Loading
4.7 Stars
31 Reviews
Sort by:

"Excellent e liquid right here, you can taste exactly both the Caramel and the Vanilla. If i could give the liquid 4 and a half stars I would, due to a couple of negatives but nothing major. These negatives include, first 20 puffs maybe it is extremely sweet, a little over powering maybe. However this settles down over a while, as you get used to it. Lastly your cotton turns dark quickly, but that is to be expected with high glucose containing liquids. Over all a great liquid highly recommend for all you with a sweet tooth!"

Thomas M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2021

"Best dessert liquid on the market so far. Huge sweet tooth hit which is a yes from me. It burns out coils way too quickly but it’s because the sugar in it caramelises the coil itself so use in consideration!! Wait 15-20 secs after each puff so the cool doesn’t after burn the liquid. Using 220w smok."

Ben A. • Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2020

"Quite enjoyed this, good strong flavour hit although slightly artificial taste. Definitely get the caramel although it overpowers the vanilla. Bargain at the price though."

James W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2020

"Honestly my most favourite liquid I have ever tried I have always wanted to try a vanilla and caramel and now I have I dont think I can stop getting it."

Trey D. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 26th 2021

"Exactly as described, very smooth vape and spot on blend of vanilla and caramel. Not too strong and one doesn't overpower the other."

Andy P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 20th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 20th 2019

"One of the best caramel juices I have tasted to date - just amazing (and at a very reasonable price). Will be ordering (plenty) more."

Lisa S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021

"The vanilla get's a bit lost in the flavour but really nice and smooth. Nice with a morning coffee"

Ciaran H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2021

"Flavour rather weak compared to previously purchased 100ml shortfill. Good for the price, though."

Michael K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022

"Not a great taste. rather weak and would not get again. Not a horrible taste just very weak"

Matthew P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 13th 2021

"wonderful flavour , very pleasant on the throat. highly likely to purchase again."

Carl S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2021

"Great flavour, great price, excellent service, great that it comes with Nic shots"

Tim B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020

"Another great juice lovely taste definitely recommend and super fast delivery."

Manoj G. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 3rd 2022

"A nice smooth vape but was left feeling a little underwhelmed with the flavour"

Kerri M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2020

"Lovely smooth flavour, quite sweet but just right. Would recommend to anyone"

Claire W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2021

"Tastes like description. Very sweet. goes dark quickly if nicotine is added."

Paul A J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2020

"Taste sweet i can really feel the caramel flavour I will recommend this"

Flordelino A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021

"Nice taste but seems to burn coil really quickly. Wouldnt buy again."

Ben F. • Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2021

"Lush juice amazing flavour one the best I have had and great value"

Jackie C. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2020

"This is my favorite of all time, best taste and at a great price."

Frank P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2021

"Bought this juice for my partner who liked the intense flavours"

Paul D. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 7th 2020

"Tried this at a friend's and loved it. Sweet but not sickly."

Sarah C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020

"Brilliant juice. Plenty of flavour. Would definitely buy again."

Macaulay T. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021

"Btillant juice and wonderful service. Top class company"

John W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2020

"It’s the best vanilla caramel I’ve tasted by far"

Antony M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2021

"Full of flavour. Smells amazing, sweet and Smooth"

Nathan M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2020

"Excelant flavour that lasts and quick delivery"

Ann H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2019

"Great juice - been vaping this for a long time"

Jordan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022

"Very smooth sweet and a nice taste on exhale"

Oliver B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021

"Good flavour nice and smooth smoke I love it"

Ddddd G. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021

"Nice but not a all day vape world buy again"

Mohammed G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 27th 2020

"Very good and tasty all day vape"

Ryan E. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Obeso Amigos Caramel & Vanilla Shortfills
View All Obeso Amigos Reviews
Shop All Eliquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay