Loading
4.4 Stars
33 Reviews
Sort by:

"I was worried about trying this flavour however it doesn’t come across too strong it’s got a nice sweet taste to it and if you do like cherry this is definitely going to be one you’ll like."

Letitia V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2021

"My fella loves this one. For me it was 'Okay'. Giving it 4 stars because chances are it's brilliant, I just hadn't figured out that I prefer the ice based ones."

Lawren W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2019

"Having tried many different flavours I find the Cherry cola to be the best tasting,not too sweet like some others,the taste also lasts very well"

Caroline H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 16th 2022

"Nice taste which is not harsh on your throat, I put 4 stars as it’s not my favourite but is still nice"

Samantha J. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2021

"First time I tried something other than Aisu and Nasty Juice. Flavour is just as you would expect it."

Rahel U. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2019

"Really lovely flavour and probably the best cola e liquid I have had as it's not too sickly"

Kallum D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020

"Great taste bought this flavour many times.I recommend it to all if you like cherry.👍"

Jasvinder G. • Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2022

"Love this flavour. Can't really taste the cherry but a nice cola flavour regardless"

Thanya J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 24th 2022

"Tastes amazing would recommend, not too sweet which i was concerned about."

Gaia A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 28th 2020

"Nice to have for a switch up in flavour. Wouldn’t have too much though"

Chris L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2021

"tastes of cola but cheap flat cola that you get at budget supermarkets"

Daniel S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 25th 2020

"Love this flavour. Actually tastes like cherry coke, would buy again"

Dan T. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 19th 2021

"Banging flavour can taste both flavour the cherry and cola mixed"

Mohammed S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2021

"really nice very powerrful flavour perfect for what i like"

Bruno O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2019

"Enjoyed this flavour not sure if I would vape again though"

Sarah H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2020

"Smells amazing, and tastes even better! Love the flavour"

Vikki G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 19th 2021

"Great taste. Very refreshing. Great value. Fast delivery"

Vicki R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021

"Really nice salt nic .good flavour Would recommend it"

Rebecca S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2019

"Perfect! Probably the best cola taste I've ever had!"

Ella H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 12th 2021

"Super nice smells like it should and lots of flavour"

Wesley C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2019

"Brilliant flavour. Best cherry cola I've tried."

Jasmine F. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 14th 2021

"Great flavour very smooth 5 stars highly recommend"

Jack G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2020

"Smell very nice but haven't had chance to try"

Will A. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2019

"Very subtle flavour but does linger for awhile"

Tobias V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 24th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 24th 2019

"Reminds me of the cola gummy sweets very nice!"

Rebecca C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2019

"Fab flavour, really tastes like cherry coke!"

Karen P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2020

"Great flavour! Amazing taste and a great mix"

Muhammed C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2020

"Good enough got for free so can’t complain"

Bella V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2021

"Okay, not the best taste but still recommend"

Izzie F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2019

"Very nice enjoyed it nice taste and clouds"

Ovidijus S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2020

"This is very nice , not very strong tho"

Amy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020

"I’ll come get it him bro if I get"

Bobby C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2021

"i didnt really like it my friends did tho so try at your own risk"

Gytis C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2020

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy SALT by Juice Sauz Cherry Cola Nicotine Salts
View All SALT by Juice Sauz Reviews
Shop All Eliquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay