Loading

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"Great taste second time ordered delivery great as well worth the return custom" - 5 stars by Neil M. - Jan 28th 2021

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"This is by far the best flavour in the butter range and definitely one of the best desert flavours I've tried, period. Buy it, you won't be disappointed." - 5 stars by Adam J. - Nov 17th 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"Absolutely vile juice, made me gag when inhaling it" - 1 star by Mark T. - Sep 13th 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"was a very nice surprise. I didn't think I'd like it but it was very nice." - 4 stars by Stuart M. - Aug 23rd 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"Lovely flavour but I found this eliquid to be a bit of a coil killer for some reason." - 5 stars by Phil D. - Aug 17th 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"So nice lovely buttery and full of flavour" - 5 stars by Damon W. - Aug 15th 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"Super sweet tasting juice. Love the combination of flavours. I can taste all flavours listed on description. Two cons for me, cinnamon is too rich and overpowers the other flavours so I toned it down with a plain vanilla juice to even it out. The juice is so sugary it darkens your cotton and crispy coats your coils very quickly!" - 4 stars by Paul A J. - Jul 30th 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"Very nice. I can't quite make out all the individual elements but it makes for a very tasty juice" - 4 stars by Matt C. - Jul 22nd 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"Lasts long. Great taste. Would recommend it. Easy add shot of nicotine" - 5 stars by Gillian M. - May 20th 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"is very nice, smooth flavor, and a nice change from fruit ones I usually vape all day." - 4 stars by Sinead O. - May 12th 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"I am mad for this juice. I love strong flavours and this one doesn't disappoint. It even leaves that slightly mushy texture in the mouth, just like real Marshmallow. Very very sweet, so if this is your bag, be sure to check out!" - 5 stars by Neil P. - Apr 9th 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"Another winner from Supergood. Excellent flavour and hits the spot" - 5 stars by Steven W. - Mar 4th 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"Just as described, you can pick out each of the flavours. Very nice blend" - 5 stars by Andy P. - Feb 3rd 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Supergood Butter 05 Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay