Loading

Review for Frosty Mango Colada Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Very fresh taste. Nice hit of ice at the end of vape. Will be buying again." - 4 stars by Gavin C. - Jul 15th 2020

View Frosty Mango Colada Shortfill

Review for Sherbet Crazy Cherry Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Tastes good, I'd say it tastes more like lemonade than anything though there's only a small hint of cherry" - 3 stars by Ella H. - Jul 5th 2020

View Sherbet Crazy Cherry Shortfill

Review for Sherbet Ripe Raspberry Nicotine Salt by Old Pirate

"Lovely juice,will be buying moreee 5****** 😍" - 5 stars by Jodie H. - Jun 29th 2020

View Sherbet Ripe Raspberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Candy Sour Fruits Shortfill by Old Pirate

"10/10 best sour e-juice on the market" - 5 stars by Nicholas M. - Jun 23rd 2020

View Candy Sour Fruits Shortfill

Review for Frosty Mango Colada Shortfill by Old Pirate

"This flavour is very nice and I’ll definitely be buying it again in the near future." - 5 stars by Harry P. - Jun 17th 2020

View Frosty Mango Colada Shortfill

Review for Frosty Watermelon Lime Shortfill by Old Pirate

"I’m totally In love with this flavour as it’s very nice and it’s only got a hint of lime which I really love because I find that lime can be very overpowering so I think you’ve got the combinations spot on" - 5 stars by Harry P. - Jun 17th 2020

View Frosty Watermelon Lime Shortfill

Review for Candy Rainbow Rock Nicotine Salt by Old Pirate

"Very good liquid would definitely recommend tastes nice" - 5 stars by Steven P. - May 21st 2020

View Candy Rainbow Rock Nicotine Salt

Review for Slushys Apple & Mango Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Very good product, have reordered! Fast postage too" - 5 stars by Michelle K. - May 19th 2020

View Slushys Apple & Mango Shortfill

Review for Original Buried Treasure Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Great product! Fast shipping and good value" - 5 stars by Michelle K. - May 19th 2020

View Original Buried Treasure Shortfill

Review for Frosty Arctic Blush Berry Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Nice juice, good "frosty" bite to it. Will order again" - 5 stars by Dan P. - May 12th 2020

View Frosty Arctic Blush Berry Shortfill

Review for Candy SALTS Grape & Cherry Nicotine Salt by Old Pirate

"This juice is sooo nice! Will be getting more!! ☺️" - 5 stars by Jodie H. - Apr 30th 2020

View Candy SALTS Grape & Cherry Nicotine Salt

Review for Original Buried Treasure Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Amazing flavour, reminds me of the cush brand of ecig juice and its cheaper" - 5 stars by Damon F. - Apr 19th 2020

View Original Buried Treasure Shortfill

Review for Sherbet Sweet Strawberry Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Very good flavour, very sweet. Will buy again." - 5 stars by Paul S. - Apr 2nd 2020

View Sherbet Sweet Strawberry Shortfill

Review for Sherbet Ripe Raspberry Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Love this juice. Prefer this to the sweet strawberry. Definitely one of my favourites." - 5 stars by Paul S. - Apr 2nd 2020

View Sherbet Ripe Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Candy SALTS Bubble Mint Nicotine Salt by Old Pirate

"Impressed with this juice. It came today and it’s really smooth. I have asthma and some juices play havoc with my chest. This didn’t make me cough or wheeze and the flavours lovely." - 5 stars by Vickie G. - Mar 30th 2020

View Candy SALTS Bubble Mint Nicotine Salt

Review for Sherbet Sweet Strawberry Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Not usually a fan of strawberry flavoured things as they never taste like real strawberries, but this is delicious! Sweeter than the Ripe Raspberry and the Lemon & Pineapple Sherbet flavours and absolutely yummy. Definitely a winner 😊" - 5 stars by Kate E. - Mar 29th 2020

View Sherbet Sweet Strawberry Shortfill

Review for Original Buried Treasure Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Not as keen on this one. Maybe because there’s so many different flavours in it, they all become a bit muddled and it’s difficult to make out the main flavour. Still good though." - 4 stars by Kate E. - Mar 29th 2020

View Original Buried Treasure Shortfill

Review for Sherbet Lemon & Pineapple Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Don’t think I’m going to bother trying any other brands as Old Pirate really do produce the best tasting juices I’ve tried. I did find that the lemonade one discoloured my coils really quickly, making me think it was burning, but strangely, it still tasted ok. Very odd. I really like the sherbet juices and this one is lovely and tangy. Still have many more to try 😁" - 5 stars by Kate E. - Mar 13th 2020

View Sherbet Lemon & Pineapple Shortfill

Review for Lemonade Tropical Taste Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Absolutely love Old Pirate juices; they’re by far the best I’ve tried. This one is slightly sweeter than the Ripe Raspberry Sherbet but just as nice. Only used Indejuice twice but both times, delivery was as stated so am very pleased with them." - 5 stars by Kate E. - Mar 9th 2020

View Lemonade Tropical Taste Shortfill

Review for Sherbet Ripe Raspberry Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Absolutely love this juice. It has a beautiful fruity flavour that really does taste like raspberries, coupled with a nice sherbetty tang. Winner! Going to try Buried Treasure next as this is the one my bro raves about. Excellent price and service from Indejuice- product arrived next morning even though I didn’t order juice until early evening." - 5 stars by Kate E. - Mar 1st 2020

View Sherbet Ripe Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Candy Rainbow Rock Shortfill by Old Pirate

"Great flavour, pretty much like the rainbow rock from Blackpool A+" - 5 stars by Brett M. - Jan 18th 2020

View Candy Rainbow Rock Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay