Loading
4.2 Stars
12 Reviews
Sort by:

"This flavour blew my mind, I'd never had a coffee flavoured juice before so wasn't sure what to expect, I was enticed by the Bueno of course and decided to buy it. The item description is absolutely spot on, it tastes like an iced coffee made with a certain hazelnut filled chocolate. Absolutely beautiful, the coffee flavour was new to me but I quickly got used to it."

Charlie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2020

"Solid Liquid! Coffee outweighed the Bueno however still a really nice tasting liquid. Cant vape forever though do need a break from it after a couple of tanks. Would buy again."

Toby M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 10th 2021

"Not a bad vape but for me the feeling of menthol overwhelms the other flavours. Might just be because I'm not a menthol fan but I wouldn't get it again."

Kerri M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2021

"Lovely flavour, not too much coffee flavour but the hazelnut came through well. Rated down one because harsh on the coil"

Eloise S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2021

"Better than other bueno I've tried, chocolate lovers will like it, and there is a hint of coffee, just perfect"

Virag K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 24th 2020

"Wasn’t sure how a cool coffee would work but it’s very nice. Clean tasting but chocolatey."

Hannah B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2020

"Simply divine flavours ... This company knows how to produce smooth coffee vapes"

Aaron M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 14th 2020

"Can't really taste the hazelnut and the chocolates a little subtle."

Bethany W. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2020

"Amazing flavour, absolutely love it will probably buy it again!"

Ella H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 22nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 22nd 2020

"good coffee flavor. hazelnut undertone, overall pretty happy"

Peter P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2020

"Really smooth coffee flavour.Great for coffee lovers"

Pearl B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2022

"By reviews I thought it would taste a little like coffee bueno or kinder bueno or anything like that. Smell gives some bueno vibes that's true... But It's just... It's not awful, it's just so boring and strongly not tasty, that after first fill I want to bin it..."

Marcin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Love Coffee Coffee Beuno Shortfills
View All Love Coffee Reviews
Shop All Vape Liquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay