Loading
Free Vape Juice Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a juice. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

1. Doozy E-Liquid (1541 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 53 Products

Cool Crush Regular 10ml by Doozy

"Just amazing. My favourite fruit is Raspberry for vaping. I've tried 15+ diff juices, this is my fav by faaaaar! You can taste it on your tongue for ages after, it's strong flavoured and has a good shot of cool on exhale. I'm loving Doozy juices, this is my new go to blue raspberry."

Ria C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2020
Buy Doozy Cool Crush Regular 10ml
View All Doozy E-Liquid Reviews

2. Frooti Tooti E-Liquid (1489 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 60 Products

Sweet Watermelon Nicotine Salt by Frooti Tooti

"I was hesitant to get this as there’s a different watermelon liquid from another brand that’s my fav but this surprised me! It’s sweet and moreish, i will definitely be ordering this one again! If you like sweet fruity tastes then I recommend. Tastes like watermelon sweets!"

Bethany T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 14th 2021
Buy Frooti Tooti Sweet Watermelon Nicotine Salt
View All Frooti Tooti E-Liquid Reviews

3. TMB Notes E-Liquids (1494 Reviews)

Average 4.1 Stars Across 141 Products

Blue Slush Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Was very Nervous ordering the juice as of the price when I got it it tastes fantastic I would hundred percent recommend buying it again I’ll deafly be buying from this place all the time from now on"

Liam David S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2019
Buy TMB Notes Blue Slush Shortfill
View All TMB Notes E-Liquids Reviews

4. Joes Juice (1109 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 65 Products

Fruit Pastilles Regular 10ml by Joes Juice

"a perfect taste this is now my go to choice for general vaping during the day just the right amount of flavour (only had it in 6mg unfortunately i usually vape 3 but still very nice)"

Jamie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2020
Buy Joes Juice Fruit Pastilles Regular 10ml
View All Joes Juice Reviews

5. IVG E-Liquid (978 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 135 Products

Summer Blaze Nicotine Salt by IVG

"Really enjoyed the flavour would recommend, was smooth burning and never had a problem with it. Would enjoy more if you did it in bigger bottles."

Alfred B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2019
Buy IVG Summer Blaze Nicotine Salt
View All IVG E-Liquid Reviews

6. Ultimate Juice (949 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 147 Products

Twister Regular 10ml by Ultimate Juice

"AMAAAAZING FLAVOUUUUR Just…Wow! I can’t stress enough how amazingly balanced this flavour is. You get a perfect hit to the throat that’s not too harsh but the perfect strength. The juice BURSTS with creamy, citrusy flavour - And tastes the absolute same as the ice cream. Will 10000% be buying again."

Louie J. • Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2020
Buy Ultimate Juice Twister Regular 10ml
View All Ultimate Juice Reviews

7. Ultimate Puff E-Liquid (831 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 152 Products

On Ice Blue Slush Nicotine Salt by Ultimate Puff

"The ultimate Nic Salts over all are just amazing, I’ve tried pretty much all the flavours!! I recommend them personally."

Paul J. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2020
Buy Ultimate Puff On Ice Blue Slush Nicotine Salt
View All Ultimate Puff E-Liquid Reviews

8. Just Juice (615 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 68 Products

Mango & Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"This is one of the best flavour combinations I have found. Very strong flavour but not harsh on the throat"

Chloe W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2020
Buy Just Juice Mango & Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt
View All Just Juice Reviews

9. Dinner Lady E-Liquid (640 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 97 Products

Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Love Lemon Tart!!! Delicious lemon curd mixed with meringue, and a biscuity base... all the flavours come through and are perfectly blended. Great as an all day vape"

Kelly K. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 7th 2020
Buy Dinner Lady Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt
View All Dinner Lady E-Liquid Reviews

10. Nasty Juice (510 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 45 Products

ASAP Grape Nicotine Salt by Nasty Juice

"Tastes like most grape flavours, has a nice slight coolness to it for me but doesn't have that sweetness unfortunately. 20mg nic can also be slightly harsh on the throat after extended use - Using UWell Caliburn"

Callum L. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2019
Buy Nasty Juice ASAP Grape Nicotine Salt
View All Nasty Juice Reviews

11. Dracula Blood E-Liquid (513 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 20 Products

Raspberry Bubblegum Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Amazing flavour and good on coils just the right amount of bubblegum could do with a bit more raspberry but still an all day vape 5 out of 5"

Tiago S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Buy Dracula Blood Raspberry Bubblegum Shortfill
View All Dracula Blood E-Liquid Reviews

12. BAD Juice (468 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 24 Products

Neon Berry Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Caramel Cookie is amazing you can taste the caramel cookie I'd definitely advise some some to buy this item they wouldn't regret it"

Tegan W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2020
Buy BAD Juice Neon Berry Shortfill
View All BAD Juice Reviews

13. Pod Salt E-Liquid (460 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 32 Products

Watermelon Breeze Nicotine Salt by Pod Salt

"My new go-to flavour! Every time I experiment with new flavours I compare it back to the standards this one set!"

Danny V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2021
Buy Pod Salt Watermelon Breeze Nicotine Salt
View All Pod Salt E-Liquid Reviews

14. King E-Liquids (470 Reviews)

Average 4.1 Stars Across 35 Products

Blackcurrant & Menthol Shortfill by King

"I am a big fan of fruity menthol liquids. It can be hard to find one with great taste, a good menthol hit and at a reasonable price. Got all three of these with this liquid. Will be looking at getting more from this range soon. The prime next day delivery service is also a great added bonus, indejuice get some more of this in stock please, I will 100% need some more"

Lee D. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2021
Buy King Blackcurrant & Menthol Shortfill
View All King E-Liquids Reviews

15. 10ml E-Liquids by P&S (457 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 50 Products

Tutti Frutti Regular 10ml by 10ml by P&S

"The flavour its very sweet , wasnt for me however my brother in law really loved it and ended up having mine"

Collette G. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2020
Buy 10ml by P&S Tutti Frutti Regular 10ml
View All 10ml E-Liquids by P&S Reviews

16. Slushie E-Liquids (429 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 42 Products

Twister Lollipop Nicotine Salt by Slushie

"Perfect replica of the traditional twister ice lolly. Perfect summer juice. Can get a little sickly but that doesn’t take anything away from the juice, especially for the price."

Max C. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2020
Buy Slushie Twister Lollipop Nicotine Salt
View All Slushie E-Liquids Reviews

17. A Star Vape E-Liquids (431 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 43 Products

Hi Berry Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Definitely on a par with the original Heisenberg. Like the other reviewer, I think I prefer this version. While I normally prefer a massive menthol kick in my menthol juices, this is balanced just perfectly with the flavour. Refreshing morning vape"

Marcel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2018
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2018
Buy A Star Vape Hi Berry Shortfill
View All A Star Vape E-Liquids Reviews

18. Kingston E-Liquid (406 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 126 Products

Fantango Grapeberry Ice Shortfill by Kingston

"Really nice flavour,not too much and the combination of grape,berry's and menthol works well,the menthol is not overpowering, I will definitely buy again."

David S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2021
Buy Kingston Fantango Grapeberry Ice Shortfill
View All Kingston E-Liquid Reviews

19. Tasty Fruity E-Liquids (335 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 28 Products

Tropicana Punch Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"I brought this for my brother as this is his favourite juice he absolutely loves it this and other tropicana punch products he loves to smoke. Indejuice is the best most professional ejuice company I have encountered great value for money,and warp speed delivery. Well done guys ."

Rakesh D. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2019
Buy Tasty Fruity Tropicana Punch Shortfill
View All Tasty Fruity E-Liquids Reviews

20. Nannas Secrets E-Liquid (326 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 23 Products

Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Great service, solid company to get ya juice & supplies from. Nanas secret jam on toast is an old favourite of mine it’s unique in flavour very different from Jam monster. With this you get the perfectly toasted flavour with a real nice sweet strawberry not so much butter but it works great for me. It’s a 6 outa 10 on the coil killer scale I’m squonking this with a Barron RDA dual coil SS build at 0.15."

James L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 16th 2022
Buy Nannas Secrets Jam On Toast Shortfill
View All Nannas Secrets E-Liquid Reviews

21. EDGE E-Liquids (308 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 43 Products

Strawberry & Lime Regular 10ml by EDGE

"Flavour is nice. I always get a strawberry with my orders & having this with lime gives the normal flavour with a little twist. i do recommend the this brand & also this flavour if you like the fruit flavours"

Martyn R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2020
Buy EDGE Strawberry & Lime Regular 10ml
View All EDGE E-Liquids Reviews

22. Vape Spot E-Liquid (313 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 20 Products

Rainbow Fruits Regular 10ml by Vape Spot

"Tastes exactly like sherbert, Would definitely buy again , been using this brand for months now , worth the money."

Eleanor H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2021
Buy Vape Spot Rainbow Fruits Regular 10ml
View All Vape Spot E-Liquid Reviews

23. Zap! E-Liquid (309 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 23 Products

Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Great flavour and smooth juice, I do find that it loses a bit of its flavour after a few puffs, but initially its very tasty. Other flavours from this brand are better like the Melonade."

Bianca S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2021
Buy Zap! Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt
View All Zap! E-Liquid Reviews

24. Soda King E-Liquids (274 Reviews)

Average 4.8 Stars Across 61 Products

Blue Razz Shortfill by Soda King

"After years of using avb's murf blood (raspberry slushy) I went through 10 different versions of raspberry before I found this one. It's now my favourite all day vape, I can't recommend it enough."

Luke P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Soda King Blue Razz Shortfill
View All Soda King E-Liquids Reviews

25. RED E-Liquids (298 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 75 Products

Blue Slush Regular 10ml by RED

"I really liked this juice, it was really fruity like blueberries, only 4 stars as I didn't think the flavour lasted long"

Marie T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2020
Buy RED Blue Slush Regular 10ml
View All RED E-Liquids Reviews

26. Big Drip E-Liquid (282 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 12 Products

Tropical Fruit Shortfill by Big Drip

"Very nice e liquid, it is flavoursome and there is dense smoke. You can keep topping up your pod/tank and its as if the bottle is still full. Flavour was strong for any coil i used with it tbh and provided a sweet taste. The vape does drink this flavour though."

Abdul B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 9th 2020
Buy Big Drip Tropical Fruit Shortfill
View All Big Drip E-Liquid Reviews

27. Moreish Puff E-Liquid (298 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 150 Products

Strawberry Laces Sherbet Nicotine Salt by Moreish Puff

"Definitely got the taste of strawberry laces, not quite as sweet as I was hoping but still nice. Dont get the sherbert coming through either but enjoyable vape anyway"

Morgan M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2020
Buy Moreish Puff Strawberry Laces Sherbet Nicotine Salt
View All Moreish Puff E-Liquid Reviews

28. MY E-Liquid (280 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 60 Products

Twisted Lolly Shortfill by MY

"It has a subtle coldness felt more after you have veped. Very sharp flavours and it does remind me of the twister lolly. Good buy."

Holly B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 22nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 22nd 2020
Buy MY Twisted Lolly Shortfill
View All MY E-Liquid Reviews

29. Sweet Vapes E-Liquid (266 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 49 Products

Unicorn Tears Shortfill by Sweet Vapes

"Great flavour and not a coil killer. Easy to mix with a mix shot. Is a bit on the thick side and was vaping at 60w which was fine, went up to 70w for a bit still ok, not sure how well it would do at higher wattage. Aspire 0.16 mesh coils."

Daniel E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2019
Buy Sweet Vapes Unicorn Tears Shortfill
View All Sweet Vapes E-Liquid Reviews

30. SALT E-Liquid (268 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 15 Products

Cherry Cola Nicotine Salt by SALT

"I was worried about trying this flavour however it doesn’t come across too strong it’s got a nice sweet taste to it and if you do like cherry this is definitely going to be one you’ll like."

Letitia V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2021
Buy SALT Cherry Cola Nicotine Salt
View All SALT E-Liquid Reviews

31. Dr Vapes E-Liquid (229 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 40 Products

Pink Candy Nicotine Salt by Dr Vapes

"Absolutely amazing service and now will be using for my juices all the time. Dr vapes is my everyday juice, full of flavour and reminds me when I was a child at the fair eating candy floss. Highly recommend , very smooth nic salt and coil friendly 👌"

Ben A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2020
Buy Dr Vapes Pink Candy Nicotine Salt
View All Dr Vapes E-Liquid Reviews

32. Flavour Boss E-Liquids (213 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 84 Products

Fresca Shortfill by Flavour Boss

"Not their best work, nice job none the less, maybe its just because I never had a fresca before"

Joe M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Buy Flavour Boss Fresca Shortfill
View All Flavour Boss E-Liquids Reviews

33. Chief Of Vapes E-Liquids (210 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 37 Products

Pear Drops Nicotine Salt by Chief Of Vapes

"So tasty. Fantasy. Maybe the best flavor I've ever tasted. Only, my opinion is that it is a pity that there is no salt of 10 mg."

Slaven P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2020
Buy Chief Of Vapes Pear Drops Nicotine Salt
View All Chief Of Vapes E-Liquids Reviews

34. Top Vape E-Liquid (204 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 15 Products

Very Berry Regular 10ml by Top Vape

"Very strong flavour slightly overwhelming but that's a personal thing if you like berries you're like this flavour"

Sarah P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2020
Buy Top Vape Very Berry Regular 10ml
View All Top Vape E-Liquid Reviews

35. Nanas Own E-Liquids (211 Reviews)

Average 4.1 Stars Across 8 Products

Banana Caramel Waffle Shortfill by Nanas Own

"This is an almost sickly banana taste which is super sweet and smells amazing (if you like the smell of banana of course). Tastes a lot like a certain popular foam banana sweet on the exhale. Its a bit heavy on the coils but as I'm using an RTA and RDA I'm just getting through more cotton than usual, but smaller pre-built coil devices may see a quick turnaround in spent coils using this juice - to be honest though its worth it for the sweet aromatic flavour you get!"

Jack C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2020
Buy Nanas Own Banana Caramel Waffle Shortfill
View All Nanas Own E-Liquids Reviews

36. Leprechaun E-Liquids (216 Reviews)

Average 3.9 Stars Across 104 Products

Menthol Shortfill by Leprechaun

"First time I’ve used this sight! Absolutely brilliant and was 2days early 👌 This menthol is lovely, it’s nice and smooth, I hate the stuff that hits the back of your throat! But this is perfect!! So glad I found this sight 👌"

Julie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2020
Buy Leprechaun Menthol Shortfill
View All Leprechaun E-Liquids Reviews

37. Kuku E-Liquids (204 Reviews)

Average 4.1 Stars Across 40 Products

Berry Burst Shortfill by Kuku

"Quite a heavy juice, tastes thick and creamy like a Strawberry milkshake 😋.. wished the mouthfeel was thiner like a fruit juice not a milkshake lol"

Eathan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 28th 2022
Buy Kuku Berry Burst Shortfill
View All Kuku E-Liquids Reviews

38. X Series E-Liquids (191 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Blue Rancher Shortfill by X Series

"What can I say this is a beaut of a juice Blueberry and raspberry hard candy flavour right from the off it's so nice gets your taste buds going and very morerish vape 💯 recommend if your a fruity lover like myself an all day vape with out fail you won't be disappointed with this well crafted flavour"

Kyle P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2019
Buy X Series Blue Rancher Shortfill
View All X Series E-Liquids Reviews

39. Riot Squad E-Liquid (190 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 37 Products

Sub Lime Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"LOOOVE this flavour!! Exceptional taste and simply can't get enough of it. Will be ordering more."

Bianca S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2021
Buy Riot Squad Sub Lime Nicotine Salt
View All Riot Squad E-Liquid Reviews

40. True Salts E-Liquids (177 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 16 Products

Banana Ice Nicotine Salt by True Salts

"I think this is potentially the best flavour I have ever had. The banana is just so soft and creamy whilst the subtle cool ice hits you on the exhale. I could vape this all day, every day for the rest of my life. YOU GUYS SMASHED IT! Bloody brilliant!"

George T. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2021
Buy True Salts Banana Ice Nicotine Salt
View All True Salts E-Liquids Reviews

41. V4POUR E-Liquid (192 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 15 Products

Tropical Mix Nicotine Salt by V4POUR

"My favourite flavour so far, I’ve been vaping for a long time and have my go toos AND THIS IS NOW ONE OF THEM. It tastes so good. You can bet I’ll be reordering this!"

Ezri H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2019
Buy V4POUR Tropical Mix Nicotine Salt
View All V4POUR E-Liquid Reviews

42. Fizzy E-Liquid by Mohawk (172 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 19 Products

Wild Berries Shortfill by Fizzy by Mohawk

"Absolutely bang on flavours this gets better an better the more you vape it hits an realises are so on point the berries mixed good low mint is nice all day vaping 👍"

Mark G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Buy Fizzy by Mohawk Wild Berries Shortfill
View All Fizzy E-Liquid by Mohawk Reviews

43. Supergood E-Liquid (177 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 40 Products

Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"Super sweet tasting juice. Love the combination of flavours. I can taste all flavours listed on description. Two cons for me, cinnamon is too rich and overpowers the other flavours so I toned it down with a plain vanilla juice to even it out. The juice is so sugary it darkens your cotton and crispy coats your coils very quickly!"

Paul A J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2020
Buy Supergood Butter 05 Shortfill
View All Supergood E-Liquid Reviews

44. Pukka Juice (169 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 49 Products

Rainbow Blaze Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"Banging flavour, extremely sweet but not overpowering. Would recommend if you like skittles and that sort of confectionery."

Joe K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2021
Buy Pukka Juice Rainbow Blaze Nicotine Salt
View All Pukka Juice Reviews

45. Gimme E-Liquids (177 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 14 Products

Rhubarb & Custard Regular 10ml by Gimme

"I add this to custard vape juice to have an amazing flavour, this is very tart and cuts through the sweetness perfectly!!"

Nicola L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2020
Buy Gimme Rhubarb & Custard Regular 10ml
View All Gimme E-Liquids Reviews

46. Jack Rabbit E-Liquid (172 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 34 Products

Banoffee Pie Nicotine Salt by Jack Rabbit

"Delicious! Will definitely buy again! Not a lot of places to buy nic salts in France and was happy to find a company that not only sells them and delivers to Europe, but they also sells great flavors!"

Seth T. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2020
Buy Jack Rabbit Banoffee Pie Nicotine Salt
View All Jack Rabbit E-Liquid Reviews

47. KNDI E-Liquids (170 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 11 Products

Twisted Marshmallow Shortfill by KNDI

"A lovely flavour off marshmallow, all the ingredients come through...definitely a winner if you like your deserts."

Gemma O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2020
Buy KNDI Twisted Marshmallow Shortfill
View All KNDI E-Liquids Reviews

48. Donut Boy E-Liquid (170 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 6 Products

Vanilla Custard Donut Shortfill by Donut Boy

"Pretty nice flavour, although I’m picking up a coconut creamy taste, which isn’t a bad thing. Worth a purchase for the price!"

Peter P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2020
Buy Donut Boy Vanilla Custard Donut Shortfill
View All Donut Boy E-Liquid Reviews

49. Shlush E-Liquids (155 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 6 Products

Blue Shlush Shortfill by Shlush

"Attempting to quit smoking so isn't my typical order (more of a mentholly tobacco type usually). However I've rather enjoyed this flavour. It isn't too sweet like other similar liquids and would have to say that it tastes more like a Bubblegum than a Blue Shlush as its quite mellow in comparison. Overall nice liquid for not a bad price would recommend!"

Samuel C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2020
Buy Shlush Blue Shlush Shortfill
View All Shlush E-Liquids Reviews

50. Double Drip E-Liquids (159 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 49 Products

Raspberry Sherbet Regular 10ml by Double Drip

"one of the best sherbet flavours ive tasted so far, double drip doesnt dissapoint"

Joe M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2020
Buy Double Drip Raspberry Sherbet Regular 10ml
View All Double Drip E-Liquids Reviews

51. AISU E-Liquids (155 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 15 Products

Pink Guava Nicotine Salt by AISU

"After serching and trying different flavours. This is the best one iv tried. Highly recommend. Will be purchasing again. Works great in smok nord"

Matthew M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020
Buy AISU Pink Guava Nicotine Salt
View All AISU E-Liquids Reviews

52. Sluice E-Liquids (159 Reviews)

Average 4.1 Stars Across 22 Products

Gold Stash Shortfill by Sluice

"This juice is amazing!! Definitely a thick juice in terms of taste, very heavy rich sweet custard with lots of caramel mixed in and on almost savoury toffee as a very pleasant aftertaste. Gold stash is a big win for me :)"

Brandon R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2019
Buy Sluice Gold Stash Shortfill
View All Sluice E-Liquids Reviews

53. Elite E-Liquid (145 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 24 Products

Vimtoes Regular 10ml by Elite

"Outstanding quality liquid. Extremely enjoyable to vape, it’s mouthwatering and worth the purchase. I would definitely recommend buying!"

Caitlen B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021
Buy Elite Vimtoes Regular 10ml
View All Elite E-Liquid Reviews

54. Vampire Vape E-Liquid (146 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 63 Products

Heisenberg Regular 10ml by Vampire Vape

"I love this. Not too sweet, delicious menthol and berries, what a combo!! Only gave 4 🌟s cos its a bit pricey and I can buy this flavour by a different manufacturer and just as good quality in a shop close to home."

Carol D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2020
Buy Vampire Vape Heisenberg Regular 10ml
View All Vampire Vape E-Liquid Reviews

55. Chemical Clown E-Liquids (140 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 5 Products

Jumbo Nicotine Salt by Chemical Clown

"Very high nicotine was vaping this on my p3 mod and my tfv16 tank and was casually vapping on 100watt and I got so nicotine rushed I couldn’t feel my legs but apart from that it was quite good I recommend a different flavour as this wasn’t this most appealing flavour"

Devon K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 21st 2021
Buy Chemical Clown Jumbo Nicotine Salt
View All Chemical Clown E-Liquids Reviews

56. Mejusa E-Liquid (119 Reviews)

Average 4.9 Stars Across 12 Products

Rainbow Burst Shortfill by Mejusa

"Absolutely lovely! Flavours are spot on with this one. Really tasty...! Great price and great clouds. Lots of comments on the scent, always good. If you like fruity juices, this should definitely be on your list to try next!"

Aimee C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2020
Buy Mejusa Rainbow Burst Shortfill
View All Mejusa E-Liquid Reviews

57. Bazaar E-Liquid (120 Reviews)

Average 4.8 Stars Across 32 Products

Cherry Berry Slush Shortfill by Bazaar

"A great slush! Absolutely love me cherries anyway but mixed with the berries is even better! If you ain't tried this yet then give it a go"

Darren R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Buy Bazaar Cherry Berry Slush Shortfill
View All Bazaar E-Liquid Reviews

58. Nic Nic E-Liquids (115 Reviews)

Average 4.8 Stars Across 3 Products

Nicotine Shot Regular 10ml by Nic Nic

"Arrived promptly and free delivery was a bonus. Nicotine shot purchased at a great price, much cheaper than anywhere else I've bought from. Would buy items again."

Laima F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Buy Nic Nic Nicotine Shot Regular 10ml
View All Nic Nic E-Liquids Reviews

59. Simplicious E-Liquid (124 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 25 Products

Cola Shortfill by Simplicious

"Really good juice at a very good price and if you tried the cola elf bar taste nearly the same"

Matthew O. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2022
Buy Simplicious Cola Shortfill
View All Simplicious E-Liquid Reviews

60. Super Sweets E-Liquids (116 Reviews)

Average 4.8 Stars Across 12 Products

Drumstix Nicotine Salt by Super Sweets

"I really like this one, it's my 3rd time ordering and still not bored of it. I find it nice and smooth, I can taste the Drumstick lollies and it has just the right amount of sweetness for me"

Daniel G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 13th 2021
Buy Super Sweets Drumstix Nicotine Salt
View All Super Sweets E-Liquids Reviews

61. Candy King E-Liquid (123 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 22 Products

Hard Apple Shortfill by Candy King

"Very fast delivery, got a freebie as a gift as well! The one thing that needs noting is... I've been vaping juices with Nic Salts recently - that probably threw me off a little bit, as the Nic Shot's used here adds quite a bit of throat hit and kills quite a bit of flavour. I haven't seen the option of adding nic salts instead of nic shots - might be worth looking into :) Shortfill itself - you just can't beat candy king!"

Val P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2019
Buy Candy King Hard Apple Shortfill
View All Candy King E-Liquid Reviews

62. Totally 60 E-Liquids (125 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 66 Products

Tootie Fruitie Candy Shortfill by Totally 60

"The perfect flavor. Tastes exactly how you would expect and you don't get bored of it at all. Great juice"

Glenn F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2020
Buy Totally 60 Tootie Fruitie Candy Shortfill
View All Totally 60 E-Liquids Reviews

63. Yummy Fruits E-Liquids (120 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 16 Products

Raspberry Sensation ICED Shortfill by Yummy Fruits

"Really nice flavour, the ice means that it's not too sweet, but the watermelon and raspberry come through really nicely. Good value for money"

Jack M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2021
Buy Yummy Fruits Raspberry Sensation ICED Shortfill
View All Yummy Fruits E-Liquids Reviews

64. Ohm Boy E-Liquid (121 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 39 Products

Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"Very smooth juice. I have been struggling to find a brand that agrees with me and gives me the nicotine needed to stop smoking but this juice is perfect for the nicotine hit and a good flavour. I definitely recommend."

Fran M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2020
Buy Ohm Boy Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Nicotine Salt
View All Ohm Boy E-Liquid Reviews

65. Liquid Nation (117 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 11 Products

Deadly Berries Shortfill by Liquid Nation

"Stopped using Heisenberg a few years back as I found aniseed makes me feel sick. Was wary when ordering this because of the aniseed but thought the price was perfect to give it a go. Worth the gamble as its brilliant flavour. Sweet berries and menthol on the inhale followed by aniseed on the exhale, great balance in flavours. Definitely one for the heisenberg lovers."

Dev S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2021
Buy Liquid Nation Deadly Berries Shortfill
View All Liquid Nation Reviews

66. ONE E-Liquid (117 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 50 Products

Pineapple Regular 10ml by ONE

"Has a friend taste but if you didn't know i wouldn't guess it's pineapple"

Robert D. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 5th 2022
Buy ONE Pineapple Regular 10ml
View All ONE E-Liquid Reviews

67. Manabush E-Liquids (122 Reviews)

Average 4.0 Stars Across 44 Products

Coconut XCream Shortfill by Manabush

"Love this flavour-smooth and sweet. Really speedy dispatch and delivery, from indie juice. Will definitely buy again.x"

Anthony H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2020
Buy Manabush Coconut XCream Shortfill
View All Manabush E-Liquids Reviews

68. Horny Flava E-Liquid (110 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 18 Products

Grape Shortfill by Horny Flava

"I'll be honest, I wasn't sure about this one at first. Grape is my "go to" flavour, and I've tried different ones from other brands. I'm happy to say, once I'd changed my filter, this has become one of my favourites. I really nice mellow flavour, with a definite sweet kick to it. Will be ordering again."

David H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2020
Buy Horny Flava Grape Shortfill
View All Horny Flava E-Liquid Reviews

69. Sweet Tooth E-Liquid (111 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 11 Products

Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"This is my favourite vape liquid. Have ordered this one several times as it is nice and sweet."

Ian S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021
Buy Sweet Tooth Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt
View All Sweet Tooth E-Liquid Reviews

70. Juice N Power (111 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 46 Products

Shock Rainbow Fizz Shortfill by Juice N Power

"One of my favourites, rainbow taste with a hit of fizz after taste. Like refreshers sweets"

Robert G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2020
Buy Juice N Power Shock Rainbow Fizz Shortfill
View All Juice N Power Reviews

71. ULTD E-Liquids (104 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 14 Products

Slushberry Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"It's ok if You like shushes. 4* because the flavour might be a bit stronger, but overall a nice vaping experience"

Michal W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020
Buy ULTD Slushberry Nicotine Salt
View All ULTD E-Liquids Reviews

72. Enjoy Co E-Liquid (106 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 12 Products

Strawberry Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Enjoy Co

"Really good strong flavour definitely recommend these salts"

Charlie N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2021
Buy Enjoy Co Strawberry Lemonade Nicotine Salt
View All Enjoy Co E-Liquid Reviews

73. Popcorn Crunch E-Liquids (103 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 6 Products

Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"This juice is very much like the toffee popcorn flavour they also create. That same sweet flavour is still present. So why am I giving this 4 stars instead of 5 as I did with the toffee? Because the lemon drizzle is too subtle. Honestly when I first started vaping this I couldn't taste it at all, it was only after 3 days of vaping it the lemon started to come through as my coil was wearing slightly. Don't get me wrong, the flavour is amazing, but unless you specifically want lemon, you're better off ordering the toffee popcorn. Maybe it's just my personal taste, but lemon drizzle to me is sharper, and stronger, with other flavours like vanilla taking a backseat. This is more like a subtle after-taste, which might be what you want, and that's great. I'll personally stick to the toffee popcorn. But I'd like to see them experiment with other flavours too, expanding their range!"

Charlie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Buy Popcorn Crunch Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill
View All Popcorn Crunch E-Liquids Reviews

74. Every Cloud E-Liquids (102 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 23 Products

Vim Too Regular 10ml by Every Cloud

"I wouldn't say that it tastes particularly like 'vimto' but it does have a lovely fruity kick!"

Harriet T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2021
Buy Every Cloud Vim Too Regular 10ml
View All Every Cloud E-Liquids Reviews

75. Area 51 E-Liquid (106 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 15 Products

Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"I first tried this years ago when I tried vaping and failed I have recently started again and I wanted juices I loved back then and area 51 are just that the right amount of flavour and vape"

Andy S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 18th 2022
Buy Area 51 Alien Milk Shortfill
View All Area 51 E-Liquid Reviews

76. Billionaire Juice (101 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 18 Products

Berry Heaven Nicotine Salt by Billionaire Juice

"I love berries and fruity things and I have been searching for something that will make my taste buds go wow ! This juice definitely did that and would highly recommend if you are a berry lover !!"

Hayley R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020
Buy Billionaire Juice Berry Heaven Nicotine Salt
View All Billionaire Juice Reviews

77. Hades E-Liquid (103 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 31 Products

Lemon & Lime Nicotine Salt by Hades

"This favour juice is one of the best I’ve tried in this make. The favour is long lasting and nice and strong in the pod, unlike some others where the taste seems to only last a day in the pod."

Marie D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2021
Buy Hades Lemon & Lime Nicotine Salt
View All Hades E-Liquid Reviews

78. Flat Earth Liquids (99 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 14 Products

Forbidden Fruit Shortfill by Flat Earth Liquids

"Lovely flavour, more lemonade than apple but still very nice. Kind on coils. First time trying and will be trying more in the flat earth range."

Steve P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021
Buy Flat Earth Liquids Forbidden Fruit Shortfill
View All Flat Earth Liquids Reviews

79. Vape 24 E-Liquid (110 Reviews)

Average 4.0 Stars Across 45 Products

Sweets Bubblegum Millionaire Shortfill by Vape 24

"bubblegum juice is my new favourite, I carnt get enough of it, it tastes like exactly what is says on the bottle 100% must try"

Adam F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2020
Buy Vape 24 Sweets Bubblegum Millionaire Shortfill
View All Vape 24 E-Liquid Reviews

80. Prima E-Liquid (101 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 7 Products

Forest Fruits Regular 10ml by Prima

"This is a lovely tasting fruity hit. It has a lovely fruity smell too. Basically, the taste is as good as the smell and both are top notch 👌"

Christopher G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021
Buy Prima Forest Fruits Regular 10ml
View All Prima E-Liquid Reviews

81. YOGI E-Liquids (100 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 32 Products

Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"Perfect blend of peanut butter, banana and granola. Flavour packed vape stating with juicy banana followed by granola with a very slight peanut undertone on the exhale"

Rob J. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2021
Buy YOGI Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill
View All YOGI E-Liquids Reviews

82. Seriously Created By Doozy E-Liquids by (87 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 36 Products

Blue Razz Berry Shortfill by Seriously Created By Doozy

"Everything I’ve ever wanted from a blue raspberry juice and I’ve tried so many! Good strong flavour! Read the reviews and take the plunge, you won’t regret it!"

Lish H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 31st 2022
Buy Seriously Created By Doozy Blue Razz Berry Shortfill
View All Seriously Created By Doozy E-Liquids by Reviews

83. Silent E-Liquid (96 Reviews)

Average 4.1 Stars Across 120 Products

RY4 Caramel Tobacco Shortfill by Silent

"Bit short on the caramel notes, more like biscuit, but that stops it from being too sweet. if you're looking for a tobacco-like hit, this really does the job."

Jonathan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2020
Buy Silent RY4 Caramel Tobacco Shortfill
View All Silent E-Liquid Reviews

84. The Juiceman (92 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 68 Products

Raspberry Lemonade Nicotine Salt by The Juiceman

"Amazing taste just like it should very happy with this will most definitely buy again"

Julie G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022
Buy The Juiceman Raspberry Lemonade Nicotine Salt
View All The Juiceman Reviews

85. Minute Man E-Liquids (90 Reviews)

Average 4.1 Stars Across 6 Products

Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"This juice is amazing! It is very kind to your coil, gives great vapour and tastes lovely also. I normally change flavour after each bottle empties but smoked 3 of these off the belt."

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Buy Minute Man Pink Lemonade Shortfill
View All Minute Man E-Liquids Reviews

86. Smiths Sauce E-Liquid (92 Reviews)

Average 4.0 Stars Across 18 Products

Acid Drip Shortfill by Smiths Sauce

"Was abit sceptical of this one but the flavour is awesome. Only 4 stars as the bottle tops are naff and leak every time I fill up my vape."

Dave R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 5th 2021
Buy Smiths Sauce Acid Drip Shortfill
View All Smiths Sauce E-Liquid Reviews

87. Soozi Vapes E-Liquid (86 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 49 Products

Blue Raspberry Slush Regular 10ml by Soozi Vapes

"Taste very nice to vape just need a little bit of more raspberry would be perfect then"

Christina M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2021
Buy Soozi Vapes Blue Raspberry Slush Regular 10ml
View All Soozi Vapes E-Liquid Reviews

88. Drifter E-Liquids (86 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 21 Products

Sour Rhubarb On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"Beautiful flavour,the rhubarb is spot on,only thing I would say is a bit more ice to make it slightly cooler but will definitely buy again."

David S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2021
Buy Drifter Sour Rhubarb On Ice Shortfill
View All Drifter E-Liquids Reviews

89. Elemental E-Liquid (91 Reviews)

Average 4.0 Stars Across 2 Products

Menthol Blast Shortfill by Elemental

"Really crisp minty flavour, My first order and I will certainly be ordering again, Came in record time and really good discount on this product."

Leanne H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2020
Buy Elemental Menthol Blast Shortfill
View All Elemental E-Liquid Reviews

90. Bearded Freaks E-Liquid (80 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 20 Products

Signature Caramel Latte Shortfill by Bearded Freaks

"Used on innokin ezwatt. Never tried a coffee flavour before. And I love salted caramel so thought I’d try this. The flavour is lovely. Just enough coffee and just enough caramel. Definitely tastes like a salted caramel latte! The down side for me is I don’t like sub ohm vaping so wish it was availble in a 50/50 would buy again if this was an option"

Roxanne W. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 1st 2022
Buy Bearded Freaks Signature Caramel Latte Shortfill
View All Bearded Freaks E-Liquid Reviews

91. ZERO E-Liquids (79 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 12 Products

Ice Mango Shortfill by ZERO

"Nice rich flavour. Around 40 watts really brought the creamy mango flavour out"

Ashley S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2020
Buy ZERO Ice Mango Shortfill
View All ZERO E-Liquids Reviews

92. THE X E-Liquids (76 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 8 Products

Illicit Shortfill by THE X

"You get all the flavours, blueberry, Kiwi, Granola, and yoghurt. Really please tell juice to vape, glad this was on offer!"

Oscar P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 3rd 2021
Buy THE X Illicit Shortfill
View All THE X E-Liquids Reviews

93. Zillions E-Liquids (74 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 28 Products

Vimto Nicotine Salt by Zillions

"Not bad, smells really nice and strong but not a very strong taste, a lot like other vimto juices on here"

Glen F. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021
Buy Zillions Vimto Nicotine Salt
View All Zillions E-Liquids Reviews

94. BakeNVape E-Liquid (76 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 22 Products

Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"I’ve never eaten krispie cakes but used to love a bowl of rice krispies; this juice for me was like vaping liquid cereal and has become one of my favourites. Great flavour"

Salli W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Buy BakeNVape Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill
View All BakeNVape E-Liquid Reviews

95. Juice Kings (71 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 34 Products

Watermelon Cherry Shortfill by Juice Kings

"I normally have iced flavours but wanted something a bit different. This is sweet but not sickly, really nice to vape without that sugary feel in your mouth."

Clare B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2021
Buy Juice Kings Watermelon Cherry Shortfill
View All Juice Kings Reviews

96. Witch Blood E-Liquid (75 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 20 Products

Juicy Mango Shortfill by Witch Blood

"my girlfriend swears by it, it is all she vapes and she has the palate of a hummingbird..."

Barry B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2021
Buy Witch Blood Juicy Mango Shortfill
View All Witch Blood E-Liquid Reviews

97. Spartan Vapour E-Liquids (79 Reviews)

Average 4.0 Stars Across 10 Products

Forest Fruits Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Really tasty nice and fruity could smoke all day. Pretty cool got a little thank you note and a little bag of haribo sweets in the package awesome little touch thanks guys"

Thomas H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2020
Buy Spartan Vapour Forest Fruits Shortfill
View All Spartan Vapour E-Liquids Reviews

98. VAPEMEX E-Liquid (72 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 12 Products

Mango Peach Pineapple Shortfill by VAPEMEX

"Nice smell and nice taste! I like that it's quite peachy and quite sweet. Good after taste. It's not sugary or fresh, just nicely frutty."

Anastasija Z. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022
Buy VAPEMEX Mango Peach Pineapple Shortfill
View All VAPEMEX E-Liquid Reviews

99. Candy Geeks E-Liquids (69 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 6 Products

Peach And Raspberry Shortfill by Candy Geeks

"Shame couldn't give more ⭐s one of my favourite juices, flavour is absolutely amazing would highly recommend trying"

Warren S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2021
Buy Candy Geeks Peach And Raspberry Shortfill
View All Candy Geeks E-Liquids Reviews

100. Mentholove E-Liquids (63 Reviews)

Average 4.7 Stars Across 7 Products

Tropical Tango Shortfill by Mentholove

"Absolutely lovely, the sweet taste of holiday - was perfect to have whilst on holiday at long last. Seems friendly on coils and a nice sweet juice"

Sam K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2021
Buy Mentholove Tropical Tango Shortfill
View All Mentholove E-Liquids Reviews

Top E-Liquids & Best Vape Juice Reviews

As part of our extraordinary vape juice collection, we are proud to showcase our customer reviews. Every vaper review has been verified via authentic UK purchases on this website.

High-quality reviews for top e-cigarette e-juices & vape juices can cover many specific feedback points commonly found in the vaping industry. This includes VG/PG ratio choices, nicotine strength throat-hit experience, pod kit compatibility, starter kit recommendations, type of liquid (e.g quality of nicotine salt e-liquids, short fill vs salts range variety) and, of course, prices.

The unbeatable line up of the best e-liquid reviews has something for every vaper in the vaping community. From cloud chasers to sub-ohm vapers, they're extremely useful no matter where you are on your eliquid vaping journey.

Remember, only verified customers can leave user reviews for vape juice brands. To create an account, you simply require an email, a password and DOB when you search sign up form. Password recovery & customer service is available for existing customers who wish to leave a review.

Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay