Loading

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Bought it for hubby and it was gone in a week, definitely worth the price" - 5 stars by Laura G. - Jul 17th 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Lovely tasty juice, we love it. Recommended" - 5 stars by Sue T. - May 31st 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Really nice juice, and doesn't seem to be too hard on the coils. Would be even better with a touch more raspberry." - 4 stars by Andrea P. - Mar 17th 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"When I first put the nicotine shot in it tasted only of sweetener. After a couple of days though I now get a very delicate raspberry with the hint of bakery and cream in the background, it is very pleasant." - 4 stars by Carlo C. - Mar 16th 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"This vape juice is bursting with flavour and is a favourite in our house" - 5 stars by Sue T. - Feb 22nd 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Excellent flavour, would definitely buy this liquid again!" - 5 stars by Jack H. - Feb 14th 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Best juice ever. I have vaped hundreds of juices in 8 years, and this tops the lot. A wonderfully smooth and warm raspberry, with a very addictive and satisfying sweetness. I would honestly buy this in 10 litre drums if I could. Please never stop making this, and never change the recipe. Vaping perfection" - 5 stars by Mathew G. - Jan 30th 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Really tasty juice, flavour do not taste artificial at all. Can’t get enough of this juice" - 5 stars by Djamel A. - Jan 13th 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Georgie Porgie Raspberry Turnover Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay