mar 12th 2021

View Tropicana Punch Shortfill

Review for Tropicana Punch Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"This is an excellent product, they always have amazing flavours" - 5 stars by Amy-louise E. - Mar 10th 2021

View Tropicana Punch Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Apple Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Always worried when buying flavours like this but great flavour" - 5 stars by Neve W. - Mar 5th 2021

View Strawberry Apple Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Great flavour lots of taste. Love it" - 5 stars by Neve W. - Mar 5th 2021

View Blackcurrant Shortfill

Review for Tropicana Punch Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Love this, will definitely be purchasing more," - 5 stars by Angela M. - Mar 4th 2021

View Tropicana Punch Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Love this, will definitely be purchasing more," - 5 stars by Angela M. - Mar 4th 2021

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Tobacco Caramel Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Really tasty, Crisp. Hits the spot, one of my Go too liquids" - 5 stars by Nathan M. - Feb 24th 2021

View Tobacco Caramel Shortfill

Review for Blue Raspbery Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"It's okay very subtle But vapes well Could vape all day" - 3 stars by Ryan E. - Feb 18th 2021

View Blue Raspbery Shortfill

Review for Blue Raspbery Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"This juice is just like a blue slush it’s amazing. The flavour is outstanding and with the cool hit gives more of a hit at the back of your throat. This will definitely be on my next order" - 5 stars by Brandon B. - Feb 17th 2021

View Blue Raspbery Shortfill

Review for Wildberry Bubblebum Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"At first I didn’t like the juice and thought it had a weird soapy taste. But once I’d vaped it for a while it grew on me. I love the fruity taste that it leaves behind and the cool hit you get. I would definitely buy again" - 4 stars by Brandon B. - Feb 17th 2021

View Wildberry Bubblebum Shortfill

Review for Berry Lemonade Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"I didn't really like this a bit too sweet for me prefer tropicana punch." - 3 stars by Rakesh D. - Feb 14th 2021

View Berry Lemonade Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay