Loading

Review for White Chocolate Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Just burn out my coil and left a bad after taste. I'm disappointed because I really like coffee as a drink, but it just doesn't taste nice on my Freemax Fireluke 2 tank" - 1 star by Leona D. - Jan 25th 2021

View White Chocolate Coffee Shortfill

Review for Hazelnut Latte Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Getting mostly coffee taste. Hints of sweetness coming through. Not bad for the price at all." - 4 stars by Ben A. - Dec 1st 2020

View Hazelnut Latte Shortfill

Review for Caramel Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Ok juice, not very strong but does taste as expected" - 3 stars by Sam M. - Oct 19th 2020

View Caramel Coffee Shortfill

Review for French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Wow spot on . If bin on coffee and caramel for a couple of months. Reading the reviews on the French coffee and vanilla. Right I'd give it a go very nice" - 5 stars by Phil H. - Sep 27th 2020

View French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill

Review for Espresso Cream Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Usual coffee flavour although felt it lost its taste after a while" - 4 stars by Patricia B. - Sep 26th 2020

View Espresso Cream Shortfill

Review for White Chocolate Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Nice coffee flavour, I really like the strong coffee but nice for one thats not so strong" - 4 stars by Wendy B. - Sep 17th 2020

View White Chocolate Coffee Shortfill

Review for Caramel Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"I really like it, but it would be better with just a bit more coffee" - 4 stars by Krijn V. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Caramel Coffee Shortfill

Review for French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Very good coffee flavour. Just as I would expect a good coffee to taste like." - 5 stars by Anna R. - Aug 17th 2020

View French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill

Review for Espresso Cream Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Flavour is original, enjoyed the taste and would recommend it if you haven't tried. Enjoy." - 5 stars by Christopher F. - Aug 11th 2020

View Espresso Cream Shortfill

Review for Caramel Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Love the coffee flavour, one of my favourites" - 4 stars by Wendy P. - Aug 10th 2020

View Caramel Coffee Shortfill

Review for Caramel Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Great tasting flavour. Would buy this again" - 4 stars by Chris F. - Aug 3rd 2020

View Caramel Coffee Shortfill

Review for Caramel Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Been on the same vape juice for about 5 years now stopped production had to choose a new one tried this bang very pleased lovely strong coffee taste can't really taste the caramel but I will be definitely buying this one again" - 5 stars by Phil H. - Jul 21st 2020

View Caramel Coffee Shortfill

Review for Caramel Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Not a bad liquid at all. Nice coffee flavour with a subtle caramel hit. A definate 'all day vape'" - 4 stars by David L. - Jul 5th 2020

View Caramel Coffee Shortfill

Review for Espresso Cream Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Not into this, tastes more like burnt coffee" - 1 star by Aaron N. - Jul 5th 2020

View Espresso Cream Shortfill

Review for White Chocolate Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Very nice coffee juice definitely a good all day vape" - 5 stars by Joe C. - Jun 27th 2020

View White Chocolate Coffee Shortfill

Review for White Chocolate Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Very nice coffee taste with a hint of chocolate, good for caping all day long." - 5 stars by Virag K. - Jun 9th 2020

View White Chocolate Coffee Shortfill

Review for French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Excellent,arrived quickly and is smooth and flavoursome" - 4 stars by Peter H. - May 24th 2020

View French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill

Review for French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"I love anything coffee based it's really nice" - 4 stars by Wendy B. - May 22nd 2020

View French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill

Review for French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"If you love a coffee vape but want something smooth this is the one to go for!" - 5 stars by Nicola L. - May 20th 2020

View French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill

Review for Caramel Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"I really liked it I like all coffee caramel flavours" - 4 stars by Wendy B. - May 14th 2020

View Caramel Coffee Shortfill

Review for Espresso Cream Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Really nice and smooth taste will buy more" - 4 stars by Wendy B. - May 7th 2020

View Espresso Cream Shortfill

Review for Caramel Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Partner likes it and he's difficult to please 😊" - 4 stars by Stacey H. - Apr 14th 2020

View Caramel Coffee Shortfill

Review for French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"This liquid is really nice. More coffee than vanilla just what I wanted not too sweet." - 5 stars by Greg W. - Feb 21st 2020

View French Vanilla Coffee Shortfill

Review for Caramel Coffee Shortfill by Gorilla Bean

"Love coffee so I attempted this, love the coffee richness, sadly only a small hint of caramel 😭" - 4 stars by Damian L. - Feb 4th 2020

View Caramel Coffee Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay