Loading

Review for Rhubarb Custody Shortfill by Sluice

"Tastes very average not getting much of the rhubarb mainly just custard and a sweet vanilla" - 3 stars by Nicholas David H. - Mar 25th 2020

View Rhubarb Custody Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb Custody Shortfill by Sluice

"At first the flavour was pretty nice but it very quickly became nothing but a slight bit here and there." - 3 stars by Scott P. - Jan 27th 2020

View Rhubarb Custody Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb Custody Shortfill by Sluice

"Decent juice, not my favourite rhubarb and custard, lacking in rhubarb for my taste." - 3 stars by Ben F. - Dec 9th 2019

View Rhubarb Custody Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb Custody Shortfill by Sluice

"absolutley amazing flavour, one of my favourites" - 5 stars by Ian C. - Nov 26th 2019

View Rhubarb Custody Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb Custody Shortfill by Sluice

"One of my favourites I loved this one highly recommend could vape this all day" - 5 stars by Tony M. - Oct 28th 2019

View Rhubarb Custody Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb Custody Shortfill by Sluice

"The flavor is Soooo good highly rate this product πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ" - 5 stars by Kieran T. - Jul 15th 2019

View Rhubarb Custody Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb Custody Shortfill by Sluice

"Superb fruity, tart rhubarb complimented by rich, creamy custard. Stunning juice and incredibly smooth. Highly recommended!" - 5 stars by Chris C. - Jan 18th 2019

View Rhubarb Custody Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb Custody Shortfill by Sluice

"old school rhubarb and custard. love this type of tangy flavour with the smooth custard to keep it warm." - 5 stars by kyle303 - Jan 12th 2019

View Rhubarb Custody Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Sluice Rhubarb Custody Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay