Loading

Review for Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Was ok a bit to creamy and not very good quality but otherwise ok for a cheap liquid." - 2 stars by Amy V. - Jun 20th 2021

View Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"My favorite of the selection. Tastes lovely" - 5 stars by Grant J. - Apr 23rd 2021

View Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Very nice flavour, smooth, will buy again." - 4 stars by Simon H. - Apr 17th 2021

View Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"bit of an empty taste, i suggest mixing it with something like toffee to give it a bit of a boost" - 3 stars by Ciaran H. - Apr 2nd 2021

View Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Very nice tastes like Cornish clotted cream and plenty of clouds ☁️" - 5 stars by Lee W. - Mar 7th 2021

View Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"My sort of vape juice nice and easy to vape recommended" - 4 stars by Stephen T. - Mar 5th 2021

View Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Ok juice. Not creamy enough though, a bit too much on the sweet side for me. Won't buy again" - 2 stars by Kate W. - Feb 7th 2021

View Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Took a gamble on this as had a couple of bad reviews but I liked this flavour could vape all day.. Tastes as described but does have a kind of custard taste to it.. I would buy again :)" - 4 stars by Glenn C. - Jan 26th 2021

View Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"I wasn’t to keen on this liquid as it smells absolutely amazing like actually vanilla ice cream but does not taste like it I wasn’t a fan of this liquid don’t recommend" - 3 stars by Devon K. - Jan 21st 2021

View Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Not sure about this one don't want to be harsh because it really smells like vanilla ice cream but has this strange aftertaste... gave it 3 afternoons even changed coil .. not sure if I will be able to finish the bottle to be honest maybe vanilla juices are not for me ..this is very subjective review..1st vanilla juice I tried...and I am giving 1st review here so I didn't give 3 stars coz of that" - 4 stars by Viktoria H. - Nov 13th 2020

View Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Spartan Vapour Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay