Loading

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"Another amazing juice by this brand, Every one I’ve had is only rivalled by another one of their flavours. The kiwi and cranberry ice surprised me, I was sceptical when I ordered but it’s lovely. Just a well rounded flavourful juice. These guys at just juice are killing it" - 5 stars by Simon A. - Oct 13th 2021

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"Ok flavour, tasty, not harsh on throat" - 3 stars by George W. - Jul 15th 2021

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"not as good as i expected but still tasted nice" - 3 stars by Daisy S. - Jun 15th 2021

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"Great taste not very strong but good and tasty fresh taste" - 5 stars by David L. - Apr 12th 2021

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"A reliable flavour with a sharp twist to offset sweetness - perfect" - 4 stars by Danny V. - Mar 7th 2021

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"BANG ON !!!!lovely tasting vape full of flavour" - 5 stars by Max W. - Nov 30th 2020

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"It's okay ish but it personally though there wasn't much taste" - 3 stars by Aukse S. - Jun 3rd 2020

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"Nice juice with great flavour, one of my go to vapes" - 5 stars by Hugh W. - May 17th 2020

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"I didn’t like the flavour too much. Not for me." - 3 stars by Miumiu L. - Apr 19th 2020

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"That liquid very nice good job boys. And really fast shipping." - 5 stars by Simonas J. - Jan 16th 2020

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"Not too bad, I just dont like the taste of cranberry in when vaping. It can end up tasting like blood when put in a smok nord." - 2 stars by Afsana Y. - Nov 17th 2019

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"Interesting flavour, was curious and happy I tried." - 5 stars by Danielle K. - Sep 25th 2019

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"I like this. It tastes realistic and it has that icy hit to the back of my throat that I hadn't realised I needed. I'm new to vaping and still 'finding my flavour' and this is a favourite so far." - 5 stars by Lawren W. - Jul 16th 2019

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt by Just Juice

"tastes so good one of my favorite flavors" - 5 stars by Bruno O. - May 2nd 2019

View Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salt

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Just Juice Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nicotine Salts
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay