Loading

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"Strong nice flavour, very light throat hit." - 5 stars by Josh B. - Sep 7th 2021

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"It was great, will recommend but it does burn through coils quickly" - 5 stars by Jack H. - Aug 30th 2021

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"My go-to flavour. Wouldn't ever want to run out of this lovely stuff." - 5 stars by Lisa S. - Aug 10th 2021

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"I'm not a fan, I Don't know why it just doesn't sit with me well but other people may like it.." - 3 stars by Viktoria H. - Jun 6th 2021

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"One of my all time favourite juices. Quite sweet and very smooth." - 5 stars by Kerri M. - May 1st 2021

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"Lovely soft, creamy and sweet taste. Would recommend to anyone with a sweet tooth. It’s a bit harsh on the coils but better than a lot of seer juices." - 4 stars by Jack C. - Apr 20th 2021

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"Really good juice will continue to buy the juice" - 5 stars by Matthew B. - Mar 12th 2021

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"Saw this rated on the internet as the best tasting vanilla vape.. They were not wrong. Sooo good!" - 5 stars by Bethany W. - Feb 9th 2021

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"Absolutely delicious fantastic aftertaste i would recommend" - 5 stars by Ionut-alexandru B. - Dec 2nd 2020

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"It says it has pastry and cream, but I can only taste custard. Doozy vapes are normally really good.." - 3 stars by Oscar P. - Oct 31st 2020

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"Really nice and simple and something to use every day" - 4 stars by Katie J. - Oct 12th 2020

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"Nice custard flavour very I’ve had better but this definitely is a good buy" - 5 stars by Asg B. - Sep 20th 2020

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"Recently new to buying juice, the website is easy to use and staff at indejuice helpful with queries via email. My orders arrived on time so a reliable company to use. I’m really happy with my product and service and am continuing to place orders. Thanks guys keeping business open for us vapers during COVID lockdown ." - 5 stars by Rebecca K. - May 26th 2020

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

Review for Liquid Gold Shortfill by Doozy Vape Co

"One of my favourites. Really creamy. Always have a bottle of this at home." - 5 stars by Martin W. - May 23rd 2020

View Liquid Gold Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Doozy Vape Co Liquid Gold Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay