Loading

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Very nice flavour and nice cloud. Thanks" - 4 stars by Simon C. - Aug 22nd 2021

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Got this in the sale great value for money and great taste" - 5 stars by Nicola W. - Jun 2nd 2021

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"I love this juice! It taste’s brilliant doesn’t leave a horrible after taste and vapes great with my profile rda." - 5 stars by William H. - Mar 23rd 2021

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Amazing! This juice has great flavour and tastes so good, i will certainly be purchasing again in the near future." - 5 stars by Anthony S. - Mar 14th 2021

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Not bad but not great. Flavour needs a while to steep" - 3 stars by Nicholas L. - Feb 16th 2021

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Nice taste though I find it has an odd after taste, however still a nice smooth vape" - 4 stars by Jon S. - Feb 7th 2021

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Honestly not for me, i would suggest getting a small bottle and trying first. I am definitely more of a fruits person" - 4 stars by Jacob R. - Jan 22nd 2021

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"I have tried couple of blueberry jam liquids this one is defiantly my favourite glad I have it a try" - 5 stars by Mesab K. - Aug 5th 2020

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Very nice would definitely recommend and externally smooth" - 5 stars by Lenny M. - Jul 24th 2020

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Good taste to begin with but becomes tasteless after a while" - 3 stars by Joseph P. - Jul 20th 2020

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Absolutely recommend!! Didn't disappoint It's very tasty and all day vape. The taste wouldn't disappear" - 5 stars by Viktoria H. - Jul 18th 2020

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"quite nice but not as good as the normal juice" - 4 stars by Andrew C. - Jul 10th 2020

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Very tasty liquid. Easy on the coils too. This particular flavour has a nutty aftertaste, like the crust on toast. The blueberry is subtle and not too sweet. Highly recommend." - 5 stars by Joshua F. - Jun 9th 2020

View Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Nannas Secrets Blueberry Jam On Toast Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay