Loading
4.1 Stars
13 Reviews
Sort by:

"Really tasty Heisenberg vape, with a fruit exhale. Definitely a liquid that will prolong your coils, compared to desert flavors that I normally vape on, would definitely recommend to others."

Luke W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020

"Of all heisenberrys I’ve tried I deffo recommended this, it’s the perfect balance blend if you like your heisenberries. Plus the bottle brand is amazing!"

Daniel M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2020

"Another great tasting and high quality juice by Joes Juice. Superb flavour and the menthol hit is spot on. Would highly recommend!"

Jack C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 3rd 2020

"Nice flavour. Not as minty as other hiesenberry flavours. Taste very mild for 3mg. Good for price."

Sean D. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020

"Nice flavour, quite minty and the berry isn't as noticeable as I thought, still nice though."

Josh S. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2020

"blueberry with alot of mint i recommend it for someone who likes mint"

Lukasz J. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2020

"Great flavour and easy on the cool side, will definitely get again"

Geraint E. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2020

"Not a bad juice would recommend to anyone who like heizenberg"

Ryan H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2021

"One of my favorite refreshing vapes so far will order again"

Mickealla R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2020

"Brilliant taste, cannot complain about the price either"

Shaun P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"Love it, so smooth and great flavour."

Martin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2020

"very nice will defo be buying again"

Stacey W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2020

"From the description the juice sounds it would be an ideal vape for me, however I’m not sure if the juice I got matches the description. Yes there is menthol, yes there is aniseed but that’s about it, it’s just like vaping a Blackjack sweet after you’ve cleaned your teeth. Not for me, will chuck to the back of the draw in case of an apocalypse."

Matthew C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Joes Juice Berserker Blueberry Menthol Shortfills
View All Joes Juice Reviews
Shop All E Liquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay