Loading
4.4 Stars
53 Reviews
Sort by:

"Only rating 4 stars as it sounded so good, even read the description then other reviews, then received it and opened it to smell and yes it does smell just like what others are saying, definitely a weed smell to this! Read reviews before getting this one!"

Meggie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2020

"nice flavor, personally not for me as it isn't a strong fruity flavor. still can taste is citrus mixed with the mint. very smooth and clean liquid. burns nicely on a box mod."

Luke C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2020

"Such a great tropical taste which does not get boring. When moving to nic salts Frooti Tooti can never let you down from my experience."

Kian A. • Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2020

"Very tangy with a nice kick, very strong vape and not an all day, but a very refreshing lunch break buddy!"

Mark V. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2020

"My gg is my day and I’m going back to sleep again tomorrow morning I love ya bro bro I’ll talk ya ya"

William R. • Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2020

"Probably my favourite flavour to date, can’t get over how good the mango in this tastes"

James H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2020

"Great taste, nice and refreshing would definitely consider adding to my perm any range"

Jason T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2021

"Really nice flavour a change from my usual would buy again speedy delivery once again"

Stewart M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2020

"Really nice vape - I'm new to this brand but will be buying again for sure 👍"

Mark F. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 19th 2021

"Brilliant, lovely flavour, good service delivery fast, always rely on Indejuice."

Keely Storm C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2020

"Decent flavour not my favourite taste does seem to die down the longer vape it"

Jack S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022

"Thought I'd give this a try and I was pleasantly surprised. A good flavour"

Aaron B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020

"Excellent all day vape, flavour not as cloying as it smells like it would be."

Helen S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 24th 2022

"Fantastic rich fruity flavour that stays strong even when vaping heavily."

Michael M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2020

"Strong blackcurrant flavor overpowers any mango. Still enjoyable flavor."

Freddie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2020

"I didn't taste that much of the mango but the liquid was nice overall"

Tirth S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2021

"Lovely weed hint with grape would recommend to all my fellow stoners"

D W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020

"Exhilarating vaping experience bursting with exotic combinations."

Joe S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2020

"Really nice flavour will buy again. I would definitely give 5*."

Shaifur R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 22nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 22nd 2020

"Tastes very tropical, it’s good but too many flavours for me"

Lukas H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2020

"Peng liquid would recommend to anyone who likes these flavours"

Benn P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2020

"Very very good app I have aswell and I have to get some one"

Jack R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2020

"Amazing tastes like a tropical mix and doesn’t burn coils"

Jack K. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020

"best flavour purchased so far! definitely be ordering more"

Gurpal R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2020

"I couldn’t really taste what it’s meant to taste like"

Beth R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 11th 2021

"Not a fan of the flavour but apart from that seems okay"

Jordan C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2020

"Fruitier then I thought, good flavour would recommend"

Harry K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020

"Very nice liquid 10/10 recommended very fast delivery"

Edvinas G. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2020

"It tastes absolutely amazing couldn’t be any better"

Otis H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2020

"Not as good as mango grape but is still nice to vape"

Rob W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 9th 2020

"Not my favourite but still really nice and fruity."

Bethan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 22nd 2021

"Very good flavour nic salt would %100 get it again"

Nathan H. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020

"Great taste, good hit, would definitely recommend."

Mark B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2020

"Really nice nic salt, very flavoursome and intense"

Katarzyna R. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 2nd 2022

"Banging flavour! The best flavour by this company"

Muhammed C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2020

"Great tasting liquid smooth feeling good nicotine"

Jake P. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2021

"Loved this! Very nice liquid and decent on coils"

Tayler H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2020

"Very nice taste and is refreshing will buy again"

Rosie C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2022

"Very mango taste not the best but it’s not bad"

Casey E. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2020

"Really nice flavour and nice strong throat hit"

Andrew F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2020

"Really nice choice for vaping! Very enjoyable"

David M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2022

"Again will be buying next time I do an order"

Dylan J. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022

"Great liquid, nice taste - would reccomend"

Fenton M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022

"Really nice and tastes nice. It is sweet"

Jaswin S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2020

"Love this ❤️ great flaver happy girl"

Sherryie B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2020

"Absolute peng ting good lil juicy wuicy"

Daniel G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2020

"good taste doesn’t last very long tho"

Dillan H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2020

"One of the better juices I ever had"

Jack R. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2021

"i love it is nicer tasty perfect"

Vytaras V. • Verified Buyer Review • May 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • May 2nd 2021

"I didn't like this one, the synthetic lemon taste weird and it lefts and not so good aftertaste"

Bryan J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2020

"Hardly any flavour for these 🙄 was expecting more but sadly will be avoidimg these"

David R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2020

"Didn’t enjoy it like the other juices"

Abdul M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2020

"not bad, could be tastier. works ok"

Lewis G. • Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2020

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Frooti Tooti Black Kush Nicotine Salts
View All Frooti Tooti Reviews
Shop All Eliquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay