Loading

Review for Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill by Soda King

"Nice flavour but the ice cool needs more,nice vape but slightly boring." - 3 stars by David S. - Jun 8th 2021

View Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill by Soda King

"This is my favourite flavour. It has a great taste and not too harsh" - 5 stars by Nathan W. - Feb 9th 2021

View Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill by Soda King

"It's ok but it really gunks up your coils." - 3 stars by Scott U. - Nov 13th 2020

View Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill by Soda King

"Amazing as always especially with menthol nic shots" - 5 stars by Jordan D. - Oct 24th 2020

View Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill by Soda King

"Amazing, one of the best vape juice I've had, will order again" - 5 stars by Greig W. - Oct 6th 2020

View Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill by Soda King

"This was so nice! After a while became a bit sickly" - 4 stars by Molly C. - Aug 13th 2020

View Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill by Soda King

"Omg ๐Ÿ˜ this is by far the best rainbow ๐ŸŒˆ juice I have ever tried it leaves you trying to pick out every flavour with the ever so cold ice it" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jul 2nd 2020

View Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill by Soda King

"Lovely Smooth vape, a little cool blast with just the right notes" - 5 stars by Geraint E. - Jun 28th 2020

View Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill by Soda King

"RAINBOW SODA ON ICE Is so addictive, I canโ€™t count the number of bottles I have Vaped. Amazing flavour perfect all day vape 10/10" - 5 stars by John D. - Jun 13th 2020

View Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill by Soda King

"Good juice, but not as good as standard rainbow soda, the ice makes it loose a fair bit of flavour in my opinion. Worth a try though!" - 4 stars by Chris F. - Apr 25th 2020

View Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Soda King Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay