Loading

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"flavour was lovely really nice taste great" - 5 stars by Dawn D. - Aug 5th 2021

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"not my favourite flavour. luckily only ordere a 10ml" - 3 stars by Ally H. - Jul 20th 2021

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Not for me I am afraid. Not a good taste and nothing like cookie dough." - 1 star by Jan A. - May 27th 2021

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Smooth liquid. I reccomend, tastes exactly like cookies." - 5 stars by Paul S. - Feb 23rd 2021

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"It kinda tastes like Cookie dough but burnt" - 3 stars by Charlotte W. - Jan 8th 2021

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Good flavour not to sweet, Not really for me tbh" - 4 stars by Benjamin A. - Nov 18th 2020

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"up there with the best i have tried" - 5 stars by Ben C. - Sep 14th 2020

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Love this one. Taste just like cookie dough" - 5 stars by Laura P. - Aug 31st 2020

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Enjoyed the flavour but got a bit sickly for me personally" - 3 stars by Callum C. - Aug 24th 2020

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"A subtle flavours of cookie dough still very nice wish it would be stronger" - 4 stars by Vanessa P. - Aug 2nd 2020

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Very nice flavour with a small menthol taste would recommend!" - 5 stars by William P. - Jun 17th 2020

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Really tasty liquid, very happy with to and will be buying again" - 4 stars by Shaun P. - Apr 30th 2020

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Tastes good, however the taste doesn’t really taste like cookie dough." - 3 stars by Sophie W. - Jan 26th 2020

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"This juice is nice but you have to have a real sweet tooth to continue using it!" - 5 stars by Jodie H. - Jan 22nd 2020

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Very smooth sweet after taste. Hard to put down." - 4 stars by Simon G. - Dec 11th 2019

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Bangning juice not as good as the dough bear cupcake though" - 4 stars by Tom P. - Dec 7th 2019

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"So far the best flavour and nicotine strength is perfect 👌" - 5 stars by Grace G. - Dec 2nd 2019

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Absolutely disgusting. Did not taste like cookie dough at all. More of a sweet popcorn, cinnamon and butter flavour do not recommend" - 1 star by Luke B. - Nov 27th 2019

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"The flavour is nice and quite pronounced, although a bit sweet. It is to my taste, but I can imagine it can become nauseating for some after a while." - 5 stars by Leonardo B. - Nov 18th 2019

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Nice taste, no burn. Liquid also seems to last longer than my last liquid" - 5 stars by Beth K. - Nov 1st 2019

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"By far the best cookie dough juice I've tasted!" - 5 stars by Kayleigh D. - Oct 30th 2019

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Excellent juice. Best I've had from other sites" - 5 stars by Jamie C. - Oct 17th 2019

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"This is really good if you like sweet stuff. I loved it" - 5 stars by Sarah G. - Oct 17th 2019

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

Review for Cookie Dough Regular 10ml by IVG

"Very nice. It’s sweet, buttery and delicious. A new favourite." - 5 stars by Christina C. - Sep 26th 2019

View Cookie Dough Regular 10ml

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy IVG Cookie Dough Regular 10mls
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay