Loading

Review for Butterscotch Custard Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"Great service and I’m glad to find the flavours I like I did my second purchase and can’t wait to get some more flowers and thank you Indejuice team for sending the 10ml liquid as gift , I’m a barber and I did recommend it to all my mates. Thank you" - 5 stars by Sufian H. - Apr 21st 2021

View Butterscotch Custard Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Custard Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"Excellent product, lovely flavour, smooth vape. I have purchased this product numerous times" - 5 stars by Claire W. - Jan 19th 2021

View Butterscotch Custard Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Custard Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"I dont like this at all. Its to strong" - 2 stars by Mitchell W. - Oct 5th 2020

View Butterscotch Custard Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Custard Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"Lovely flavour from this juice, True butterscotch works well with aegis" - 5 stars by Harry H. - Aug 9th 2020

View Butterscotch Custard Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Custard Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"just had a basic desert taste, couldnt really tell what it was." - 2 stars by Connor W. - Jul 6th 2020

View Butterscotch Custard Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Custard Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"Fantastic juice very flavourful does what it says on the bottle quick fast delivery to" - 5 stars by Callum L. - Apr 16th 2020

View Butterscotch Custard Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Custard Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"Lovely flavour vapes well on higher watts, I used a rebuildae rdta and it does seem to gunk cottom hence 4 not 5 stars" - 4 stars by Lisa B. - Apr 7th 2020

View Butterscotch Custard Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Custard Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"Nice strong tasting and smelling but sickly after a while" - 4 stars by Daniel J. - Mar 26th 2020

View Butterscotch Custard Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Custard Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"Nice flavour, but too sweet at times but then again it is a sweet flavour!" - 4 stars by Andy P. - Jan 8th 2020

View Butterscotch Custard Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Custard Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"Very nice strong flavours that is a daily vape" - 4 stars by Jordan G. - Jan 4th 2020

View Butterscotch Custard Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Mr Juicer Butterscotch Custard Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay