Loading
Free Vape Juice Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a juice. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

Review for Blueberry Regular 10ml by EDGE

"Great price, nice flavour. Will buy again from this range" - 4 stars by Jenny R. - Apr 10th 2021

View Blueberry Regular 10ml

Review for Little Cracker Raspberry Graham Cracker Shortfill by Panda Bomb

"Not my favourite flavour I ever had but for price it was it was okay" - 3 stars by Daniel B. - Apr 10th 2021

View Little Cracker Raspberry Graham Cracker Shortfill

Review for Barbuda Shortfill by Chemical Clown

"Amazing flavour arrived quick and will order again" - 5 stars by Daniel B. - Apr 10th 2021

View Barbuda Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Custard Nicotine Salt by Doozy Vape Co

"Didn't love it. vanilla flavour too subtle." - 3 stars by Pamela D. - Apr 10th 2021

View Vanilla Custard Nicotine Salt

Review for Butter 04 Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"I love it, is that cookie you need in the morning with your coffee, already reordered!" - 4 stars by Pamela D. - Apr 10th 2021

View Butter 04 Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Twist Nicotine Salt by BAD Juice

"At first it felt too sour, but I can't stop vaping it now. Cool flavour! It's like eating a lemon or a lime." - 5 stars by Pamela D. - Apr 10th 2021

View Lemon Twist Nicotine Salt

Review for Mixed Berry Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"This a very good, nice blend of berries definitely come through. Warm and sweet." - 5 stars by Mohammad S. - Apr 10th 2021

View Mixed Berry Shortfill

Review for Purple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"I love the flavour here, think grape blackcurrant mix. Sweet." - 5 stars by Mohammad S. - Apr 10th 2021

View Purple Slush Shortfill

Review for Fruit Pastilles Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Really flavourful juice, with a hint of citrus to it, but overall sweet hit." - 5 stars by Mohammad S. - Apr 10th 2021

View Fruit Pastilles Shortfill

Review for Mango Tart Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Very nice flavour with a good aftertaste" - 5 stars by Steve B. - Apr 10th 2021

View Mango Tart Shortfill

Review for Original Blend Ice Mint Regular 10ml by TMB Notes

"Solid mint shots - i liked to use these to give a mint softness to my harsher liquids." - 5 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Original Blend Ice Mint Regular 10ml

Review for Orangecomb Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Interesting flavour - an acquired taste and not for everyone but give it a shot you never know." - 3 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Orangecomb Shortfill

Review for Banana Clusters Puddings Shortfill by Smashed It

"Top juice all day vape will be buying it again" - 5 stars by Matthew B. - Apr 10th 2021

View Banana Clusters Puddings Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny AppleVapes

"Nice juice would buy it again has good flavor" - 4 stars by Matthew B. - Apr 10th 2021

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Nice liquid, can be quite harsh on its own however I really liked mixing with fruity liquids as adds a really nice taste but ofc can be vaped alone" - 4 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Cola Shortfill by Zap!

"Very nice Juice. I vaped this religiously for months. Would buy it again and would highly recomend it." - 5 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Vanilla Cola Shortfill

Review for Hawaiian Delight Shortfill by Fizzy by Mohawk

"Solid juice another really nice fruity mix by fizzy" - 4 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Hawaiian Delight Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Jam Shortfill by Fizzy by Mohawk

"Just tastes wrong. Not FIZZY's finest. Keep away" - 1 star by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Strawberry Jam Shortfill

Review for Tropical Slush Shortfill by TMB Notes

"A really nice fruity mix of a tropical style. Would deffo buy again." - 4 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Tropical Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple, Elderflower & Garden Mint Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Really nice all-around flavour. My other half loves this stuff and goes through bottle after bottle - we always have this around the house. would highly recommend for the refreshing and lovely combination of these 3 flavours - you must give this Liquid a try" - 5 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Apple, Elderflower & Garden Mint Shortfill

Review for Toxic Waste Shortfill by Mad Doctor

"Revolting. DO NOT PURCHASE. This liquid will make you heave." - 1 star by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Toxic Waste Shortfill

Review for Peach Ice Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Nice taste liquid, not nicest hit though. However, peach ice comes through nicely good summer flavour on the odd occacion" - 3 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Peach Ice Shortfill

Review for Parma Violets Shortfill by King

"Horrible liquid. Gives a really harsh and nasty hit. Little to no taste nothing close to the description. Do not buy this liquid. Flavour lingered and destroyed brand new coil" - 1 star by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Parma Violets Shortfill

Review for Cherry Cola Shortfill by King

"Horrible liquid. Gives a really harsh and nasty hit. Little to no taste nothing close to the description. Do not buy this liquid." - 1 star by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Cherry Cola Shortfill

Review for Tropical Fruit Shortfill by Big Drip

"Solid fruity liquid, not too sweet and gives a really nice hit. Got through half the bottle in a couple of weeks would buy again." - 4 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Tropical Fruit Shortfill

Review for Ultra Peach Tea Shortfill by Riot Squad

"Really really nice peach tea flavour. One of my favourite drinks and this liquid captures it perfectly. Would buy again and again. Thumbs up to Riot Squad for this amazing juice." - 5 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Ultra Peach Tea Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Nice juice, wasn't my fav but I would buy and vape again. nice tangerine taste with an icy feel to the hit." - 3 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Tangerine Ice Shortfill

Review for Energy Burst Shortfill by Elemental

"NIce juice, tastes like an energy drink. Wasnt sickly, easy to vape tank after tank." - 4 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Energy Burst Shortfill

Review for Banana Milkshake Shortfill by Old Ohmies

"A decent all round vape could do with a little stronger banana flavour for my personal taste ,but a decent price and value for money" - 4 stars by Scott E. - Apr 10th 2021

View Banana Milkshake Shortfill

Review for Caliburn Vape Device by UWELL

"Really nice little pod system. Gives a really nice though not too powerful - however, this is obvious due to its size. Has a really nice battery life, seems pretty bomb proof too - I know as my other half has thrown it across the room and nothing broke. Also comes with really nice affordable cartridges" - 5 stars by Toby M. - Apr 10th 2021

View Caliburn Vape Device

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay