Loading
4.4 Stars
36 Reviews
Sort by:

"I like the juice it's not quite the same flavour as the other brand I used to buy but they lost my custom when they stopped doing Blue Raspberry 0% so I will continue to use this brand as I'm quite happy with it"

Sandra V. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2019

"This juice is just like a blue slush it’s amazing. The flavour is outstanding and with the cool hit gives more of a hit at the back of your throat. This will definitely be on my next order"

Brandon B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2021

"Classic blue raspberry flavour. Nice good quality juice. Bottle is also good quality with easy access to add nic shots"

Jaidan D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2019

"Really nice strong flavour quite addictive but have to use with the right coil. Did not agree with my mesh coil."

Vikki W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 10th 2020

"Great flavour full of taste and can’t stop using it! Finished the bottle in a few days"

Mathew T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2020

"Awesome Flavour, very smooth. This is going to be my new everyday vape I think! Love it!"

Steve P. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 15th 2020

"The best juice i’ve ever had, tastes like the blue ice poles i used to get as a child"

Nathan W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020

"Amazing! Strong flavour, very sweet but not sickly and very smooth. My new favourite"

Aimee E. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2021

"Very good liquid! Would recommend this to all vapers who love a good tasting liquid"

Adam S. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 12th 2020

"Great sweet taste well complmented with a menthol after affect, burns pretty well"

Ben B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2020

"Tastes very good! Big clouds. It had leaked during transport but not that much."

Marcus L. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020

"Nice in flavour. Tasty juice always deliver in that sense. Light not claggy"

Michael M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 20th 2022

"Great taste and cheaper than many other brands offering the same flavour."

Daniel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 6th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 6th 2019

"Really good flavor, one of the better out there not too sweet just right"

Jack B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2020

"Lovely flavour, really smooth, will definitely be buying this one again"

Jordan W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 16th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 16th 2020

"Such a good brand of liquids, even better when they’re on offer"

Mitchel P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2020

"Amazing, Suitable price and range of flavours! Thankyou so much"

Charlotte K. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 13th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 13th 2019

"It's okay very subtle But vapes well Could vape all day"

Ryan E. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 18th 2021

"Always have this flavour I think its one of the best 👌👌"

Alex C. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 8th 2020

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong"

Scott Q. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2020

"Good flavour, and doesn’t burn quickly. Would recommend"

Mark T. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020

"Not much flavour here! Pretty dissapointing to be honest!"

Jamie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020

"Absolutely loved this one, couldn't get enough!!"

Zaeem O. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 27th 2020

"Strong fruit flavour, very sweet and slightly sour"

Rozalia T. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 10th 2020

"One of my fav raspberry flavours! highly recommend"

Tom E. • Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2020

"Lovely juice nice tasty fresh fruitie mango life"

Ben F. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 24th 2020

"Great flavour - Seems to get vapourised qquickly"

John M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2020

"Pretty decent vape I would definitely buy again"

Josh C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2020

"IT was ok. Good flavour. not that strong taste"

Daniel N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 13th 2021

"Just dank very good Vape juice very flavourful"

James B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2019

"Very smooth and sweet flavor- would recommend"

Bethany M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2020

"Great flavour already will be ordering again"

Dipin G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2020

"Really nice all day vape would have again"

Hayden M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020

"Pretty good, burnt my coils a bit though"

Amy S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2020

"Not impressed should be advertised as menthol which it isn’t however good flavour apart from the menthol and I hate menthol"

Ben H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2020

"It doesn't say that it's a bit minty and I hate menthol taste even if it's a bit so not good for me at least."

Amelia J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2020

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Tasty Fruity Blue Raspberry Shortfills
View All Tasty Fruity Reviews
Shop All Eliquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay