Loading
Free Vape Juice Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a juice. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

1506 × Doozy Vape Co E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 67 Products

Cool Crush Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Just amazing. My favourite fruit is Raspberry for vaping. I've tried 15+ diff juices, this is my fav by faaaaar! You can taste it on your tongue for ages after, it's strong flavoured and has a good shot of cool on exhale. I'm loving Doozy juices, this is my new go to blue raspberry."

Ria C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2020
Buy Doozy Vape Co Cool Crush Regular 10ml
View All Doozy Vape Co E-Liquid Reviews

1450 × TMB Notes E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.1 Stars Across 141 Products

Blue Slush Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Was very Nervous ordering the juice as of the price when I got it it tastes fantastic I would hundred percent recommend buying it again I’ll deafly be buying from this place all the time from now on"

Liam David S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2019
Buy TMB Notes Blue Slush Shortfill
View All TMB Notes E-Liquids Reviews

1272 × Frooti Tooti E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 60 Products

Sweet Watermelon Nicotine Salt by Frooti Tooti

"I was hesitant to get this as there’s a different watermelon liquid from another brand that’s my fav but this surprised me! It’s sweet and moreish, i will definitely be ordering this one again! If you like sweet fruity tastes then I recommend. Tastes like watermelon sweets!"

Bethany T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 14th 2021
Buy Frooti Tooti Sweet Watermelon Nicotine Salt
View All Frooti Tooti E-Liquid Reviews

1010 × Joes Juice Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 65 Products

Fruit Pastilles Regular 10ml by Joes Juice

"a perfect taste this is now my go to choice for general vaping during the day just the right amount of flavour (only had it in 6mg unfortunately i usually vape 3 but still very nice)"

Jamie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2020
Buy Joes Juice Fruit Pastilles Regular 10ml
View All Joes Juice Reviews

826 × IVG E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 118 Products

Summer Blaze Nicotine Salt by IVG

"Really enjoyed the flavour would recommend, was smooth burning and never had a problem with it. Would enjoy more if you did it in bigger bottles."

Alfred B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2019
Buy IVG Summer Blaze Nicotine Salt
View All IVG E-Liquid Reviews

857 × Ultimate Juice Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 147 Products

Twister Regular 10ml by Ultimate Juice

"AMAAAAZING FLAVOUUUUR Just…Wow! I can’t stress enough how amazingly balanced this flavour is. You get a perfect hit to the throat that’s not too harsh but the perfect strength. The juice BURSTS with creamy, citrusy flavour - And tastes the absolute same as the ice cream. Will 10000% be buying again."

Louie J. • Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2020
Buy Ultimate Juice Twister Regular 10ml
View All Ultimate Juice Reviews

770 × Ultimate Puff E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 152 Products

On Ice Blue Slush Nicotine Salt by Ultimate Puff

"The ultimate Nic Salts over all are just amazing, I’ve tried pretty much all the flavours!! I recommend them personally."

Paul J. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2020
Buy Ultimate Puff On Ice Blue Slush Nicotine Salt
View All Ultimate Puff E-Liquid Reviews

584 × Dinner Lady E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 97 Products

Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Love Lemon Tart!!! Delicious lemon curd mixed with meringue, and a biscuity base... all the flavours come through and are perfectly blended. Great as an all day vape"

Kelly K. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 7th 2020
Buy Dinner Lady Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt
View All Dinner Lady E-Liquid Reviews

496 × Just Juice Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 52 Products

Mango & Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"This is one of the best flavour combinations I have found. Very strong flavour but not harsh on the throat"

Chloe W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2020
Buy Just Juice Mango & Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt
View All Just Juice Reviews

494 × Dracula Blood E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 20 Products

Raspberry Bubblegum Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Amazing flavour and good on coils just the right amount of bubblegum could do with a bit more raspberry but still an all day vape 5 out of 5"

Tiago S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Buy Dracula Blood Raspberry Bubblegum Shortfill
View All Dracula Blood E-Liquid Reviews

468 × Nasty Juice Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 45 Products

ASAP Grape Nicotine Salt by Nasty Juice

"Tastes like most grape flavours, has a nice slight coolness to it for me but doesn't have that sweetness unfortunately. 20mg nic can also be slightly harsh on the throat after extended use - Using UWell Caliburn"

Callum L. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2019
Buy Nasty Juice ASAP Grape Nicotine Salt
View All Nasty Juice Reviews

452 × BAD Juice Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 24 Products

Neon Berry Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Caramel Cookie is amazing you can taste the caramel cookie I'd definitely advise some some to buy this item they wouldn't regret it"

Tegan W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2020
Buy BAD Juice Neon Berry Shortfill
View All BAD Juice Reviews

434 × 10ml E-Liquids by P&S Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 50 Products

Tutti Frutti Regular 10ml by 10ml by P&S

"The flavour its very sweet , wasnt for me however my brother in law really loved it and ended up having mine"

Collette G. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2020
Buy 10ml by P&S Tutti Frutti Regular 10ml
View All 10ml E-Liquids by P&S Reviews

404 × Pod Salt E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 32 Products

Watermelon Breeze Nicotine Salt by Pod Salt

"My new go-to flavour! Every time I experiment with new flavours I compare it back to the standards this one set!"

Danny V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2021
Buy Pod Salt Watermelon Breeze Nicotine Salt
View All Pod Salt E-Liquid Reviews

396 × Slushie E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 42 Products

Twister Lollipop Nicotine Salt by Slushie

"Perfect replica of the traditional twister ice lolly. Perfect summer juice. Can get a little sickly but that doesn’t take anything away from the juice, especially for the price."

Max C. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2020
Buy Slushie Twister Lollipop Nicotine Salt
View All Slushie E-Liquids Reviews

380 × A Star Vape E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 37 Products

Hi Berry Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Definitely on a par with the original Heisenberg. Like the other reviewer, I think I prefer this version. While I normally prefer a massive menthol kick in my menthol juices, this is balanced just perfectly with the flavour. Refreshing morning vape"

Marcel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2018
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2018
Buy A Star Vape Hi Berry Shortfill
View All A Star Vape E-Liquids Reviews

349 × Kingston E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 126 Products

Fantango Grapeberry Ice Shortfill by Kingston

"Really nice flavour,not too much and the combination of grape,berry's and menthol works well,the menthol is not overpowering, I will definitely buy again."

David S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2021
Buy Kingston Fantango Grapeberry Ice Shortfill
View All Kingston E-Liquid Reviews

305 × Tasty Fruity E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 28 Products

Blue Raspberry Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"I like the juice it's not quite the same flavour as the other brand I used to buy but they lost my custom when they stopped doing Blue Raspberry 0% so I will continue to use this brand as I'm quite happy with it"

Sandra V. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2019
Buy Tasty Fruity Blue Raspberry Shortfill
View All Tasty Fruity E-Liquids Reviews

295 × Zap! E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 23 Products

Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Great flavour and smooth juice, I do find that it loses a bit of its flavour after a few puffs, but initially its very tasty. Other flavours from this brand are better like the Melonade."

Bianca S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2021
Buy Zap! Lychee Lemonade Nicotine Salt
View All Zap! E-Liquid Reviews

297 × RED E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 75 Products

Blue Slush Regular 10ml by RED

"I really liked this juice, it was really fruity like blueberries, only 4 stars as I didn't think the flavour lasted long"

Marie T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2020
Buy RED Blue Slush Regular 10ml
View All RED E-Liquids Reviews

285 × Nannas Secrets E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 23 Products

Summer Fruits Iced Nicotine Salt by Nannas Secrets

"Really enjoyable flavour and as always arrived well packages and on time."

Brannan C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2020
Buy Nannas Secrets Summer Fruits Iced Nicotine Salt
View All Nannas Secrets E-Liquid Reviews

277 × EDGE E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 54 Products

Strawberry & Lime Regular 10ml by EDGE

"Flavour is nice. I always get a strawberry with my orders & having this with lime gives the normal flavour with a little twist. i do recommend the this brand & also this flavour if you like the fruit flavours"

Martyn R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2020
Buy EDGE Strawberry & Lime Regular 10ml
View All EDGE E-Liquids Reviews

265 × MY E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 33 Products

Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Shortfill by MY

"This liquid was such a lovely surprise. Other vape liquids with watermelon as a flavour have never lived up to my expectations. But I can honestly say that this flavour is amazing!"

Emma L. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2019
Buy MY Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Shortfill
View All MY E-Liquid Reviews

255 × Big Drip E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 12 Products

Tropical Fruit Shortfill by Big Drip

"Very nice e liquid, it is flavoursome and there is dense smoke. You can keep topping up your pod/tank and its as if the bottle is still full. Flavour was strong for any coil i used with it tbh and provided a sweet taste. The vape does drink this flavour though."

Abdul B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 9th 2020
Buy Big Drip Tropical Fruit Shortfill
View All Big Drip E-Liquid Reviews

277 × King E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.0 Stars Across 27 Products

Rhubarb & Custard Shortfill by King

"Very tasty liquid, exactly like the sweeties. Quite a dark liquid with a strong flavour. Takes me back to the days of visiting my grandparents or going on long car journeys!"

Grant D. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2021
Buy King Rhubarb & Custard Shortfill
View All King E-Liquids Reviews

239 × Dr Vapes E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 28 Products

Pink Candy Nicotine Salt by Dr Vapes

"Absolutely amazing service and now will be using for my juices all the time. Dr vapes is my everyday juice, full of flavour and reminds me when I was a child at the fair eating candy floss. Highly recommend , very smooth nic salt and coil friendly 👌"

Ben A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2020
Buy Dr Vapes Pink Candy Nicotine Salt
View All Dr Vapes E-Liquid Reviews

259 × Moreish Puff E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.1 Stars Across 148 Products

Strawberry Laces Sherbet Nicotine Salt by Moreish Puff

"Definitely got the taste of strawberry laces, not quite as sweet as I was hoping but still nice. Dont get the sherbert coming through either but enjoyable vape anyway"

Morgan M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2020
Buy Moreish Puff Strawberry Laces Sherbet Nicotine Salt
View All Moreish Puff E-Liquid Reviews

239 × Vape Spot E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 20 Products

Rainbow Fruits Regular 10ml by Vape Spot

"Tastes exactly like sherbert, Would definitely buy again , been using this brand for months now , worth the money."

Eleanor H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2021
Buy Vape Spot Rainbow Fruits Regular 10ml
View All Vape Spot E-Liquid Reviews

224 × SALT E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 15 Products

Cherry Cola Nicotine Salt by SALT

"I was worried about trying this flavour however it doesn’t come across too strong it’s got a nice sweet taste to it and if you do like cherry this is definitely going to be one you’ll like."

Letitia V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2021
Buy SALT Cherry Cola Nicotine Salt
View All SALT E-Liquid Reviews

216 × Sweet Vapes E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 49 Products

Unicorn Tears Shortfill by Sweet Vapes

"Great flavour and not a coil killer. Easy to mix with a mix shot. Is a bit on the thick side and was vaping at 60w which was fine, went up to 70w for a bit still ok, not sure how well it would do at higher wattage. Aspire 0.16 mesh coils."

Daniel E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2019
Buy Sweet Vapes Unicorn Tears Shortfill
View All Sweet Vapes E-Liquid Reviews

197 × Chief Of Vapes E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 37 Products

Pear Drops Nicotine Salt by Chief Of Vapes

"So tasty. Fantasy. Maybe the best flavor I've ever tasted. Only, my opinion is that it is a pity that there is no salt of 10 mg."

Slaven P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2020
Buy Chief Of Vapes Pear Drops Nicotine Salt
View All Chief Of Vapes E-Liquids Reviews

188 × X Series E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Blue Rancher Shortfill by X Series

"What can I say this is a beaut of a juice Blueberry and raspberry hard candy flavour right from the off it's so nice gets your taste buds going and very morerish vape 💯 recommend if your a fruity lover like myself an all day vape with out fail you won't be disappointed with this well crafted flavour"

Kyle P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2019
Buy X Series Blue Rancher Shortfill
View All X Series E-Liquids Reviews

187 × Top Vape E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 15 Products

Very Berry Regular 10ml by Top Vape

"Very strong flavour slightly overwhelming but that's a personal thing if you like berries you're like this flavour"

Sarah P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2020
Buy Top Vape Very Berry Regular 10ml
View All Top Vape E-Liquid Reviews

179 × Riot Squad E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 37 Products

Exotic Fruit Frenzy Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"Fruity delicious, a little light on flavour, more subtle and understated. Not to sweet which is nice"

Barry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2020
Buy Riot Squad Exotic Fruit Frenzy Nicotine Salt
View All Riot Squad E-Liquid Reviews

200 × Leprechaun E-Liquids Reviews

Average 3.8 Stars Across 104 Products

Menthol Shortfill by Leprechaun

"First time I’ve used this sight! Absolutely brilliant and was 2days early 👌 This menthol is lovely, it’s nice and smooth, I hate the stuff that hits the back of your throat! But this is perfect!! So glad I found this sight 👌"

Julie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2020
Buy Leprechaun Menthol Shortfill
View All Leprechaun E-Liquids Reviews

170 × Flavour Boss E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 76 Products

Iced Blood Lust Nicotine Salt by Flavour Boss

"Nice and orangey, but a bit rough on the throat, if you like em with a kick then this one is good"

Harry R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 31st 2021
Buy Flavour Boss Iced Blood Lust Nicotine Salt
View All Flavour Boss E-Liquids Reviews

187 × Nanas Own E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.1 Stars Across 8 Products

Vanilla Toffee Cheesecake Shortfill by Nanas Own

"Amazing not rough on the throat great taste on inhale you get toffee with notes of vanilla and on exhale a great cheesecake taste I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice, sweet and smooth cheesecake flavour"

Alex W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2020
Buy Nanas Own Vanilla Toffee Cheesecake Shortfill
View All Nanas Own E-Liquids Reviews

166 × Chemical Clown E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 7 Products

Jumbo Nicotine Salt by Chemical Clown

"Very high nicotine was vaping this on my p3 mod and my tfv16 tank and was casually vapping on 100watt and I got so nicotine rushed I couldn’t feel my legs but apart from that it was quite good I recommend a different flavour as this wasn’t this most appealing flavour"

Devon K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 21st 2021
Buy Chemical Clown Jumbo Nicotine Salt
View All Chemical Clown E-Liquids Reviews

173 × Gimme E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 14 Products

Rhubarb & Custard Regular 10ml by Gimme

"I add this to custard vape juice to have an amazing flavour, this is very tart and cuts through the sweetness perfectly!!"

Nicola L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2020
Buy Gimme Rhubarb & Custard Regular 10ml
View All Gimme E-Liquids Reviews

160 × Fizzy E-Liquid by Mohawk Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 19 Products

Wild Berries Shortfill by Fizzy by Mohawk

"Good quality all round liquid great taste highly recommend!! haven't finished the bottle at present but like to change the liquids about every few days.."

Adam S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2020
Buy Fizzy by Mohawk Wild Berries Shortfill
View All Fizzy E-Liquid by Mohawk Reviews

169 × V4POUR E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 15 Products

Tropical Mix Nicotine Salt by V4POUR

"My favourite flavour so far, I’ve been vaping for a long time and have my go toos AND THIS IS NOW ONE OF THEM. It tastes so good. You can bet I’ll be reordering this!"

Ezri H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2019
Buy V4POUR Tropical Mix Nicotine Salt
View All V4POUR E-Liquid Reviews

158 × Supergood E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 40 Products

Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"Super sweet tasting juice. Love the combination of flavours. I can taste all flavours listed on description. Two cons for me, cinnamon is too rich and overpowers the other flavours so I toned it down with a plain vanilla juice to even it out. The juice is so sugary it darkens your cotton and crispy coats your coils very quickly!"

Paul A J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2020
Buy Supergood Butter 05 Shortfill
View All Supergood E-Liquid Reviews

160 × Donut Boy E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.1 Stars Across 6 Products

Vanilla Custard Donut Shortfill by Donut Boy

"Pretty nice flavour, although I’m picking up a coconut creamy taste, which isn’t a bad thing. Worth a purchase for the price!"

Peter P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2020
Buy Donut Boy Vanilla Custard Donut Shortfill
View All Donut Boy E-Liquid Reviews

140 × Soda King E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.7 Stars Across 30 Products

Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill by Soda King

"Omg 😍 this is by far the best rainbow 🌈 juice I have ever tried it leaves you trying to pick out every flavour with the ever so cold ice it"

Amy D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2020
Buy Soda King Rainbow Soda On Ice Shortfill
View All Soda King E-Liquids Reviews

158 × Sluice E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.1 Stars Across 22 Products

Gold Stash Shortfill by Sluice

"This juice is amazing!! Definitely a thick juice in terms of taste, very heavy rich sweet custard with lots of caramel mixed in and on almost savoury toffee as a very pleasant aftertaste. Gold stash is a big win for me :)"

Brandon R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2019
Buy Sluice Gold Stash Shortfill
View All Sluice E-Liquids Reviews

147 × Pukka Juice Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 49 Products

Tropical Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"If your looking for a refreshing blast this is the one like a carton of unbongo blowing up in your mouth firm favourite"

Ben C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2019
Buy Pukka Juice Tropical Nicotine Salt
View All Pukka Juice Reviews

163 × Kuku E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.0 Stars Across 40 Products

Berry Burst Shortfill by Kuku

"Very nice berry flavour. A nice change if im not wanting menthol but still a strong flavour."

Toni H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021
Buy Kuku Berry Burst Shortfill
View All Kuku E-Liquids Reviews

146 × AISU E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 15 Products

Pink Guava Nicotine Salt by AISU

"After serching and trying different flavours. This is the best one iv tried. Highly recommend. Will be purchasing again. Works great in smok nord"

Matthew M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020
Buy AISU Pink Guava Nicotine Salt
View All AISU E-Liquids Reviews

151 × KNDI E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 11 Products

Twisted Marshmallow Shortfill by KNDI

"A lovely flavour off marshmallow, all the ingredients come through...definitely a winner if you like your deserts."

Gemma O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2020
Buy KNDI Twisted Marshmallow Shortfill
View All KNDI E-Liquids Reviews

149 × Panda Bomb E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.1 Stars Across 3 Products

Little Cracker Raspberry Graham Cracker Shortfill by Panda Bomb

"This one really reminded me of raspberry pop-tarts. It's the fruity raspberry blended with the sweet biscuit and sugary icing flavours. The biscuit really pops out as a primary flavour which makes this juice very pleasant and not too sickly. I'd recommend this one for sure, but it was a little harsh on the coil and 50ml from a fresh coil just survived without too much burnt taste. You should probably expect that from any juice with sweet flavours like this though."

Charlie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Buy Panda Bomb Little Cracker Raspberry Graham Cracker Shortfill
View All Panda Bomb E-Liquid Reviews

143 × Jack Rabbit E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 31 Products

Banoffee Pie Nicotine Salt by Jack Rabbit

"Delicious! Will definitely buy again! Not a lot of places to buy nic salts in France and was happy to find a company that not only sells them and delivers to Europe, but they also sells great flavors!"

Seth T. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2020
Buy Jack Rabbit Banoffee Pie Nicotine Salt
View All Jack Rabbit E-Liquid Reviews

128 × Shlush E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 6 Products

Blue Shlush Shortfill by Shlush

"Attempting to quit smoking so isn't my typical order (more of a mentholly tobacco type usually). However I've rather enjoyed this flavour. It isn't too sweet like other similar liquids and would have to say that it tastes more like a Bubblegum than a Blue Shlush as its quite mellow in comparison. Overall nice liquid for not a bad price would recommend!"

Samuel C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2020
Buy Shlush Blue Shlush Shortfill
View All Shlush E-Liquids Reviews

114 × True Salts E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 16 Products

Banana Ice Nicotine Salt by True Salts

"I think this is potentially the best flavour I have ever had. The banana is just so soft and creamy whilst the subtle cool ice hits you on the exhale. I could vape this all day, every day for the rest of my life. YOU GUYS SMASHED IT! Bloody brilliant!"

George T. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2021
Buy True Salts Banana Ice Nicotine Salt
View All True Salts E-Liquids Reviews

116 × Candy King E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 22 Products

Hard Apple Shortfill by Candy King

"Very fast delivery, got a freebie as a gift as well! The one thing that needs noting is... I've been vaping juices with Nic Salts recently - that probably threw me off a little bit, as the Nic Shot's used here adds quite a bit of throat hit and kills quite a bit of flavour. I haven't seen the option of adding nic salts instead of nic shots - might be worth looking into :) Shortfill itself - you just can't beat candy king!"

Val P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2019
Buy Candy King Hard Apple Shortfill
View All Candy King E-Liquid Reviews

113 × Yummy Fruits E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 16 Products

Raspberry Sensation ICED Shortfill by Yummy Fruits

"Really nice flavour, the ice means that it's not too sweet, but the watermelon and raspberry come through really nicely. Good value for money"

Jack M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2021
Buy Yummy Fruits Raspberry Sensation ICED Shortfill
View All Yummy Fruits E-Liquids Reviews

121 × Manabush E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.0 Stars Across 44 Products

Coconut XCream Shortfill by Manabush

"Love this flavour-smooth and sweet. Really speedy dispatch and delivery, from indie juice. Will definitely buy again.x"

Anthony H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2020
Buy Manabush Coconut XCream Shortfill
View All Manabush E-Liquids Reviews

111 × Elite E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 24 Products

Vimtoes Regular 10ml by Elite

"Outstanding quality liquid. Extremely enjoyable to vape, it’s mouthwatering and worth the purchase. I would definitely recommend buying!"

Caitlen B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021
Buy Elite Vimtoes Regular 10ml
View All Elite E-Liquid Reviews

111 × Double Drip E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 49 Products

Super Berry Sherbet Nicotine Salt by Double Drip

"The flavour on this one is good initially however it gets boring after a while and flavour becomes flavourless! Still one of my regular purchases but not my favourite"

Emily B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2021
Buy Double Drip Super Berry Sherbet Nicotine Salt
View All Double Drip E-Liquids Reviews

111 × Vampire Vape E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 63 Products

Heisenberg Regular 10ml by Vampire Vape

"I love this. Not too sweet, delicious menthol and berries, what a combo!! Only gave 4 🌟s cos its a bit pricey and I can buy this flavour by a different manufacturer and just as good quality in a shop close to home."

Carol D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2020
Buy Vampire Vape Heisenberg Regular 10ml
View All Vampire Vape E-Liquid Reviews

102 × ULTD E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 14 Products

Slushberry Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"It's ok if You like shushes. 4* because the flavour might be a bit stronger, but overall a nice vaping experience"

Michal W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020
Buy ULTD Slushberry Nicotine Salt
View All ULTD E-Liquids Reviews

107 × Ohm Boy E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 34 Products

Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"Very smooth juice. I have been struggling to find a brand that agrees with me and gives me the nicotine needed to stop smoking but this juice is perfect for the nicotine hit and a good flavour. I definitely recommend."

Fran M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2020
Buy Ohm Boy Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Nicotine Salt
View All Ohm Boy E-Liquid Reviews

104 × Horny Flava E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 18 Products

Grape Shortfill by Horny Flava

"I'll be honest, I wasn't sure about this one at first. Grape is my "go to" flavour, and I've tried different ones from other brands. I'm happy to say, once I'd changed my filter, this has become one of my favourites. I really nice mellow flavour, with a definite sweet kick to it. Will be ordering again."

David H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2020
Buy Horny Flava Grape Shortfill
View All Horny Flava E-Liquid Reviews

106 × Totally 60 E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 66 Products

Raspberry Candyfloss Shortfill by Totally 60

"Another phenomenal flavor m absolute excellent mix of sweet candyfloss and delicious rasberrys. Could vape this all day and not get bored of it"

Glenn F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2020
Buy Totally 60 Raspberry Candyfloss Shortfill
View All Totally 60 E-Liquids Reviews

98 × Juice N Power Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 46 Products

Shock Rainbow Fizz Shortfill by Juice N Power

"Sweet juicy smooth like a rainbow in the mouth - if you have a sweet tooth this is the one"

Roger S. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2021
Buy Juice N Power Shock Rainbow Fizz Shortfill
View All Juice N Power Reviews

97 × Enjoy Co E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 12 Products

Strawberry Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Enjoy Co

"Really good strong flavour definitely recommend these salts"

Charlie N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2021
Buy Enjoy Co Strawberry Lemonade Nicotine Salt
View All Enjoy Co E-Liquid Reviews

95 × Every Cloud E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 23 Products

Apple Regular 10ml by Every Cloud

"After months of searching, finally Found the perfect juice. This brand is great and this is one of two of my fave flavours."

Kenny M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2020
Buy Every Cloud Apple Regular 10ml
View All Every Cloud E-Liquids Reviews

97 × Prima E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 8 Products

Forest Fruits Regular 10ml by Prima

"This is a lovely tasting fruity hit. It has a lovely fruity smell too. Basically, the taste is as good as the smell and both are top notch 👌"

Christopher G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021
Buy Prima Forest Fruits Regular 10ml
View All Prima E-Liquid Reviews

100 × Area 51 E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 15 Products

Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"I love the flavour of this, quite subtle so not too overpowering so you can definitely use it for a long period of time."

Ross T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2021
Buy Area 51 Alien Milk Shortfill
View All Area 51 E-Liquid Reviews

93 × Billionaire Juice Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 18 Products

Blue Slush Nicotine Salt by Billionaire Juice

"Is as good as any other ‘blue’ variant, tastes exquisite and you won’t regret the buy."

Daniel G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2020
Buy Billionaire Juice Blue Slush Nicotine Salt
View All Billionaire Juice Reviews

91 × Popcorn Crunch E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 6 Products

Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"This juice is very much like the toffee popcorn flavour they also create. That same sweet flavour is still present. So why am I giving this 4 stars instead of 5 as I did with the toffee? Because the lemon drizzle is too subtle. Honestly when I first started vaping this I couldn't taste it at all, it was only after 3 days of vaping it the lemon started to come through as my coil was wearing slightly. Don't get me wrong, the flavour is amazing, but unless you specifically want lemon, you're better off ordering the toffee popcorn. Maybe it's just my personal taste, but lemon drizzle to me is sharper, and stronger, with other flavours like vanilla taking a backseat. This is more like a subtle after-taste, which might be what you want, and that's great. I'll personally stick to the toffee popcorn. But I'd like to see them experiment with other flavours too, expanding their range!"

Charlie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Buy Popcorn Crunch Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill
View All Popcorn Crunch E-Liquids Reviews

99 × Vape 24 E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.0 Stars Across 45 Products

Sweets Bubblegum Millionaire Shortfill by Vape 24

"bubblegum juice is my new favourite, I carnt get enough of it, it tastes like exactly what is says on the bottle 100% must try"

Adam F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2020
Buy Vape 24 Sweets Bubblegum Millionaire Shortfill
View All Vape 24 E-Liquid Reviews

92 × YOGI E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 32 Products

Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill by YOGI

"Perfect blend of peanut butter, banana and granola. Flavour packed vape stating with juicy banana followed by granola with a very slight peanut undertone on the exhale"

Rob J. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2021
Buy YOGI Peanut Butter Banana Granola Bar Shortfill
View All YOGI E-Liquids Reviews

86 × Sweet Tooth E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 11 Products

Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"This left my mouth watering with the taste being just like the good old chewit sweets !!"

Hayley R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020
Buy Sweet Tooth Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt
View All Sweet Tooth E-Liquid Reviews

91 × Smiths Sauce E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.0 Stars Across 18 Products

Acid Drip Shortfill by Smiths Sauce

"Was abit sceptical of this one but the flavour is awesome. Only 4 stars as the bottle tops are naff and leak every time I fill up my vape."

Dave R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 5th 2021
Buy Smiths Sauce Acid Drip Shortfill
View All Smiths Sauce E-Liquid Reviews

90 × Elemental E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.0 Stars Across 2 Products

Menthol Blast Shortfill by Elemental

"Really crisp minty flavour, My first order and I will certainly be ordering again, Came in record time and really good discount on this product."

Leanne H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2020
Buy Elemental Menthol Blast Shortfill
View All Elemental E-Liquid Reviews

83 × Minute Man E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.1 Stars Across 6 Products

Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"This juice is amazing! It is very kind to your coil, gives great vapour and tastes lovely also. I normally change flavour after each bottle empties but smoked 3 of these off the belt."

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Buy Minute Man Pink Lemonade Shortfill
View All Minute Man E-Liquids Reviews

79 × Hades E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 31 Products

Rainbow Sherbet Shortfill by Hades

"Lovely flavourful juice. Not too over the top, tastes fresh with no chemical tones. Overall probably one of my favourites so far."

Aimee C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2020
Buy Hades Rainbow Sherbet Shortfill
View All Hades E-Liquid Reviews

79 × ZERO E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 12 Products

Ice Mango Shortfill by ZERO

"Nice rich flavour. Around 40 watts really brought the creamy mango flavour out"

Ashley S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2020
Buy ZERO Ice Mango Shortfill
View All ZERO E-Liquids Reviews

78 × Drifter E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 21 Products

Sour Rhubarb On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"Beautiful flavour,the rhubarb is spot on,only thing I would say is a bit more ice to make it slightly cooler but will definitely buy again."

David S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2021
Buy Drifter Sour Rhubarb On Ice Shortfill
View All Drifter E-Liquids Reviews

66 × Nic Nic E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.9 Stars Across 3 Products

Nicotine Shot Regular 10ml by Nic Nic

"Is exactly what it says it is. Easy to click off the top to put into the main vape juice bottle. Good price too"

Vicky H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Buy Nic Nic Nicotine Shot Regular 10ml
View All Nic Nic E-Liquids Reviews

78 × Spartan Vapour E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.0 Stars Across 10 Products

Forest Fruits Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Really tasty nice and fruity could smoke all day. Pretty cool got a little thank you note and a little bag of haribo sweets in the package awesome little touch thanks guys"

Thomas H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2020
Buy Spartan Vapour Forest Fruits Shortfill
View All Spartan Vapour E-Liquids Reviews

75 × Silent E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.0 Stars Across 114 Products

RY4 Caramel Tobacco Shortfill by Silent

"Bit short on the caramel notes, more like biscuit, but that stops it from being too sweet. if you're looking for a tobacco-like hit, this really does the job."

Jonathan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2020
Buy Silent RY4 Caramel Tobacco Shortfill
View All Silent E-Liquid Reviews

69 × BakeNVape E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 22 Products

Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"One of my favourite e liquids. Really good marshmallow flavour with a strawberry frosting and rice Krispy taste, a hint of vanilla cream. Go for it!"

Peter P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2020
Buy BakeNVape Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill
View All BakeNVape E-Liquid Reviews

66 × Candy Geeks E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 6 Products

Peach And Raspberry Shortfill by Candy Geeks

"Shame couldn't give more ⭐s one of my favourite juices, flavour is absolutely amazing would highly recommend trying"

Warren S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2021
Buy Candy Geeks Peach And Raspberry Shortfill
View All Candy Geeks E-Liquids Reviews

63 × Flat Earth Liquids Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 12 Products

Hidden Island Shortfill by Flat Earth Liquids

"omg smells amazing! tastes great quick fast delivery i love this place :D great products .. always pleased with them buy buy buy never had a problem with this place :P"

Daisy L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 28th 2021
Buy Flat Earth Liquids Hidden Island Shortfill
View All Flat Earth Liquids Reviews

61 × Smashed It E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 16 Products

Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill by Smashed It

"Full flavoured cape both inhaling and out the flavour is sweet and not too overbearing I class it as just right for anyone who likes bakery flavours. Thumbs up!!"

Oliver B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 19th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 19th 2020
Buy Smashed It Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill
View All Smashed It E-Liquid Reviews

66 × Chilly Willy E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 11 Products

Butterscotch Custard Shortfill by Chilly Willy

"I was taken aback by the full-on sweetness and richness of this one. A nice flavour, but I would probably mix it with something drier to balance it out a bit."

Stephen S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2021
Buy Chilly Willy Butterscotch Custard Shortfill
View All Chilly Willy E-Liquids Reviews

63 × The Juiceman Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 68 Products

Raspberry Lemonade Nicotine Salt by The Juiceman

"Nice and sweet could of done with tasting more raspberry"

Beth R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 3rd 2021
Buy The Juiceman Raspberry Lemonade Nicotine Salt
View All The Juiceman Reviews

59 × Firehouse Vape E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 36 Products

Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"This is by far my favourite flavour tastes just like the golf ball chewing gums.. just wish you could buy in a bigger bottle as 30mg for £10 doesn't last long! Deffo be buying in bulk"

Samantha H. • Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2020
Buy Firehouse Vape Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml
View All Firehouse Vape E-Liquids Reviews

53 × Mejusa E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.8 Stars Across 12 Products

Berry Lemonade Shortfill by Mejusa

"Awesome Juice! I've been buying this for ages and it doesn't get boring or dull. If you like fruity juices you'll love this."

Rhys M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2021
Buy Mejusa Berry Lemonade Shortfill
View All Mejusa E-Liquid Reviews

61 × SHORT 50 E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 10 Products

Fruit Punch Shortfill by SHORT 50

"A surprise hit for me, some fruity mixes can be pretty underwhelming but this one has a real nice taste to it. Would recommend to fruity vape fans."

Jonathan J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2020
Buy SHORT 50 Fruit Punch Shortfill
View All SHORT 50 E-Liquid Reviews

56 × Juice Kings Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 34 Products

Grape Fantastic Shortfill by Juice Kings

"Love this juice, refreshing taste compared to other brands I have tried, will be buying again"

Richard J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 3rd 2021
Buy Juice Kings Grape Fantastic Shortfill
View All Juice Kings Reviews

57 × Soozi Vapes E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 49 Products

Blue Raspberry Slush Regular 10ml by Soozi Vapes

"Taste very nice to vape just need a little bit of more raspberry would be perfect then"

Christina M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2021
Buy Soozi Vapes Blue Raspberry Slush Regular 10ml
View All Soozi Vapes E-Liquid Reviews

57 × Bright E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 6 Products

Honeydew Bubblegum Shortfill by Bright

"Good taste! Very soothing and good to casually vape with during the day. It does burn the coil quite quickly but that tends to be the case with any sweet liquid. The flavour can get a bit unsavoury if excessively vaping but besides that a very good flavour!! Definitely recommend."

Amit P. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2020
Buy Bright Honeydew Bubblegum Shortfill
View All Bright E-Liquids Reviews

55 × THE X E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 8 Products

Banned Shortfill by THE X

"Well crafted, great, creative blend of sweet flavours that are not sickly... a good balance."

Stephen S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Buy THE X Banned Shortfill
View All THE X E-Liquids Reviews

54 × Mr Juicer Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 5 Products

Grape Mist Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"Great service and I’m glad to find the flavours I like I did my second purchase and can’t wait to get some more flowers and thank you Indejuice team for sending the 10ml liquid as gift , I’m a barber and I did recommend it to all my mates. Thank you"

Sufian H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2021
Buy Mr Juicer Grape Mist Shortfill
View All Mr Juicer Reviews

56 × VAPEME E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.1 Stars Across 10 Products

Mango Peach Pineapple Shortfill by VAPEME

"Tried few different mango flavours but this has to be at the top, plus the price is a bargain 100ml"

Zahid H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Buy VAPEME Mango Peach Pineapple Shortfill
View All VAPEME E-Liquid Reviews

50 × Obeso Amigos E-Liquid Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 3 Products

Caramel & Vanilla Shortfill by Obeso Amigos

"Excellent e liquid right here, you can taste exactly both the Caramel and the Vanilla. If i could give the liquid 4 and a half stars I would, due to a couple of negatives but nothing major. These negatives include, first 20 puffs maybe it is extremely sweet, a little over powering maybe. However this settles down over a while, as you get used to it. Lastly your cotton turns dark quickly, but that is to be expected with high glucose containing liquids. Over all a great liquid highly recommend for all you with a sweet tooth!"

Thomas M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2021
Buy Obeso Amigos Caramel & Vanilla Shortfill
View All Obeso Amigos E-Liquid Reviews

51 × Old Pirate E-Liquids Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 48 Products

Frosty Watermelon Lime Shortfill by Old Pirate

"I’m totally In love with this flavour as it’s very nice and it’s only got a hint of lime which I really love because I find that lime can be very overpowering so I think you’ve got the combinations spot on"

Harry P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 17th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 17th 2020
Buy Old Pirate Frosty Watermelon Lime Shortfill
View All Old Pirate E-Liquids Reviews

62 × Black Widow E-Liquids Reviews

Average 3.7 Stars Across 28 Products

Vimto Nicotine Salt by Black Widow

"My partner didn't like it, so gave it to me. I thought the flavour was very similar to vimto so was quite impressed. Wouldn't buy again as not something I'd pick myself, but if it's your sort of thing it's decent"

Kim R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2021
Buy Black Widow Vimto Nicotine Salt
View All Black Widow E-Liquids Reviews

Top E-Liquids & Best Vape Juice Reviews

As part of our extraordinary vape juice collection, we are proud to showcase our customer reviews. Every vaper review has been verified via authentic UK purchases on this website.

High-quality reviews for top e-cigarette e-juices & vape juices can cover many specific feedback points commonly found in the vaping industry. This includes VG/PG ratio choices, nicotine strength throat-hit experience, pod kit compatibility, starter kit recommendations, type of liquid (e.g quality of nicotine salt e-liquids, short fill vs salts range variety) and, of course, prices.

The unbeatable line up of the best e-liquid reviews has something for every vaper in the vaping community. From cloud chasers to sub-ohm vapers, they're extremely useful no matter where you are on your eliquid vaping journey.

Remember, only verified customers can leave user reviews for vape juice brands. To create an account, you simply require an email, a password and DOB when you search sign up form. Password recovery & customer service is available for existing customers who wish to leave a review.

Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay