Loading

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Great flavour apple love this one already had 3 bottles and also tried red and bubbkegum" - 5 stars by Helen W. - Aug 16th 2021

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Glad I bought this as I didn’t think it would be all that but it really is" - 5 stars by Anthony W. - Aug 5th 2021

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Really enjoyed the flavour, but quite harsh on the coil" - 4 stars by David H. - Jun 23rd 2021

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Very nice juice, smooth on the coils. Would buy again." - 4 stars by Will S. - Apr 9th 2021

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"I don’t know what to say about this liquid, if I got a bad batch or what but if I used it in my tank it would leak every time I used it, first I though it was my coils but when I changed liquids it stopped leaking so I’m thinking the liquid wasn’t made right for how I ordered it for my tank, wouldn’t get it again" - 1 star by Shaun P. - Mar 28th 2021

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Great taste didn’t burnt coil quickly It’s a TT liquid ygm" - 5 stars by Harry D. - Feb 4th 2021

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Great flavour nice refreshing hot every time I order this every time now" - 5 stars by Jamie M. - Jan 15th 2021

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Not too strong, very capable not overpowering apple" - 3 stars by Paul G. - Jan 14th 2021

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Nice flavour to start with, gets abit sickly" - 3 stars by Paul W. - Jan 14th 2021

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Apple sluch is a very good flavour really enjoyed it" - 5 stars by Katie J. - Jan 14th 2021

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Only a slight hint of apple, for some reason also taste of menthol." - 3 stars by Vivian L. - Jan 7th 2021

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Mentholy but great taste highly reccomend vurn coils though" - 5 stars by Jaocb H. - Dec 19th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Really nice flavour would recommend smooth vape as well" - 5 stars by Harry M. - Dec 5th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Good product with very fast delivery would recommend" - 4 stars by Tom C. - Dec 2nd 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"100% 5 stars smells & tastes amazing... great product quick fast delivery" - 5 stars by Daisy L. - Nov 18th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Love the fresh apple taste. Yet not one of fav’s, for the price you cannot complain! Decent liquid at a very good value." - 5 stars by James L. - Nov 11th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Immediately bought another one, tastes like apple laces with a slight menthol to it." - 5 stars by Jordan R. - Nov 5th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Nice and smooth not too sweet that's what I expected got nice apple and cool after taste" - 5 stars by Rytis V. - Nov 1st 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Really like like this apple flavour and loads of clouds. Delivered well before the day quoted, really pleased" - 5 stars by Marcus L. - Oct 30th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Nice apple taste would definitely recommend mmmmm" - 3 stars by Neko A. - Oct 29th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Very sweet, nice tasty juice 100% would recommend" - 5 stars by Jack M. - Oct 26th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"amazing apple flavour great on the coil life too buying again" - 5 stars by Jamie C. - Oct 23rd 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Great blend of apple and menthol. Smooth aftertaste of the menthol very morish" - 5 stars by Chris G. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Taste like mint. Have tiny flavour of Green apple" - 2 stars by Mahmood A. - Oct 21st 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Very tasty, can definitely taste the flavour" - 5 stars by Alfie G. - Oct 20th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Good taste and smell good clouds refreshing" - 4 stars by Daisy S. - Oct 20th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Cracking liquid! An acquired taste I'd say but i like an apple vape." - 5 stars by Scott M. - Oct 18th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"These are OK for the price, may buy again" - 3 stars by Simon H. - Oct 15th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Lovely refreshing juice. You can really taste the apple, I got through this bottle way too quickly!!" - 5 stars by Julie Y. - Oct 15th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Dracula Blood

"Excellent taste, you can really taste the apple, a great all day vape" - 5 stars by Peter M. - Oct 14th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1 Page 2


Buy Dracula Blood Apple Slush Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay